Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Thessaloniki Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Thessaloniki Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 11, 2016
The car was almost new.
The child seat was the a cheapest thing ever.
7.8
November 12, 2015
it takes ages to have the guaranty back
7.4
August 12, 2015
ease of taken and return Car type
price
9.2
August 5, 2015
The insurance angle would have been complicated had a claim needed to be made. I will buy full coverage directly from Hertz in future
8.6
philippeJuly 29, 2015
The fuell tank was completey empty, max 3 l , we needed to find immediately a petrol station nearby
6.6
June 27, 2015
The car was brilliant and tje staff were very friendly and helpful.
8.8
patrickOctober 19, 2014
Seat for child of 7 years was too cheap, she couldn't sit on it for a long drive. Was made of hard plastic
9.777777777777779
July 31, 2014
The price and the limit of km to make (120km in total otherwise charge per km would be applied).
6.666666666666667
May 19, 2014
The staff at the airport counter and the van drivers from and to the airport were very polite and friendly.
1. That they charged my card for the gasoline and then took off the charge after I returned the car. They should charge the card when I drop off the car, not pre-charge for the gas. 2. The car was slow on shifting. It took a while to shift from 1st to 2nd and 2nd to 3rd. It seems like it was a manual car that was changed over to an automatic, not an automatic to begin with. 3. I don't like that an automatic is approximately twice the price of a manual.
7.333333333333333
April 26, 2014
The car itself: new and clean.
Hertz refused to acknowledge that the first additional driver was included in the price pre-paid via rentalcars.com.
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Thessaloniki Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations