Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Berlin Schoenefeld Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

KeithNovember 23, 2017
Proximity to airport. Comfortable seats. Spacious boot. Easy to drop off
Having to wait so long to be seen as there was only one rep on the desk and he had a difficult customer to deal with. When we actually got seen, the whole transaction took less than ten minutes.
8.8
October 6, 2017
Super car 4882 km Only
none
8.2
October 4, 2017
Friendly Helpful counter staff who spoke perfect English
Return Procedure was somewhat longwinded
9.0
JohnAugust 18, 2017
Location of the car rental service office,the staff were very good and the car was in very good condition
Very difficult to find the car drop off area.
6.8
RobertAugust 8, 2017
Very personable service with no overselling of additional covers. Nice upgrade
Appalling system of rental returns with all companies co-located and not enough staff to process the volume of cars
8.0
March 13, 2017
Could't find entrance to the car park to drop it off.
9.0
PanagiotisDecember 1, 2016
excellent pick-up service, excellent condition of the car
Difficulty getting in contact with airport desk, after returning the car early in the morning, as all my inquiries/phone calls were addressed to company's cental phone service
7.8
November 14, 2016
I was charged for the router and in your practice does not accept
9.4
September 6, 2016
Irritating that at picking up the car the desk employee starts to sell all kind of extra insurances and services that should be standard.
7.8
HenriDecember 21, 2015
People not very amicable
7.6
December 15, 2015
Diesel, saved money!
the automatic transmission too slow.
7.8
December 7, 2015
Very helpful
Car smelt of smoke
7.8
September 9, 2015
Everything is ok
Nothing bad
9.6
September 8, 2015
Desk clerk was very helpful with directions and suggestions. Took extra time with us.
9.0
ThomasSeptember 3, 2015
Very efficient and friendly staff at the rental desk and the car was clean and practical
I didn't receive the car ordered and it was in petrol and not diesel which I prefer and the Bluetooth wouldn't link with my phone in the car.
7.8
AdetokunboAugust 18, 2015
I liked my booking, payment, reception in Berlin and the car.
The return of the car as the workers will not take the car off the drivers because of the small rain that was falling when one of the drivers even provided an umbrella. They must recognize that passengers have a plane to catch and the return service could be better.
8.6
SPYRIDONJuly 23, 2015
Insufficient desk staff caused unacceptable delay in picking up.
8.2
July 22, 2015
Car was very highly spec'd and was quick and easy to return
There was only one staff member at the counter who had to deal with 4 or 5 customers. So it took about an hour of waiting until I got the car
7.2
June 10, 2015
They didn't hold the car that I rented for longer than 1 hour and so I had to pay for a more expensive car. They said they couldn't hold the car because it was a big football game in Berlin this weekend.
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Berlin Schoenefeld Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings