Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo -

Budget Reviews Santorini Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Santorini Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


MichaelAugust 23, 2017
Friendly and easy
July 18, 2017
Good size
No navigation
June 25, 2017
Convenient to rent a car overall
Doesn't repaired or serviced the broken part of car. Should checked it up before rental
JohnJune 20, 2017
The wifi devices in very pour condition, it was necessary return to airport for exchange.
RASHIDMay 12, 2017
Staff was very helpful and it was a smooth experience.
December 9, 2016
Helpful counter staff. Easy early drop-off
June 21, 2016
Car was quite old, had 60'000 km. A Fiat Panda instead of a Hyundai i10, I consider this a downgrade.
PeterMay 31, 2016
Quick and easy
Very little information about the returning of the car ie where fuel etc
jeanApril 23, 2016
Courteous staff
The car : - a bit bigger than requested, a drawback on narrow roads and parking spaces - gearbox in poor condition, not surprising considering the mileage (95000 km)
KostasFebruary 17, 2016
Your Budget representative in Santorini airport is a credit to your business. He was amazing.
AnnaFebruary 15, 2016
The extreme helpfulness of the counter clerk.
October 11, 2015
Car was ok, had 4 doors (even though I had booked a 2-door car), friendly service. Aux port in stereo.
Had some scratches and dents, it was hard to keep track if they were there before or if someone had scratched it while it was parked. Antenna was missing so radio useless. Could've used a couple of hundred bucks more on the car and gotten a remote central lock. Central locking only on the driver's door was a bit ancient.
MogensMay 25, 2015
Very friendly and helpful comments and advices, when we arrived to pick up. And smoothly expedition when we delivered the car. Will certainly use Budget again.
RobertMay 1, 2015
The guy on the desk was awesome. Great advice without asking on arrival
FatmaAugust 25, 2014
I like to collect the car not only from the airport but from every where
AlexandraJuly 21, 2014
Everything went perfectly, I would definitely rent from Budget Santorini again. Plus, the desk clerk was super nice and gave us a bunch of helpful info on Santorini, and even suggested places for drinks and food. Great advice! Thank you.
July 3, 2014
Friendly and informative counter staff, gave good tips on roads/junctions to avoid, very good one to one service.
Fuel levels - it is always easier to pick up a car full of fuel and return it full, rather than part filled and trying to gauge how much to put in to get it back to about the same level as happened here.
GoncaloMay 14, 2014
Andreas was extremely helpful in answering questions we had and providing all the necessary information. We will definitely be recommending him and Budget cars to any friends of ours that visit Santorini.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Santorini Airport
Very good
7.2 / 10
100+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.