Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Heraklion Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Heraklion Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 12, 2017
Finding the Budget shuttle bus was a little confusing.
8.0
May 17, 2017
Super friendly and helpful staff
Paid for tank of fuel and refund on unused but was then asked to fill up after we had returned. Luckily we had plenty of time.
8.4
April 23, 2017
The help they provided when I had the problem with the car.
The way the desk representative acted upon arrival: he was very pushy.
8.0
July 6, 2016
The staff were very polite and in general willing to help and explain everything.
Some scratches were not reported in the sheet provided by the company and I had to mention them to be noted. The gas pedal needs service.
8.2
VlahoMay 26, 2016
Easy access to Budget Rental desk and parking close to the terminal
Cleanliness of the car, nobody around when the car was picked up from Budget parking
7.2
JeffMay 25, 2016
very helpful staff in office and in car park.
nothing
8.2
May 5, 2016
Very easy drop-off procedure.
7.0
GabiApril 27, 2016
Baby chair in bad condition old and torn. Car was missing one safety belt in back seat. Staff guy didn't know to explain the letters in gear handle.
8.0
September 27, 2015
The efficiency when picking the car
The car was not the same as stated, or eqivalent.
5.2
EliezerSeptember 24, 2015
the emergency phone number did not answer.
7.0
September 20, 2015
Helpful,patient staff.
8.4
JohanJuly 24, 2015
Very quick service
8.2
EkaterinaJuly 16, 2015
The car is comfortable and in a good condition.
Baby seat was old and dirty. GPS navigator was working sometimes inadequate. It was hard to find my hotel because the navigator maps are old and do not inform about recent changes (for example, reconstructions on roads etc.). The stuff seemed not to be interested in helping with it.
6.4
VadimJuly 2, 2015
Stuff is friendly and helpfull
The left mirror is hard to operate (I think it was broken). The 4-th shift made unusual sound The drawing hole lid was missing
6.4
SebastianJune 28, 2015
Company parking at the airport too small...
7.4
June 17, 2015
my girlfriend liked the car upgrade
I didn't like the car upgrade - I was expecting to get away with a very little fuel instead I ended up with an extremely thirsty turbo 2.0 audi
7.4
MelMay 10, 2015
Ease of finding the rental firm on the airport premises, and the location of the car - very close.
None
9.0
PeterNovember 25, 2014
Excellent friendly service and a good car even though obviously not new
Not much
8.2
October 22, 2014
Quick und uncomplicated service.
Counter staff could be more friendly. Contract was poorly explained.
7.111111111111111
September 24, 2014
Useful size for a large group
9.333333333333334
September 24, 2014
Good sized roomy vehicle
9.777777777777779
June 24, 2014
The gentleman running the desk were very pleasant and helpful. They gave us detailed directions to get to our destination which we were really grateful for.
9.777777777777779
June 10, 2014
Nobody else was at the counter when I checked in so the check in was very quick and efficient. I was also able to have a friend as a co-driver very efficiently.
The car was different from the one I ordered and I think it was a little smaller.
6.222222222222222
LindaApril 10, 2014
Whole experience very easy and customer focused
Nothing
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Heraklion Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations