Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Nice Airport

Read customer reviews on InterRent at Nice Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

TageDecember 6, 2016
Fine value for money, exact the car we booked.
The was dirty on the outside, when we picked it up.
8.2
IvanNovember 26, 2016
Good car. Friendly staff and not too long a wait on arrival and when giving the car
Insurance did not allow me to go to Italy. I wanted to go 1 day Had to leave a deposit even though I was fully insured. They tried to sell me additional insurance
7.8
November 8, 2016
Price, efficiency in general.
Just one person working when we collected the car so more delay than at other companies.
8.4
BrendanNovember 7, 2016
The queue considering all the europcar reps were twiddling their thumbs and it is the same company
7.8
DavidNovember 5, 2016
speed
dirty car
7.8
October 27, 2016
The car was ok.
Dirty windows and sticky steering wheel.
6.0
CharlesOctober 22, 2016
A good size car , it was clean and drove well
The car had a serious dent in the drivers door that had not been recorded on the reservation docs. Fortunately I saw the problem before driving. However it was dark and only by chance I spotted the problem. The cars should be checked more carefully before hand over .
8.0
KeithOctober 13, 2016
Counter staff (Sara) excellent Got a slightly larger car than booked (booked Fiat Punto, got Hyundai i20) Fast drop off
When contract was handed over, there was no damage marked on the pictogram. Luckily I thoroughly inspected the car and found significant scratches to the front and rear left hand corners of the car, plus damage to the same side wheel trims. The car exterior paint/glass was not that clean.
8.2
October 12, 2016
Service and ease of renting
Booked a car with air con but the fiat 500 we got didn't have air con
8.0
ElaineOctober 3, 2016
Excellent service and value for money
No problems at all
9.8
September 30, 2016
No que
Hire desk in different terminal
8.0
ElizabethSeptember 29, 2016
Car nearly new and staff very helpful. Ease of renting vehicle. Hassle free experience.
Nothing not to like. Couldn't have been smoother.
9.0
September 28, 2016
Car was in a shocking state - completely battered - and not reflected on automatic contract. I had to go and get an agent in the car park who added nearly a dozen other problems to the contract.
6.0
MichaelSeptember 26, 2016
Only one representative at counter so had to wait about half an hour to get key but very quick once attended.
8.4
September 24, 2016
Staff were all great, everyone very professional.
Our car, a black Twingo, was not in great condition. I had to add some damage comments to the hire agreement that were not already noted. It had plenty of marks and scratches, although I know black is not the best colour for hiding these. The guy who did this was very helpful though, so no problem.
8.2
September 18, 2016
No queue That we got the car we wanted and rented New car Suitable prices
8.2
September 6, 2016
Being upgraded.
Confusing confirmation document. Time taken to pick up car, 2 staff on duty but very slow customers ahead of us.
6.6
jonathanAugust 30, 2016
Pretty Good
Need a couple of assistants on their desk at peak times
6.6
AndrewAugust 30, 2016
Friendly staff in the uk and in France. Easy to book and collect/drop off the vehicle.
Nothing!
8.8
WiktorAugust 23, 2016
Car was in very good condition. Drop off was quick.
Average daily kilometer limit.
8.0
July 25, 2016
Size of car suited our needs
Newish car but the cigarette lighter didn't work rendering sat nav useless
7.8
DavidJuly 10, 2016
Clean compact econonical
Nothing
9.0
StevenJuly 5, 2016
Very good check in desk and helpful staff
The car was faulty and had to be changed at Europcar in St Maxime. Staff there not so helpful!
6.6
June 22, 2016
Car was a damage but wasnt write un papers at pick up.
6.8
paulJune 21, 2016
Lengthy of time it took to collect car and couldn't find the desk.
7.2
June 13, 2016
Length of time of pick up extremely slow
6.0
June 13, 2016
The car was ok
Very long wait at check in desk due to only 2 people serving.Not a nice way to start your holiday.
6.4
June 11, 2016
A 1.2l engine is too small in this car.
6.6
FarhangJune 10, 2016
Value , staff, no headache.
9.2
June 8, 2016
always great service
limit on mileage that's all
7.6
June 1, 2016
The car was really in good condition. Very clean. Value for money. The drop was very simple and quick.
Waiting time was more to pick the car.
7.0
TerenceMay 30, 2016
Quick pick up. Queue at Europcar went on forever!
Nothing
8.8
SymonMay 27, 2016
Car was brand new and easy to find
Added charges that didn't appear on website. Took a very long time to do paperwork and pick car up
6.8
May 25, 2016
Excellent service
8.0
May 22, 2016
Very efficient operation and reasonable cost
We were not told that Interrent was linked to Europcar so fortunately asked the right person for directions.
6.8
NoelMay 21, 2016
Particularly impressed with assistance provided by staff member at Nice airport who helped me to locate car when I returned to try and retrieve house keys which I had left in car.
Nothing in particular.
8.4
May 19, 2016
Got a nearly new car
They took the customer copy of the agreement and refused to give it back. They said it would be emailed to me, along with confirmation that there was no damage to the car, fuel policy complied with, ie no further charges. This has not been done.
6.0
May 16, 2016
Only 1 desk at arrivee. It took over 1 hour to get the car. Very slow service
6.2
May 14, 2016
Everything
Nothing
9.0
georgeMay 8, 2016
The boot space. Only big enough for 1 suitcase. The Renault Captur does not have the same boot space as the Focus!
8.2
May 7, 2016
New car, quick drop off
Desk didn't open til 10:00 which I wasn't aware of and in which meant there was a long queue and only 2 counter staff serving.
8.2
May 4, 2016
Everything
I was disappointed that the filling station next to the terminal was closed on day of return of car. This meant I could not return it full of petrol so no doubt I will be charged a fortune for the 3/8 of a tank that was missing.
8.8
ChristopherApril 30, 2016
The car was new.
It took too long to pick up the car.
9.2
PeterApril 28, 2016
Impression of confidence by staff
Nothing
8.8
April 24, 2016
Reliable clean car
Having to check the car for damage in poor car park lighting
8.0
April 19, 2016
The girl on the desk didn't note down on the paperwork all the scratches and marks consequently I had to inform staff at drop off they were old damage fortunately they could see that and signed it off
7.0
RogerApril 15, 2016
efficient and helpful service from the original booking to handing back the car
Nothing to complain about but the minor damage that was already on the car when I collected it from the airport could easily have been sprayed
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Nice Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings