Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Goldcar logo - rentalcars.com

Goldcar Reviews Granada Airport

Read customer reviews on Goldcar at Granada Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

stephenSeptember 26, 2017
Ease of collecting car
Not the car we booked
7.4
September 14, 2017
Car was nice and clean. Drop-off at Malaga airport was near to the Terminal (walking distance)
Drop off fee (for returning to a different airport) was expensive. Dropping off at Malaga would have been easy (putting keys in a letterbox) if we had been told that was all we had to do
6.6
StuartAugust 19, 2017
Really efficient and friendly
Nothing
8.2
July 7, 2017
The car was in excellent condition and the right size and zippiness for the streets in my village.
8.6
June 19, 2017
Ease of drop-off and collection mainly due to small airport at Granada
Forgot to give us a pass-out card to exit the hire car park, hence we drove around in the dark trying to find the way out. Also no instruction on opening the petrol cap, tools us a while to fathom out.
8.2
June 18, 2017
Easy quick procedure collecting and returning car
None - all good
9.4
CarolMay 28, 2017
Great service, easy and quick. Will use again
Liked it all a quick and efficient service, great car and no issues at all
7.8
duncanMay 28, 2017
quick shuttle to and from airport from car hire
aircon in car not good no temp gage in car waiting to drop car keys back
6.8
April 23, 2017
helpful desk staff, quick service
9.2
February 20, 2017
Close to Granada airport.
Took far too long to pick up car because of slow lengthy paperwork and failure of internet service
7.4
MaureenFebruary 12, 2017
It was a very good car in excellent condition. It was economical to run too.
Goldcar have moved out of the airport and onto a site which requires a bus to take you there. This adds time to the journey and I wasn't aware that the company had moved off site.
7.6
October 4, 2016
Car was in nice condition and I had no complaints.
The first car, a VW Polo didn't have Bluetooth, but I had to switch cars due to a check engine light and the Seat had Bluetooth. That was helpful because I used Google Maps to navigate.
9.2
November 16, 2015
Excellent service, very courteous and efficient staff. Thank you
nothing to comment.
10.0
November 5, 2015
Staff really helpful and polite
Nothing
8.8
June 12, 2015
It was not tranparant I had to give a deposit of 1000 euro. Also the fact we had to pay extra for the fuel was niet clear when we booked this car.
7.2
June 2, 2015
The staff were very friendly when I got to the front of the queue.
Check-in took well over an hour. There were two people on the desk and one of them was dealing with a group of people for most of that time. There were about ten people in the queue and no queue at all at either Avis or Eurocar.
6.6
GillJuly 12, 2014
Staff were so helpful
10.0
July 10, 2014
Very efficient all round.
Nothing
10.0
June 26, 2014
Location of desk, car park all very close together
Difficult to return cars to rentsl car park - no clear signs in English or Spanish!!
7.555555555555555
PeggyJune 16, 2014
The staff were, as always, very pleasant.
9.11111111111111
GillMay 22, 2014
Goldcar are excellent to deal with and very helpful.
Buying insurance on rentalcar website, was uneccessary, and not made clear on how to get a refund, you are dealing with our query.
10.0
May 10, 2014
The price
One of the guys at the counter wasn't very customer-friendly (not the one who attended me). One can communicate negative information in a non-threatening way. He didn't!
8.0
April 28, 2014
Car was economical and clean.
Not having a check of the car with the staff or even a form. Not very friendly welcome. She was rushing off so we nearly got stranded
4.666666666666667
April 22, 2014
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Nothing
10.0
PatrickApril 19, 2014
The staff were extremely friendly and professional.
9.777777777777779
April 4, 2014
Close to arrivals area. Car park close by
Didn't like having to pay for fuel in advance. Would have preferred to return it full
6.888888888888889
January 30, 2014
Nice little car. Refund of fuel left in car on return.
Car had quite a bit of bodywork damage however nothing that made it dangerous. Purely cosmetic. Not a big deal though! Paying through the nose for a full tank of fuel.
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Goldcar Rating
Granada Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations