Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Las Palmas Airport

Read customer reviews on InterRent at Las Palmas Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

rogerOctober 24, 2016
Staff friendly, were helpful and polite.
The time i had too wait both on picking the car up and,dropping off.there is many people turning up with rental problems and only two staff on duty something needs too,change there.
6.4
MarinOctober 11, 2016
Everything was just perfect!
Nothing really!
8.8
March 24, 2016
Nice fiat 500 perfect small run around and quick return, very efficient staff member.
Long walk to office on arrival not in position given on paperwork so had to ask directions as no signs. Was third in queue and fist person took over 20 mins, second person 15 mins and we were the same, due to nothing being prepared and one very nice staff member who apologised but still had to try selling insurance, even though we showed ours.
7.4
March 13, 2016
Very friendly staff
Office has moved recently, no signs
8.0
NeilMarch 8, 2016
Car was as expected. Return procedure was easy
Usual hassle trying to sell me more insurance despite having my own policy. Not having details recorded in advance meant it took too long to complete pickup and queueing while others followed same labourious procedures
7.4
March 2, 2016
the courtesy of the staff, very kind and informative. The process of getting the car, very fast and easy.
The price is a bit high (£100 for two days rent) of a Fiat 500 and it took us quite a long time to find out where to drop the keys (it was early in the morning and the hire desk was not open yet).
8.8
February 23, 2016
The staff was really helpful and friendly.
First car proposed was in poor condition, but it was changed at our request in about 45 minutes. In the second car the tires were worn out, unfortunately we only noticed it on the second to last day. Except that everything was quite OK.
6.4
February 21, 2016
To long waiting for pick up at the Airport.
7.8
February 16, 2016
staff
hard to find office
6.8
stephenNovember 15, 2015
Price was good Car in good condition
Not so easy to find desk And had to wait too long
6.6
November 8, 2015
the Fiat 500 had problems with to little power for driving up the hills both in Amadores and when we went on tours to the mountans
7.0
ARTURNovember 8, 2015
Everything
Non
8.6
September 22, 2015
There was no one from Europcar at the airport parking to receive and check the car
7.4
BrianSeptember 20, 2015
The Europcar staff were extremely helpful and efficient (once we had established that InterRent was actually Europcar), both at collection of the car and its return.
The paperwork for the pick-up process was quick and efficient (probably 10/15 mins). It took at least as long to find the car in the vast underground rental car area underneath the airport. Perhaps a map of the layout down there would have been helpful. By the same token, whilst in was very easy to find the rental car return area, it was quite difficult to find where to leave the car and there was no-one available underground to take it from us. We had to return to the office in Arrivals where we had collected the paperwork initially. They were very apologetic and explained that their returns staff finished work about 6pm (it was nearly 7pm by this time). It would have been useful if we had been advised this in advance. The returns time was known in advance.
8.6
August 2, 2015
Friendly staff at the airport. Car was the one we had requested.
Car headlights were very poor and the car lacked poke to get up hills which was frustrating as there are loads of very steep hills!
7.2
PeterJune 13, 2015
Overall very good
There was no one at the drop off point to collect the keys and check the car I had to take the keys back to the office in the terminal
9.0
RichardFebruary 15, 2015
However the assistant was very good and helpful if finding us an upgrade car as a replacement, but it took some time.
Picking up the car took longer than usual because the car we were given would not start. Flat battery!
6.0
February 5, 2015
The car was comfortable practical and economical
The time it takes to complete all the paperwork in the airport.
8.4
November 9, 2014
Excellent value for money, dependable car, friendly staff.
The car was parked far from the counter, and in another spot than we were told. So it took us a while before we were ready to drive away.
6.888888888888889
KONSTANTINOSSeptember 12, 2014
I am very satisfied with the overall rental time. The staff was very polite and fulfilled all my needs.
10.0
August 13, 2014
The price and size of the car.
I did not like the extra insurance I "suddenly" did pay for at the desk. I had payed enough when I rented the car on internett. I felt the representative tricked me.
8.88888888888889
June 16, 2014
I was happy with the car. everything worked fine.
I didn't go far with the car and left 3/4 of a tankful of diesel
6.222222222222222
TerryMay 12, 2014
Helpfulness of the Europecar Staff at the desk. Relative quickness to get through paperwork. No pressure to buy unwanted Insurance.
No one available at collection point to explain car controls etc. and to report any prior damage to.
5.777777777777778
February 11, 2014
The petrol arrangement was good
There as usual were many scratches and dents which are not highlighted on documents - these days photos could be used Also - one head light was not working - this was reported on return
5.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Las Palmas Airport
Good
6.5 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations