Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Centauro logo - rentalcars.com

Centauro Reviews Alicante Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Centauro at Alicante Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

keithDecember 1, 2017
Everything
8.4
HelenNovember 13, 2017
Good clean car very friendly staff quick pick up and drop off.
Nothing
7.6
November 8, 2017
Very good car, but right front wheel had to be refilled with Air 3 times during the 24 days I used it. Maybe they want to look into it.
8.0
DennisNovember 2, 2017
The car was perfect
Nothing
7.0
October 29, 2017
Really easy to use from start to finish. Would definitely recommend
8.6
MargaretOctober 24, 2017
We loved the fact it was a non-smoker car. The car was extremely clean both internally and externally. The representative took the time to show me where the lights switches, A.C. indicators etc were, which I found very helpful as these things change from car to car. Exceptional service from the representative.
8.2
October 18, 2017
excellent support after an accident I was taken to Centauro office and replacement car was provided
Car was only half full on collection which gave us a problem to avoid the fuel surcharge. but it was refunded in a few days
8.2
October 9, 2017
Ease of pick ..just me at the desk not busy time of year.
Bit of a pain dropping off with depot not at MJV airport.
7.8
AndrewOctober 8, 2017
So easy.
8.2
October 7, 2017
It was ok and automatic. Easy to drive park. Comfortable.
All the marks on the car outside paint work.
6.2
October 1, 2017
someone available to check car on return to airport and friendly staff.
nothing.
9.2
September 30, 2017
It all went very well. I like the return procedure where a representative properly checks the car and confirms satisfactory return.
9.0
RobertSeptember 30, 2017
The fuel policy was half full to half full. This almost means you put more in than you need to. Full to full is much fairer.
8.8
DavidSeptember 30, 2017
Very easy to return car at airport.
8.2
NicholasSeptember 29, 2017
Good car and reasonable cost
The rep trying to sell the additional insurance
8.4
AnthonySeptember 29, 2017
Quick service helpful staff
Paying for insurance extra
7.0
PeterSeptember 28, 2017
Quickness and efficiency of check in with no queues.Whole ground floor of car parki given over to Centauro.
Had to call over rep when collecting car to point out two areas of relatively minor damage to the bodywork which would have exceeded their tolerance level and they were not on the original paperwork. Rep corrected this.
9.2
EsaSeptember 26, 2017
I booked a Nissan Juke but you didn't have any so I had to upgrade
8.0
September 25, 2017
Speed of pick-up and drop off and efficient customer focus
Nothing
9.4
September 23, 2017
The car had lots of scratches/dents and was high mileage. The wheels were dirty and the car was only moderately clean
7.2
September 19, 2017
Staff are great, got the car I wanted
Wanted to keep the car longer than 30 days, but policy doesn't allow
8.4
September 19, 2017
Great service. Efficient return
Long wait at collection desk
6.2
September 18, 2017
Great car.
We didn't realise that the Malaga Centauro office was not in the airport. It took us a long time to find it and we got lost! I know it was on the paperwork but I think you should highlight when the pick up office is not in the terminal.
8.0
AngelaSeptember 17, 2017
Ease of dropping the car off, efficiency of the drop off staff.
Queueing to pick up the car, even though it was pre-booked.
8.4
September 16, 2017
Exact car we asked for.
Slow at the counter, took us nearly an hour queuing and processing. When collecting we were told we could fill up with fuel when we got back to the airport, but this was not possible.
7.0
BLIKISeptember 15, 2017
People at desk were very kind.
CAR was not at the place they thold us. We had to look all the rows and chearch for iT. The car was not cleaned.
5.8
September 14, 2017
The ease of dropping off
the picking up took a long time
7.2
StephenSeptember 13, 2017
Whole experience was good.. Friendly efficient staff, car was excellent , not the model we booked (Ford Focus estate) but an excellent alternative (fiat tipo estate).
N/a
8.8
SpencerSeptember 13, 2017
Friendly return staff
6.8
JeanSeptember 12, 2017
There was sufficient counter staff to deal with the number of customers at the time. Easy to find actual car which was clean and in very good condition.
The fact that I had payed for full protection and I still had to leave a credit which was blocked and my full protection was not enough.
9.2
CliveSeptember 12, 2017
Ease of drop off as I had full insurance
Picking the car up was way too long Windscreen was dirty, had been cleaned but still had srreaks. Its normal when the cleaning is done in a darker place but still annoying
7.6
JohnSeptember 11, 2017
Good size people carrier and was nearly new.
Interior seats were not very clean and it had a lot of damage down one side.
5.8
September 10, 2017
Минимальный пробег.
Коробка 5 ступенчатая!
8.8
September 9, 2017
Pressure to purchase additional insurance, and scare tactics used at the front desk, even though I had explained that I had cdw, and had taken out additional insurance with Axa.
6.0
September 5, 2017
Staff were extremely helpful
None
8.8
justinSeptember 3, 2017
Ordered fiat 500 ended up with fiat panda.
7.4
SteveSeptember 3, 2017
Good vehicle ease of drop off
Waiting to pick up - very poor
7.2
KieranSeptember 2, 2017
nice car, good price, easy process
car manual was missing and since car is very high tech that was irritating trying to understand some stuff
8.8
LeighSeptember 2, 2017
Efficient friendly service and staff
7.6
charlesSeptember 2, 2017
Cheap price for a decent car
When we returnes the car the guy who checks the car and the girl in the garage were both very unfriendly!!
8.2
September 1, 2017
Car seats were dirty
6.4
September 1, 2017
Thank you very much, our car was great, definitely use you again
Waiting to pick up the car
8.0
JaneSeptember 1, 2017
Fantastic service, easy to locate. Brilliant service no stress with a large family
Nothing
9.0
September 1, 2017
Super car. Nissan Quasqai. I want that car next year again!
7.4
August 31, 2017
There was damage to the car which wasn't listed on the documentation
8.6
PeterAugust 30, 2017
The entire experience was the ideal. Quick collection and return; refund on fuel without promoting; model requested; brand new vehicle.
There's literally nothing I could fault.
9.0
SILVANOAugust 30, 2017
Brilliant! could not have been better. Makes all other hire companies look amateur.
None
9.0
August 30, 2017
Quality of vehicle. Ease of drop off and efficient return of deposit and fuel monies.
Long que and wait for collection.
8.6
August 28, 2017
To get clear inputs in advance for insurance.
7.8
ChristineAugust 25, 2017
5star service staff very friendly.
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Centauro Rating
Alicante Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings