Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Orlando logo - rentalcars.com

Orlando Reviews Lanzarote Airport

Read customer reviews on Orlando at Lanzarote Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 23, 2017
The staff were all helpfull
That the was no desk to report to or inform you were to go to get the bus to the pick up point
8.2
RichardJuly 20, 2017
Cost of car was very good compared to other providers and I actually like the office not being in/on the airport made it easier.
Condition of the car was shocking, dents, scratches and marks on almost every panel including the roof! Interior was worn, old and not in full working order; but it could explain the price.
5.8
JohnJuly 15, 2017
No real hold ups obtaining or leaving back the car.
7.2
MichaelJuly 3, 2017
Friendly service, good price, car met our requirements and needs for our holiday.
8.4
RachelJune 23, 2017
The price of the rental was very reasonable.
The wait at the airport for someone to take us to the Orlando desk. Waited over an hour and a half.
7.8
June 23, 2017
Pick up / drop off at airport Friendly staff
We had a small vs polo It was what we ordered but car but old and smelly But it was cheap so comes wth the territory
5.2
MarkJune 18, 2017
Helpfulness of staff.
Car was 6 years old and probably needed a good service. Also we had to wait 20 to 30 minutes for the rep to arrive. But the plane was early.
5.8
TadasJune 8, 2017
Staff was great when picking the car. Offered perfect insurence for my trip.
Staff was hidding when i was dropping the car.
8.6
DanielaJune 8, 2017
Excellent service and very friendly staff
All was great
8.8
June 6, 2017
Price and car type. Staff very good.
time it took to get the car and then time to drop off.
8.6
WayneMay 19, 2017
On arrival could not find courtesy bus for 20 mins. Not sign posted and parked outside departures and not arrivals
8.4
DAVIDMay 12, 2017
Fuel policy was easy. return car with same level of fuel as when we picked car up. worked well for us.
it was difficult to actually find the Orlando rep at the airport. eventually found him in the car park but only by asking quite a few different car hire companies. We know for next time where to find him.
7.6
AndrewMay 8, 2017
the car was clean and staff friendly
Returning the car. finding the location of the depot was extremely difficult even using sat nav. if the map give had had street names on then it could have been easier. C/. Guanapay, 8 was found but wrong place - Canto el jable was eventually found if the co-ordinates could be advertised that would have helped
7.0
JamieMay 6, 2017
once the man was found - pick up and the collection was ok.
Clearer info needed at the airport as to pick up point. we were looking for a man in a red tie. you need a sign for first-time users.
6.6
May 1, 2017
Amazing service and value
Nothing...it was fantastic
8.2
March 23, 2017
Everything as stated was very good, with one exception.
Couldnt find the representative to collect us from the airport. Waited in the area as stated on my booking but nobody showed up. Finally got another rental company to contact Orlando and reequested we waited in another area.
7.4
GIJSBERTUSMarch 8, 2017
Very relaxed personell
Wheel of car wasn't stabelized.
7.4
ianFebruary 16, 2017
Price,quickness of drop off,swift return of deposit (crefit card refunded within 48 hours)
Distance to walk from airport arrival terminal to collect the car. Instructors where to go were not very clear
8.4
TerenceFebruary 12, 2017
Friendly staff value for money
time taken to find the mobile office
8.4
February 6, 2017
Lanzarote Airport "desk" for this operator is in the back of a van in the airport car park. There was no indication where this van was located i.e. By Parking slot A13. Only two operators, and the cars had to be brought from another site, so the time to get my cars was close to one hour, whilst they processed 5 clients ahed of me.
7.0
December 4, 2016
Service light was on as soon as we picked car up
7.8
November 14, 2016
There was no preasure to buy un necessary extras
It was only a van for the office
6.8
November 7, 2016
location and lack of a0dvertising.
7.6
October 23, 2016
Car was clean and just what we needed for our road trips around Lanzerotte.
The car hire place wasn't easy to find as it was in the furthest part of the car park and out of the back of a van. The van hardly had any branding and so it took us ages to find!
7.4
AndrewOctober 14, 2016
Very pleasant and help staff. No queue. A little bizarre as the counter was the back of a van. However, after initially getting a different car to what we had booked, Orlando arranged for the car we had booked to be delivered to us the next day.
We initially didn't get the car we had "ordered" i.e. a Golf, but we were told it was a car from the same group.... We got a Skoda.
7.0
HazelOctober 9, 2016
Staff were very polite and helpful. The car was good value for money.
The pick up location had been changed and was not easy to find.
6.8
JohnOctober 7, 2016
Good reliable car
8.4
KrisSeptember 6, 2016
renault kangoo has a lot of space for the legs
old car, gas tank has as good as empty and with airco on, the front window was freezing on the outside
6.0
July 15, 2016
Very good and easy to deal with
None
8.6
July 11, 2016
very laid back
extra charge unexpected no English no instruction
5.0
July 4, 2016
Cheap
Nothing
8.0
MartineJune 24, 2016
very good value for money and good car, clean and it worked well for two weeks. also emergency number was provided
It took a little while to find where to get the car and the waiting for it was too long as only one person was issuing keys and after a delayed long flight it was an added demand
7.6
PhilipJune 13, 2016
Easy from start to finish,
7.8
PatrickMay 19, 2016
Easy to deal with, very plesant rep who could not be more helpful.
8.8
WilliamMay 13, 2016
Easy to find, car was ready, was exactly what we ordered.
Coming back to airport. Signs are confusing, but we got there
9.2
May 7, 2016
Price of the rental for the period
Car dented but nothing marked on agreement took photos to cover existing dents. Contract was for full/full but got car less than qtr full but document said it was qtr full
6.8
NoelMay 1, 2016
Looking forward to hiring again with you please add me to any promos you may have
All good
9.2
April 29, 2016
Cheap but efficient. Car fit for purpose.
Car had 97000km on clock but was reliable. Need more signs to show where desk is located.
7.0
SheilaApril 12, 2016
Friendly staff. Ease of drop off. Value.
AC didn't work properly. But you get what you pay for.
7.2
April 9, 2016
Nice and cheap
Not shown the car & had to work out electronic handbrake by myself. Note: in a Volkswagen you must have your seatbelt on otherwise the car won't start! The car had a fair few dents which were not pointed out at pick until I had asked. The seats were stained from beach use. Also there was no water in the wash wipe, had to fill that up myself.
6.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Orlando Rating
Lanzarote Airport
Good
6.9 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings