Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Frankfurt Hahn Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Frankfurt Hahn Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 16, 2016
The blocked amount is still not freed up on my bank conto. Even tough i requested a verification that i gave the car back i couldn't get anything as the printer was out order.
9.2
February 8, 2016
Swift counter staff who were friendly
Upgrade was good but I booked an estate to take family out when we met up with them and upgrade was not quite big enough for comfort
8.6
KeithSeptember 14, 2015
Upgrade - very quick service
Lack of signs to drop off location
9.0
August 14, 2015
Good and helpful staff
I booked a polo but got given a corsa, which I did not like; It is not very easy to find EuropeCar park when I tried to drop the car, should have more signs to direct.
6.8
GatisAugust 6, 2015
brand new car
8.2
CiaranAugust 3, 2015
The Car was spotless / clean and comfortable, we completed 850km on our journey
I booked a Manual Car - An Automatic Car was given ! I booked a Passat as I am familiar with the car - a Rav 4 was given I had requested a sat-nav and charged for same - there was a sat nav built into the car - therefore 2 sat-nav's, the agent should have informed me that there was no need for a sat nav - this would have saved money ! There was a warning light on in the car when picked-up, there was no one to ask about the warning light at the pick-up point, due to time constaingths and a delay in arrival at the airport, we decided to drive on to a garage and ask for advice, we were told that it was a tyre pressure warning light and that it can be only re-set through a factory setting - therefore we completed the journey with the warning light constantly on. Tyre Pressure seemed normal, but it meant checking with professionals from time to time to make sure.
7.6
June 26, 2015
Location of Europcar car park very difficult to navigate too at Frankfurt Hanhn
9.0
IoanMay 8, 2015
Very good!
nothing
9.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Frankfurt Hahn Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings