Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Nice Airport

Read customer reviews on InterRent at Nice Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ThomasJuly 23, 2017
Quick service, new car, very clean
They don't check the car beforehand for scratches etc and just tell you to take photos.
8.2
JohnJuly 21, 2017
Very quick an efficient service and nice to get an email very soon after to confirm everything was ok.
The walk from Terminal 1 to Terminal 2 (could be worth telling people to get the free bus)
8.0
CiaranJuly 19, 2017
Fine
Pushing extra charges
6.8
July 17, 2017
Ease of return
Delays at your counter prior to collection. Your desk was not easy to locate
7.4
July 16, 2017
All was fine
7.6
JohnJuly 9, 2017
Competitive price
Nothing
8.0
July 8, 2017
customer care excellent
9.0
July 6, 2017
Staff were friendly and the price of the rental was very good.
It takes too long to pick up a car from InterRent. They have few staff and the forms seem to take for ever to be completed.
8.8
July 5, 2017
Lowest price
Charge for cleaning the car which was not very clean when I got it.
6.6
July 1, 2017
Some of the staff were very good some were not
Had a puncture had to wait over a hour to ask how I get my money back after getting to new tyres fitted you need costumer service at the airport !
7.4
MarkJune 27, 2017
Overall an excellent service . Everything very clear , would definitely recommend and use again
No complaints at all
7.4
OliverJune 24, 2017
Great experience
9.4
June 18, 2017
Charging 3 euros per day !!! for the possibility I might like to drive to San Remo.
8.6
DavidJune 6, 2017
Nice car. Easy drop off.
Excessive charges for satnav and authority to enter different countries (Monaco and Italy).
7.4
June 5, 2017
quick
different smaller car
8.0
PeerJune 5, 2017
New car. No cue.
There were more small dims than initially on the rental paper. I went back and fixed that. Then all was ok.
7.2
CarolynMay 25, 2017
this time the staff were great
it depends on who is at the counter ..last time was dreadful- long- grumpy didnt get the car the car wasnt clean they tried to push insurance purchase and cleaning fee etc ..
9.8
May 23, 2017
When we collected the car they were training new staff and we had to wait 75 minutes
8.2
GrahamMay 21, 2017
Person on counter so so helpful and very humerous
Pick up time waiting
8.2
May 20, 2017
Big queue for this company. 30 minutes to get the car.
7.2
joyMay 14, 2017
Wonderfull as always!
8.0
May 11, 2017
A very nice little car, the one I wanted, perfect conditions and rental so well organised. Contributed to make a very good journey. Thank you
8.2
STEFANOMay 4, 2017
At the drop off of the car, the agent has noticed a damage. A not existing damage, just a very small strip of dust. Fortunately I paid for a total coverage of insurance. If I have had not, I should have been fighting with him. Very pathetic.
6.0
May 3, 2017
Price Speed at drop off
8.4
April 14, 2017
I got the car I expected, and the system at return was worked very well. Rentalcars were helpful and efficient throughout.
Not much
7.8
ANTONIOSApril 11, 2017
I use Rentalcars A LOT. Consecutive back to back rentals for the last 2 months or so. It s a good service.
The particular dates were very expensive. Rentalcars should have a system to reprimand brand loyal clients!
8.8
MartinApril 3, 2017
Everything, it was all so easy and pleasant, a perfect way to start a holiday.
Nothing.
9.0
March 18, 2017
Friendly staff, desk easy to find as was the car.
9.2
JohnMarch 9, 2017
We had a difficult customer in front of us, not your fault it took 20 mins to resolve. Eurocar had staff waiting for customers, they could have assisted us?? same company
7.8
February 23, 2017
brand new car. Good value
Only one desk open at pick up, and a queue
8.2
BrendanFebruary 19, 2017
Luckily this time the lady from EuropCar helped with the check in and we didn't have to wait as long as usual
Only 1 desk at Inter rent and always a long queue
7.6
DonaldFebruary 8, 2017
Staff sensible , not fussy - on return , fuel tank not quite full ; all petrol stations in region were closed!!! - no penalty charge.
Car a bit tatty
8.0
patrickFebruary 2, 2017
I adore the Fiat 500 & price of rental
Nothing
9.8
January 30, 2017
nothing
8.0
AlanJanuary 17, 2017
Excellent value
Not really a complaint - but there was a bit of confusion between Interrent and europcar.
9.4
KajJanuary 15, 2017
The car was clean
The car clock was in summertime. There was a message from the carcomputer that the tire pressure should be checked .The tires seemed o.k.Europcar did not know what insurance was included and they tried to sell me a whole bunch of insurances.
8.0
TageDecember 6, 2016
Fine value for money, exact the car we booked.
The was dirty on the outside, when we picked it up.
8.2
IvanNovember 26, 2016
Good car. Friendly staff and not too long a wait on arrival and when giving the car
Insurance did not allow me to go to Italy. I wanted to go 1 day Had to leave a deposit even though I was fully insured. They tried to sell me additional insurance
7.8
November 8, 2016
Price, efficiency in general.
Just one person working when we collected the car so more delay than at other companies.
8.4
BrendanNovember 7, 2016
The queue considering all the europcar reps were twiddling their thumbs and it is the same company
7.8
DavidNovember 5, 2016
speed
dirty car
7.8
October 27, 2016
The car was ok.
Dirty windows and sticky steering wheel.
6.0
CharlesOctober 22, 2016
A good size car , it was clean and drove well
The car had a serious dent in the drivers door that had not been recorded on the reservation docs. Fortunately I saw the problem before driving. However it was dark and only by chance I spotted the problem. The cars should be checked more carefully before hand over .
8.0
KeithOctober 13, 2016
Counter staff (Sara) excellent Got a slightly larger car than booked (booked Fiat Punto, got Hyundai i20) Fast drop off
When contract was handed over, there was no damage marked on the pictogram. Luckily I thoroughly inspected the car and found significant scratches to the front and rear left hand corners of the car, plus damage to the same side wheel trims. The car exterior paint/glass was not that clean.
8.2
October 12, 2016
Service and ease of renting
Booked a car with air con but the fiat 500 we got didn't have air con
8.0
ElaineOctober 3, 2016
Excellent service and value for money
No problems at all
9.8
September 30, 2016
No que
Hire desk in different terminal
8.0
ElizabethSeptember 29, 2016
Car nearly new and staff very helpful. Ease of renting vehicle. Hassle free experience.
Nothing not to like. Couldn't have been smoother.
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Nice Airport
Very good
7.3 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings