Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Orlando logo - rentalcars.com

Orlando Reviews Lanzarote Airport

Read customer reviews on Orlando at Lanzarote Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 14, 2016
There was no preasure to buy un necessary extras
It was only a van for the office
6.8
November 7, 2016
location and lack of a0dvertising.
7.6
October 23, 2016
Car was clean and just what we needed for our road trips around Lanzerotte.
The car hire place wasn't easy to find as it was in the furthest part of the car park and out of the back of a van. The van hardly had any branding and so it took us ages to find!
7.4
AndrewOctober 14, 2016
Very pleasant and help staff. No queue. A little bizarre as the counter was the back of a van. However, after initially getting a different car to what we had booked, Orlando arranged for the car we had booked to be delivered to us the next day.
We initially didn't get the car we had "ordered" i.e. a Golf, but we were told it was a car from the same group.... We got a Skoda.
7.0
HazelOctober 9, 2016
Staff were very polite and helpful. The car was good value for money.
The pick up location had been changed and was not easy to find.
6.8
JohnOctober 7, 2016
Good reliable car
8.4
KrisSeptember 6, 2016
renault kangoo has a lot of space for the legs
old car, gas tank has as good as empty and with airco on, the front window was freezing on the outside
6.0
July 15, 2016
Very good and easy to deal with
None
8.6
July 11, 2016
very laid back
extra charge unexpected no English no instruction
5.0
July 4, 2016
Cheap
Nothing
8.0
MartineJune 24, 2016
very good value for money and good car, clean and it worked well for two weeks. also emergency number was provided
It took a little while to find where to get the car and the waiting for it was too long as only one person was issuing keys and after a delayed long flight it was an added demand
7.6
PhilipJune 13, 2016
Easy from start to finish,
7.8
PatrickMay 19, 2016
Easy to deal with, very plesant rep who could not be more helpful.
8.8
WilliamMay 13, 2016
Easy to find, car was ready, was exactly what we ordered.
Coming back to airport. Signs are confusing, but we got there
9.2
May 7, 2016
Price of the rental for the period
Car dented but nothing marked on agreement took photos to cover existing dents. Contract was for full/full but got car less than qtr full but document said it was qtr full
6.8
NoelMay 1, 2016
Looking forward to hiring again with you please add me to any promos you may have
All good
9.2
April 29, 2016
Cheap but efficient. Car fit for purpose.
Car had 97000km on clock but was reliable. Need more signs to show where desk is located.
7.0
SheilaApril 12, 2016
Friendly staff. Ease of drop off. Value.
AC didn't work properly. But you get what you pay for.
7.2
April 9, 2016
Nice and cheap
Not shown the car & had to work out electronic handbrake by myself. Note: in a Volkswagen you must have your seatbelt on otherwise the car won't start! The car had a fair few dents which were not pointed out at pick until I had asked. The seats were stained from beach use. Also there was no water in the wash wipe, had to fill that up myself.
6.2
April 9, 2016
value of car rental
lack of signs directing you to Orlando desk.again returning car confusing as not aware it had to be returned to public car park .
6.6
ColinMarch 18, 2016
Had to take car back during our stay as the temp/light came on but this was delt with very quickly.
7.0
MikeMarch 16, 2016
Good easy bookin and helpful clerk. Nice low milage Nissan Micra. Just right for us. So easy to pickup and drop offf.
Window wash bottle empty
8.8
PatMarch 14, 2016
guys at desk were friendly and helpfull.
6.4
JillianMarch 12, 2016
No hassle drop off
I had rented with Orlando before, so knew where to go. however, the signposting for where to pick the car up is non-existent! I would rent again, but only cos I know where it is!
7.0
RayFebruary 19, 2016
No fuss. Quick and easy car hire.
Nobody was there to check the car when it was left back to the airport.
7.8
February 17, 2016
Simple and quick rental process. Good car.
Orlando rental did not have an office of their own. I found their representative in the car park quickly, but it could have taken more time from someone else. Rental instructions said go to the 1st floor, I am from Finland and there 1st floor means ground floor, luckily I knew about this difference.
8.2
February 14, 2016
Fuel quarter full and return the same, better than 100% full!
7.8
IanFebruary 8, 2016
Car was fine for all the group
7.2
josephJanuary 28, 2016
the fuel economy
the size, the age of the car,the condition of the car,the rear tyres were very worn,the car became very unstable when the brakes were applied.
6.2
NicholasJanuary 3, 2016
Overall pretty good & easy to use once you know where to find them.
Taking the car pre fuelled full tank.
6.4
MihaiDecember 31, 2015
I wish more car rental companies would rent older vehicles for lower prices. The car was old, well used, but perfect.
8.8
jessicaDecember 10, 2015
phone never works ,
8.0
DavidNovember 24, 2015
The car was basic and had a few miles on the clock but everything worked fine. The pickup was easy and fast.
Nothing really, for the price paid everything was good.
8.4
mariaNovember 20, 2015
No one to drop the car back to. Just left it there. Was worried that someone could damage it
8.0
DavidOctober 20, 2015
Condition of the car looked like it had just gone in a rally
7.4
August 13, 2015
I Was given a Van not a saloon
7.4
July 28, 2015
Speed and ease of getting car. Friendly staff.
Not getting exact model I asked for. Bad air con in car.
8.6
July 15, 2015
Very good value for money Staff were very helpful and friendly Car was ideal for the trip
The directions for finding the desk were very poor, we walked around for ages until stumbling upon the pick up location. Of course now we know where it is it would be easy. When we rang the numbers for the company no-one answered.
7.6
LesleyJuly 15, 2015
Easy, fast, efficient and friendly pick up from airport. Convenient drop of at hotel.
All good
8.6
johnJuly 10, 2015
Good enough service on collection.
scratches on car were not noted on form, I had to check the car out myself and went back to the service person with a list of damages already on the vehicle. On return there was no one in the office and I was told by another car hire person (from another company) to leave the car open and the keys inside as Orlando will collect it later. Appears a little dangerous to run a car hire company like this!
5.8
StevenJune 29, 2015
Good price.
Poor quality of car.
6.0
michaelJune 29, 2015
Clutch was to low to the floor nearly worn out.
7.8
June 12, 2015
VW Golf good to drive very economical plenty of room for the 4 of us
Got a warning light on dash couldn't confirm what the problem was as no handbook in car .we concluded it was tyre pressure and put air in but still got warning light
9.4
AshleyJune 1, 2015
Fuel gage does no work
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Orlando Rating
Lanzarote Airport
Good
6.7 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings