Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Orlando logo - rentalcars.com

Orlando Reviews Fuerteventura Airport

Read customer reviews on Orlando at Fuerteventura Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 30, 2017
Upgrade as we had to wait over 90 minutes in queue as only one person working
Only one guy on desk and 6 people ahead of us in the queue although we got a new car it didn't have a very high spec.. No reversing cameras or beepers and poor sat nav
6.4
seamusOctober 29, 2017
No complaints
8.2
MetzOctober 13, 2017
Excellent services.
9.0
EvertOctober 10, 2017
Very friendly and professional staff Car was ready and waiting when I got there. Would definitely recommend using Orlando again!!
7.8
September 27, 2017
Economic
Very basic old one
7.6
September 17, 2017
The Service was excellent. Highly recommend to everyone.
9.0
July 26, 2017
Collection and drop off very slow and waiting to long for shuttle bus
6.8
VLADUT-DANIELJuly 20, 2017
Great value for money. Newish car, in good condition, not too worn out.
The waiting time could have been shorter.
7.0
July 19, 2017
Got to Orlando I did not get the car we asked for they said I have to come back tomorrow and they give me a small car had to go back the next day and pick up another car which was the one we asked for but was full of scratches and dents
5.2
June 13, 2017
Very low cost
Had to get a bus 10 minutes from the airport and then it took 30 minutes to get the car. Also the baby seat was in poor condition.
6.6
FedericoMay 29, 2017
wait at the rental desk no indication of the rental desk
7.4
mattMay 16, 2017
Really helpful staff with excellent English speaking which was needed as my Spanish is poor.
Could do with a more detailed map so finding the depot was a bit easier.
7.6
March 6, 2017
The easiness off collecting the car and helpfulness of rental car staff
n/a
8.2
March 5, 2017
Nice car, good price, all went smooth at drop-off.
Long waiting time to get the car - well over an hour spent in the rental company, waiting to get it processed, than waiting for the car itself. Though I was on holidays so not really in a hurry.
7.8
JoeFebruary 8, 2017
2nd rental with Orlando on this trip - good service.
Car was a bit "elderly", had no boot area cover (was a hatchback)and had no wheel trims so looked poorly.
7.0
RobertFebruary 4, 2017
The fuel was not full to full but to return it with the same amount of fuel was in it when picked up
8.4
AntonyJanuary 23, 2017
Very pleasant service minded assistance. Also I got the car I expected.
A bit time consuming to and from the airport. The vehicle was a bit more worn than expected.
6.2
January 23, 2017
Didn't get that car what we booked. Didn't get full to full tank the car as we booked.
7.6
MarkJanuary 17, 2017
Great car. Great value for money. There was no hard upsell at the Comapany desk. Everything was well explained and the staff were helpful.
Wasn't that sure where to go at Fuerteventura airport, and the bus took a while to arrive knowing that my flight had landed.
7.4
OksanaJanuary 6, 2017
It was my first time in Fuertaventura. Car we got was very nice and comfy, no regrets. Shuttle bus just outside airport waited for us, even we got flight delay for nearly 2 h, they didn't forget about us. No trouble to return car. Fast easy process. Reccomend.
7.8
PerDecember 21, 2016
Excelent straf, and car. Easily pick up.
8.6
STEPHENDecember 8, 2016
The staff were very friendly and they dealt with me very swiftly, thanks to all for making it a painless operation both picking up and dropping off.
Nothing to say.
8.8
EricDecember 3, 2016
Overall the hire worked well, liked the inclusive insurance
The car was dirty inside and out but as we were in a hurry we didn't mention it
5.6
FareedDecember 1, 2016
Clean car, helpful staff
We did not realise Orlando were not located in the Airport, but on an industrial estate outside of the Airport.
8.0
November 28, 2016
Have used Orlando three times now, and have always received good service.
Nothing.
8.4
HeinzNovember 24, 2016
very uncomplicated processes, nice car in good condition
Transfer from the airport: waiting time over 45 min, not clearly marked pickup-location for the shuttle. The pick-up at the office took over 45 min. mainly because of groups booking directly at the counter, whereas we had already paid in advance by credit card. Suggestion: Handle clients who have already paid with priority.
7.8
October 15, 2016
Car was modern and in reasonably good condition.
There were a number of dents on the vehicle which always leaves me uneasy even though they are marked approximately with crosses on a diagram. Although this is quite normal at Fuertaventura. There was also quite a long wait at the airport for the transfer to the office and so I took a taxi instead.
7.6
September 11, 2016
Collection was really quick, 5min wait for the bus then about 10/15min queue for car. Though the couple at the bus had been waiting 45mins and called twice... Car was cheap, size we wanted and did the job perfectly. Close to the aiport, friendly staff and returning took less than 2 mins.
Car was pretty dirty/dusty inside and smelled. Fuel was to be full to full but it was 1/4 on collection & told just to return 1/4. Few dents, I was told not to worry about, would have liked to have them noted & tyre pressure light was on, told not to worry but 1 of the tyres was soft. Told I didn't get a receipt as there was no problem, wanted 1
8.0
'PaulJune 30, 2016
Overall it all went very smoothly no negative comments at all
9.2
stevenJune 29, 2016
cannot fault anything
8.2
June 24, 2016
We had a puncture on the last day. Had a replacement car with no questions asked within 20 minutes of phoning. Excellent service.
7.8
AlexandruJune 2, 2016
excellent customer service from Orlando staff, great car received after free upgrade!
8.2
May 28, 2016
A very efficient and professional service
The first car I collected,the air con did not work and it smelled very strongly of cigarette smoke. I took the car back and was offered an old Ford Fiesta which had high miles ans dents and scratches but good working air con,so I took the car.
7.0
EduardoMay 13, 2016
great price good car
9.4
EduardoMay 13, 2016
good value of money, efficient staff
9.4
EDUARDOMay 13, 2016
Car was good and clean,staff very good and helpful.
9.4
MartinMay 8, 2016
Nice car, very good price, friendly staff
Pick up procedure take too long...
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Orlando Rating
Fuerteventura Airport
Very good
7.0 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings