Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Beauvais Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Beauvais Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

EdmundJanuary 1, 2017
I was given an Audi A1 to drive. A lovely car to drive and very comfortable.
The car had only been returned the same morning and had not been cleaned, would be my only negative comment.
7.6
JasonJuly 24, 2016
Costs and efficiency overall
We were given an automatic hybrid car, which took me an hour to adjust to and figure out. Some instruction would have been very helpful.
8.0
July 11, 2016
1 week later still no invoice
6.8
July 10, 2016
when dropping the car, the time to wait for this service and for having the invoice was much to long
8.0
June 27, 2016
It took a long time to get the car from when first entering the office.
8.2
PaulJune 22, 2016
I was delighted to get a vw golf as my hire car.
So far nothing!
8.0
VladimirJune 17, 2016
Customer service at rentalcars is really professional. My flight was canceled and when I tried to change the pickup time I supposed to pay for it on website. People on the phone understood my situation and did they best to sort this out and have it re-booked at no extra cost. Smooth, professional and kind service. Thanks
9.2
OliverMay 9, 2016
Excellent service from rental cars guy I spoke to the night before we went
9.0
August 16, 2015
ease of office to airports
Man at Beauvais office was just ok ,poor level of attention,when we dropped off car at nantes service was very good.
6.4
June 30, 2015
The drop of staff were great.
The Renault capture has a very small boot for families going on holiday
7.4
MartinMay 12, 2015
Everything was good..
The special insurance to cover the excess is too expensive...
7.6
AngeliqueMay 11, 2015
All stafs werer polite and considerate of language differences. Return staffs from other servcies like Enterprise, hurtz etc were also nice in Beauvais.
NIL
9.0
October 12, 2014
Location of the Office at Beauvais Airport.
No Staff on duty, had to wait 35minutes to collect. To return the car had to wait 55Minutes No Staff. Office is shared by Avis. Budget had no car and so I was given an Avis car.
3.5555555555555554
KennethSeptember 26, 2014
Staff were very friendly and efficient with excellent English, was sitting in the car within 10 mins of entering the office.
The size of the deposit was unforeseen, though was back on my credit card within 4 days of dropping back the car.
10.0
JorgeAugust 15, 2014
The car
Time. To collect the car
6.888888888888889
August 13, 2014
Car fit family of 5 and luggage (5 suitcases plus a couple of small bags). Fuel cost unexpectedly reasonable.
Long unexplained delay when picking up car. Waited over 1 hour in short queue. No apology. Also was very upset to find lighter in car not working. Couldn't charge phone for google maps on 6 hour journey in foreign country. Shouldn't this be on checklist.
8.222222222222221
CatherineJuly 22, 2014
The car was brand new! Good size.
Completely disorganized at the Budget desk, we noted some very hassled and irate customers who were trying to return their cars and made a mental note to leave plenty of time to do this when we were heading home, which was just as well. There is no signage in relation to returning the car, we drove around in circles in what is a quite small airport trying to find where to leave the car and noticed several other drivers doing the same thing. It seems you just abandon it in the main car park and then wait for one of the staff to come and check or else take the risk that they will agree you are leaving it back in good order. Which when you have to leave a €600 deposit on your credit card seems a bit risky. This is why some customers were not prepared to do that and had to wait. Even the queue to collect the car seemed unreasonably long on a hot day. I have to say I felt very sorry for the two staff members who were getting much abuse from impatient customers. I don't know how they come to work each day knowing they will have to take that abuse. Surely this could be more organised?
6.222222222222222
May 17, 2014
We had a car much more luxurious than expected
Poor courtesy of the clerk at the counter
8.222222222222221
May 1, 2014
Car we get a new - fantastic.
Guy who give car was angry.
9.333333333333334
January 21, 2014
I dont like that you not right inform about rental conditions? I dont find anywhere that i must have money and how much on my credit card account. You must inform about that much better.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Beauvais Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings