Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Nice Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Nice Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 13, 2017
liked the staff and the car
9.0
October 30, 2016
Good car
I did not find the car from the designated spot. Needed help to find - it was in a different location
7.4
September 18, 2016
The ease of staff
9.2
August 24, 2016
a good car
no GPS
8.6
williamJuly 24, 2016
you delivered what i wanted,reasonably quickly, with better service than average
unsatisfactory return policy into carpark "this is what we do on Saturdays" lacked return of formal paperwork, invoice, return of open credit card etc. I await credit card confirmations - expected email confirmation under circumstances.
6.8
July 17, 2016
The service is excellent with regard to renting (over the net), picking up the car and delivering
It is a bit expensive
8.0
XUANJuly 11, 2016
So far I do not get the final calculation from Sixt.
7.8
StephenJuly 2, 2016
Quick and easy collections and deposit.
Nothing
9.4
June 29, 2016
I got the car I asked for with no complications. Easy to return.
Nothing to complain about.
7.0
arvidJune 28, 2016
quick service at pick upd
too short introduction to the driver about instrumentsof car
9.4
June 27, 2016
The staff in Nice were abrupt and not helpful
6.0
June 12, 2016
Was overcharged (Nearly double the price for the vehicle) when I checked prices again for a different date.
8.4
VilleJune 12, 2016
Picking and leaving the car was very easy and fast!
8.6
June 3, 2016
Good car, suited our purposes
Slow to serve us on collection of car and slow to check the car over on return. In both cases one of the staff had to call for people to come and look after us.
8.0
FatmirJune 3, 2016
Absolutely great!...
8.6
May 9, 2016
no sign where to find your office from terminal 2 at Nice airport
7.6
MayMay 6, 2016
The staff were very helpful and the car was so reliable.
The GPS was not user friendly. It took long ways and every time there was a roundabout it used to get mixed up. I had to stop using it at many times.
7.6
May 5, 2016
Fully equipped car
No voice speaker with the GPS
8.8
April 24, 2016
New car, very helpful and kind agent.
Waiting time at pickup.
8.4
JulianApril 13, 2016
The new car Renault Espace initial Paris
Nothing
9.0
November 18, 2015
Friendly and efficient
I forgot my passport and had to go back to get it. My own fault.
8.6
October 10, 2015
Queues and slow pick up
8.2
MelodieOctober 5, 2015
Charming counter staff and quickness of pick up and drop off-very efficient
9.0
DavidSeptember 29, 2015
The representative was excellent
Cant think of any
9.0
September 27, 2015
The fuel tank was not full
8.2
September 25, 2015
Economic car Easy pick up
8.8
RichardSeptember 19, 2015
Speedy friendly service
8.6
neilSeptember 13, 2015
Although we didn't have the car which was stated the car we had was ideal and worked spot on
8.0
RupertSeptember 7, 2015
the sales assistant on duty when we collected the car was excellent - quite apart from the fact that he expertly got me to part with more money (we had arrived earlier than expected and our original car was not yet ready). great facility, easy to find and minutes from the terminal - excellent - he even made us a coffee!!
nothing
8.8
August 31, 2015
very quick and easy to collect car. efficient staff
the car was not very clean. also we were told there were no bumps but we had to point out 2 dents before we drove away
7.6
AdrianAugust 30, 2015
courtesy, speed and helpfulness of the Sixt staff at collection. Speed efficiency and courtesy of the check in crew on returning the car
8.6
August 24, 2015
Very nice car - better than what we thought we were getting
No ticket given by car hire staff to exit car park caused confusion at the car park exit!
7.4
August 19, 2015
Overall very good
A few minor things: 1-hadnt driven a hybrid before and I didn't realise it was a hybrid fro a couple of days! 2- the agent forgot to give me a ticket to exit the carpark so I had to run back to get one. Small stuff!
8.2
RobertAugust 16, 2015
Queues for Sixt were much less than for other Companies.
Flight was about 1 hour late. Because of this the car we had booked and paid for a long time earlier was said to have been reallocated. Sixt staff were finishing shifts and closing counters despite the queue. A lot of time to add information.
7.0
SaudAugust 16, 2015
car inventory
8.8
August 12, 2015
The simplicity of the whole transaction
Would have preferred a diesel car
7.2
IdaJuly 26, 2015
Nice staf and car
Long time to get the car, partly due to computer problems.
7.8
July 24, 2015
Helpful staff when i got to the desk
Massive queue to get to the desk
7.0
johnJuly 23, 2015
Overall great experience. Nice car. Friendly staff.
Really every thing was good though a bit of a walk back to terminal to catch bus to gate once you drop car off.
7.8
July 19, 2015
staff, cleanliness and condition
Rubbish engine, stalled on hills, small petrol tank, little leg room in back set of seats compared with Galaxy.
7.6
July 18, 2015
Good service
Not exact the same car that I booked.
6.8
MattiJuly 17, 2015
The return was really easy. We also got an automatic box with the price of a manual.
The windshield was dirty with smashed insects when we got the car. Couldn't clean it with the wipers. The hood was covered with the same stuff. The car hadn't probably been washed.
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Nice Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings