Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Orlando logo -

Orlando Reviews Lanzarote Airport

Read customer reviews on Orlando at Lanzarote Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


March 2, 2018
being picked up at airport and droped of again
February 18, 2018
Helpful staff
The odd Mark on bodywork of car.
VictoriaDecember 12, 2017
The staff was the best. Very kind and so professional. Definitely I will be back to Lanzarote soon and I will book again if I get an special price for 2 or 3 weeks.
The service was amazing but is a pity the office is not at the airport.
November 25, 2017
Excellent value for money.
Representative from Orlando wasn't there to meet us initially - we had to find him. Car hire location was a 5 minute ride away (but shuttle minibus was provided). No documentation about car in vehicle.
claudiaNovember 16, 2017
The car was practice
The luggage van was small
SergioSeptember 26, 2017
El coche estaba muy nuevo y el personal fue muy agradable
No habia nadie esperandonos y perdimos 20 minutos. El deposito no estaba lleno pese a lo anunciado
LiamSeptember 16, 2017
Friendly staff, cheap excess, ease of hire, car equipment (mini car had USB, Bluetooth and eco start stop!)
Had to take a bus from the airport to Playa Honda rental office. Not such an inconvenience that I wouldn't book again.
September 8, 2017
The pick up wasn't at the airport, though the offices were s short shuttle bus journey away
RobertAugust 31, 2017
Although not in Lanzarote Airport it only took 5 Minutes to drive to location, to collect the car. Staff really friendly and helpful. Would book again as no walking to find car in the 100's of cars outside Airport under the shelters and no waiting for other passengers in the busy arrivals hall. Rob..
July 23, 2017
The staff were all helpfull
That the was no desk to report to or inform you were to go to get the bus to the pick up point
RichardJuly 20, 2017
Cost of car was very good compared to other providers and I actually like the office not being in/on the airport made it easier.
Condition of the car was shocking, dents, scratches and marks on almost every panel including the roof! Interior was worn, old and not in full working order; but it could explain the price.
JohnJuly 15, 2017
No real hold ups obtaining or leaving back the car.
MichaelJuly 3, 2017
Friendly service, good price, car met our requirements and needs for our holiday.
RachelJune 23, 2017
The price of the rental was very reasonable.
The wait at the airport for someone to take us to the Orlando desk. Waited over an hour and a half.
June 23, 2017
Pick up / drop off at airport Friendly staff
We had a small vs polo It was what we ordered but car but old and smelly But it was cheap so comes wth the territory
MarkJune 18, 2017
Helpfulness of staff.
Car was 6 years old and probably needed a good service. Also we had to wait 20 to 30 minutes for the rep to arrive. But the plane was early.
TadasJune 8, 2017
Staff was great when picking the car. Offered perfect insurence for my trip.
Staff was hidding when i was dropping the car.
DanielaJune 8, 2017
Excellent service and very friendly staff
All was great
June 6, 2017
Price and car type. Staff very good.
time it took to get the car and then time to drop off.
WayneMay 19, 2017
On arrival could not find courtesy bus for 20 mins. Not sign posted and parked outside departures and not arrivals
DAVIDMay 12, 2017
Fuel policy was easy. return car with same level of fuel as when we picked car up. worked well for us.
it was difficult to actually find the Orlando rep at the airport. eventually found him in the car park but only by asking quite a few different car hire companies. We know for next time where to find him.
AndrewMay 8, 2017
the car was clean and staff friendly
Returning the car. finding the location of the depot was extremely difficult even using sat nav. if the map give had had street names on then it could have been easier. C/. Guanapay, 8 was found but wrong place - Canto el jable was eventually found if the co-ordinates could be advertised that would have helped
JamieMay 6, 2017
once the man was found - pick up and the collection was ok.
Clearer info needed at the airport as to pick up point. we were looking for a man in a red tie. you need a sign for first-time users.
May 1, 2017
Amazing service and value was fantastic
March 23, 2017
Everything as stated was very good, with one exception.
Couldnt find the representative to collect us from the airport. Waited in the area as stated on my booking but nobody showed up. Finally got another rental company to contact Orlando and reequested we waited in another area.
GIJSBERTUSMarch 8, 2017
Very relaxed personell
Wheel of car wasn't stabelized.
ianFebruary 16, 2017
Price,quickness of drop off,swift return of deposit (crefit card refunded within 48 hours)
Distance to walk from airport arrival terminal to collect the car. Instructors where to go were not very clear
TerenceFebruary 12, 2017
Friendly staff value for money
time taken to find the mobile office
February 6, 2017
Lanzarote Airport "desk" for this operator is in the back of a van in the airport car park. There was no indication where this van was located i.e. By Parking slot A13. Only two operators, and the cars had to be brought from another site, so the time to get my cars was close to one hour, whilst they processed 5 clients ahed of me.
December 4, 2016
Service light was on as soon as we picked car up
November 14, 2016
There was no preasure to buy un necessary extras
It was only a van for the office
November 7, 2016
location and lack of a0dvertising.
October 23, 2016
Car was clean and just what we needed for our road trips around Lanzerotte.
The car hire place wasn't easy to find as it was in the furthest part of the car park and out of the back of a van. The van hardly had any branding and so it took us ages to find!
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Orlando Rating
Lanzarote Airport
Very good
7.0 / 10
2000+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.