Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Almeria Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Almeria Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DavidJuly 11, 2017
We were picked up quickly and taken to their site where we were given a nearly new car. Its good to have the office on site of cars so that any defects can be noted immediately
8.4
PeterJuly 7, 2017
A very good service
Pickup in car park a little confusing
8.4
BogdanMay 28, 2017
Speed of service All as planned and expected No problems with arguing about small scratches caused by others in the past (at the beginning and end of our rental)
No attendance by Avis/Budget van at the airport; the van was there, but not attended; we had to walk around arrival hall in search of any representative, in vain, then wait by the van, then call the office, then wait again (in total about 25 minutes or so); after that all went smoothly
8.4
May 21, 2017
I like the fact that they drop us back at the air port.
8.4
April 12, 2017
Staff excellent, explained all options and were helpful with directions. Very quick drop off and return to airport for homebound flight.
Nothing not to like.
8.6
LianneJuly 30, 2016
Nice, friendly, English speaking staff. Brand new car.
Initially wasn't sure where to meet to pick up car at Almeria airport. Better instructions would have helped.
7.6
barrieJuly 15, 2016
good staff
not car we expected
6.4
July 9, 2016
reasonable cost
10 separate clients waiting to be served, each taking approx 25 mins, long wait for people last to be dealt with
6.8
May 16, 2016
The kindness of the personal.
To find the way to the office.
7.4
May 8, 2016
Well maintained car and very economical
We weren't aware of the extra insurance costs before arrival
8.6
NicholasApril 28, 2016
Nice car and the office is outside the airport. They picked us up and we did the paperwork. All was fine.
8.4
ChristopherApril 3, 2016
Friendly staff
Unable to locate site. In future this would not be a problem.
7.4
April 3, 2016
Car was excrllent
Off site pick up was difficult - instructions not easy to follow and we had to phone them - took them 20 minutes to come and get us! If we hadn't been first in the queue it would have been over an hour wait!! Not good with children!!
6.8
RobertFebruary 13, 2016
Antonio at Almeria was extremely helpful when I made the pick up. The prompt attention when we returned the car at Alicante was the best we have received, the technology clearly helps.
Not a big problem but it would be helpful if the location of Budget just outside Almeria airport was explained more clearly and the fact that one can ring and get picked up by one of the team.
8.6
RupertDecember 17, 2014
The charm of Sylvia
car very slightly marked
7.4
August 16, 2014
The lady was very helpful and did not try to pressurise us in anyway which puts us off, as we know the vehicle will be stationery for a lot of the holiday.
Wish when we bought vehicle back it would be as it used to be bring back with full tank.
8.444444444444445
January 31, 2014
Swift check in, nice staff.
Nothing
8.0
January 25, 2014
I was offered an upgrade at a reasonable rate.
7.111111111111111
January 22, 2014
Very pleasant staff, suitable car for my needs
More expensive than other rental companies for same product. Location of office not clear
6.666666666666667
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Almeria Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations