Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Toulouse Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Toulouse Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 10, 2017
Staff at Avis desk efficient and friendly. Didn't try and push additional insurance and happy to accept the one we had purchased prior to leaving UK through Rental cars. Rental cars very easy to contact in UK and website and paperwork clear.
Nothing.
9.0
August 4, 2017
Good state of the car (mechanical, interior).
Avis desk at Toulouse airport understaffed for the height of the summer season.
8.0
July 1, 2017
It all went well
Signposting on the return to Toulouse Car Park 2
7.0
June 8, 2017
The damage waiver would have to be paid by me and then claimed back
7.0
June 6, 2017
the car, the price, the drop off.
Waiting at the counter more than 30'
7.0
MichaelJune 2, 2017
The ease of drop off
Pick up point very dark and unable to check the car.
7.0
May 30, 2017
Counter staff at Toulouse very helpful and seemed interested in thier work
Car steering was very sloppy/imprecise. No-one was on the Avis desk when we returned the car although all the other desks were staffed .
7.2
May 29, 2017
Excellent service of the Avis staff
Nothing in particular
9.2
March 13, 2017
Good service / fast pickup / excellent car
NA
8.0
February 2, 2017
That the lady in Toulouse could speak English which really helped given that my French is not good ! She made it really easy to sort the paperwork out.
There were a few marks on the car that we picked up which was an automatic - there was glue in the drivers side door handle and the roof opener was damaged. In addition it would have been useful to know where there was a garage that was open to fuel the car up on return.
6.6
August 23, 2016
The length of time it took to be processed at the Avis desk. There could have been more staff and the individual process needs to be streamlined once you are at the front of the queue.
7.4
JohnAugust 14, 2016
An overall very good experiance
7.6
July 26, 2016
Car was fantastic and in excellent condition.
The price
8.2
July 17, 2016
On return met by rep who confirmed no damage to car. This is much appreciated as other rental companies often had no one on return.
9.0
May 31, 2016
The staff were so pleasant & helpful, that the pick up & drop off was made so easy
Nothing
9.4
April 30, 2016
I like the attitude of the staff at the arrival despite a busy counter at closing time the staff never look in hurry to close and provide a perfect service in professional and friendly makers
9.4
March 15, 2016
Nice new car
Not the car I was expecting
8.8
March 1, 2016
Very easy
The extra cost to reduce the excess. It would have doubled the cost of hire which is ridiculous
8.8
February 7, 2016
Location, car.
As soon as Laurence arrived everything was fast and efficient, but this was after a 15 minute wait. At returning the car I took out of 6 entrances a wrong one, this should be an explicit instruction at the pick up. Help was slow, we solved the problem that could have been avoided.
8.0
MichaelDecember 13, 2015
The car smelled like sigaret smoke inside and the cruise control did not work.
9.2
September 3, 2015
Car features.
Signposting to rental car returns abysmal. Circled around for 10 mins. This is not the fault of Avis. The initial hiring was extremely slow. In part this was due to a failure of their copying machine.
7.2
August 21, 2015
Car seemed clean and was economical on petrol.
Long queue only one person serving behind counter and then had to go to another counter to queue again before getting car.
6.8
ChantalAugust 11, 2015
Great car to drive
Driving on the right hand side of the road !!!! (Joke)
8.6
AlasdairJuly 13, 2015
Very helpful staff both at check in and collection points.
GPS was difficult to use. I suggest that the Avis Rental points are entered in for return purposes. We had trouble finding the way back to the airport drop off.
8.8
WilliamJune 10, 2015
It was a brand new car. It was powerful and spacious enough to carry our group of 8 and their bags in comfort. The air-conditioning was excellent and the Bluetooth stereo meant that we had music all the way.
The Sat Nav was a little difficult to use but as this was an unpaid extra on the vehicle I have no problem with it.
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Toulouse Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings