Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Nice Airport

Read customer reviews on InterRent at Nice Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PaoloDecember 22, 2017
Extremely helpful and polite staff
8.6
December 4, 2017
Price
Location and condition of car
6.6
November 27, 2017
Price
Long time to pick up the car
6.0
November 26, 2017
Difficult to get to drop off not clearly signposted
5.4
bettinaNovember 18, 2017
Good polite staff.. Easy location.. And fast service
8.6
November 14, 2017
P6 parking house was great
Excess insurance more expensive than car rent
7.0
November 10, 2017
Car had lots of dents and scratches which makes returning difficult because you don’t know have you made them or the previous driver.
6.4
November 3, 2017
Great service just a long walk to get it
6.4
October 28, 2017
Very friendly staff Good car
Not enough signs to locate the rental office Car previous damage was inaccurate and incimplete
7.4
October 28, 2017
dropoff-gate should better seen
8.6
October 26, 2017
i order one Fiat 500 but they give me one Toyota
7.0
MartinOctober 24, 2017
Car was excellent and the people were friendly.
Location from the terminal.
7.2
ErikOctober 22, 2017
Cheaper than europcar, etc but still v low mileage
No screenwash, dirty interior window= poor visibility driving west late afternoon. Wheel bearing noise- reported on return
8.2
October 21, 2017
Good value for money
The pick-up process was taking on average 20 minutes per person and we had to wait in a queue. When landing in Terminal 1, there are no signs indicating how to get to P6.
7.0
October 17, 2017
We had a good little Aygo. Very clean car and the staff were helpful and polite. Price was great and were not hassled to take out additional insurance, or leave ludicrous deposits like many rental companies in Europe. All in all, a good experience.
We don't mind that InterRent is away from the main car rental centre as this is reflected in the price. However, more signage is required to direct customers to the rental area. There were some older customers who really struggled to find you, and relied on us to help them find their way. A few more signs would be all thats required :)
7.6
October 16, 2017
Friendly staff at Inter rent.
Car was dirty, could have been given a quick wash before pick up.
6.6
NeilOctober 14, 2017
Friendliness of staff. We were not hassled to buy extras as we have been at other companies, we were offered extra insurance but no problem when I explained that we had our own. Also liked full to full fuel policy
Quite a long walk from terminal for my wife who has mobility problems
8.8
davidOctober 9, 2017
staff very helpful
finding the pick up location
7.4
October 6, 2017
Car very good - a few marks but otherwise good to drive and clean. Staff friendly helpful and some English speaking
Bit of a walk from Terminal 2 in Nice but once we knew where it was, no problem(our rental voucher said it was next to Europcar desk in main rentals building)
8.4
October 1, 2017
Quick pick up and drop off
Very badly sign-posted to where the car had to be dropped off
8.6
WilliamSeptember 30, 2017
Great value for money, and much better service than I was expecting, from previous reviews
Parking and rental return directions were too complicated, and it was very easy to go wrong.
8.8
barrySeptember 26, 2017
very helpful staff
signposting to pick-up place could be better. it isn't in the main hire car collection point.
8.2
September 25, 2017
helpfull staff
a little bit difficult to locate parking
8.8
September 24, 2017
The airport its self is not easy! The entrance to the car drop off area says 'staff only'. Therefore we had trouble finding the entrance but once we found it all ok.
6.4
VladislavSeptember 14, 2017
everything
9.0
September 9, 2017
Nice staff. Nearly new car.
6.8
SuzanneSeptember 9, 2017
Car was in great condition, staff were helpful and car was a good size for our needs.
The location of the car rental pick up is not very convenient when flying into Nice terminal 1.
7.4
September 9, 2017
Car quality
Length of time queuing to pick up car
6.2
September 6, 2017
Professionally friendly fast service at the check in
It was a little inconvenient to be expected to clean the inside of the car.
8.6
September 5, 2017
Cheap and friendly
Bit of a long wait to get car
6.4
LloydSeptember 4, 2017
Helpful desk representative - eventually
Waited for >40 minutes based upon signage at the Europe car desk only to be told that this was no longer the collection point and that they "thought all of the inter-rent signs had been removed".....
4.8
FelixSeptember 2, 2017
The car and the service staff
To wait for so long,no signs to your desk,difficult to return the car in the right place. You can introduce another way to register your clients,for example to take pictures of documents to skip this manual tasking.
7.6
RobertAugust 30, 2017
The staff at collection and return were aimiable and helpful The car coped with all the hills and the motorways fine and didn't use much fuel.
The inter-rent counter was a long way from the terminal We would have liked a Fhiat 500 rather than a Toyota Aygo but the Aygo was fine except the engine was a bit noisy We were effectively asked to clean the car in a car wash, the first time this has happened. It would have helped if we had been told of the car wash at the apt gas station
6.4
August 30, 2017
Goodmservice, reasonable price for vehicle
Prepayment to clean car or do it yourself before returning and then to be given rather hastily cleaned vehicle with other people's rubbish.
7.8
MartynAugust 26, 2017
Overall the collection and drop off was ok and the staff were friendly
The car was not very clean, on leaving the airport I looked at the fuel gauge and it was only three quarters full, on returning the car I made sure the car was full and reported it to the check in lady, but nothing was credited to me
5.8
DanAugust 26, 2017
First car had flat tyre but they changed quickly to upgraded car.
Car had a few heavy knocks and scratches not shown on paperwork that needed documenting
7.6
August 21, 2017
OK quality car; reasonably efficient staff; good drop-off.
Very difficult to locate the rental office with minimal signage; charge for car cleaning.
7.4
August 20, 2017
Good car.
So many hidden fees - like "car washing NOT included". This is very deceptive and your web site needs to really improve on this. The same hidden charges were added on for a hire in Palma with Goldcar. This is very misleading and deceptive and needs to be managed better by your web site to allow consumers a fair comparison and decision.
5.6
August 6, 2017
Quick time in returning the car
The 2 hour wait to collect the car
6.8
CharlesJuly 31, 2017
price, ease of website
waiting time to collect but you expect that if the price is the cheapest
8.0
July 29, 2017
We had been delayed by huge traffic jam and were at last moment having set off in good time. The staff were fantastic and helped us to process everything as quickly as possible.
Car super for me and occasional passenger but would be too small if family visited. I thought it was a super little car for me.
9.4
July 24, 2017
Poor hand brake even on slight incline!
6.8
ThomasJuly 23, 2017
Quick service, new car, very clean
They don't check the car beforehand for scratches etc and just tell you to take photos.
8.2
JohnJuly 21, 2017
Very quick an efficient service and nice to get an email very soon after to confirm everything was ok.
The walk from Terminal 1 to Terminal 2 (could be worth telling people to get the free bus)
8.0
CiaranJuly 19, 2017
Fine
Pushing extra charges
6.8
July 17, 2017
Ease of return
Delays at your counter prior to collection. Your desk was not easy to locate
7.4
July 16, 2017
All was fine
7.6
JohnJuly 9, 2017
Competitive price
Nothing
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Nice Airport
Good
6.8 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.