Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Larnaca Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Sixt at Larnaca Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SteveOctober 26, 2017
As always, rental cars appear to be one of the cheapest yet use good quality rental companies ( in Cyprus)
7.4
October 26, 2017
Cleanliness and age of car
No comments
8.2
JonathanOctober 21, 2017
Very smooth and professional
8.8
GabiOctober 21, 2017
The car performed very well, mechanically, and had a low fuel consumption. Very friendly staff at the counter where I signed the papers.
Windshield wipers needed to be changed, as they did not wipe the water from the glass. The front right tire was leaking air (not badly, only needed inflating once over the 5 days I had the car). Car has a tinge of bad smell, very faint, but noticeable.
7.4
walidOctober 21, 2017
The desk clerk mr.abd almasseh is a very good clerk.bravo
7.8
October 18, 2017
Every aspect of the rental from booking to returning the car
Nothing
9.0
AlbertOctober 7, 2017
Great car just what was needed. Very fuel efficient
would habe liked a phone charging in the car
8.6
DavidSeptember 19, 2017
In out done and dusted gone
7.6
September 16, 2017
Free upgrade, car was efficient and reasonably clean.
Minor damage to the car on collection, nothing major. No Bluetooth in car en though we got upgraded.
8.4
GerhardSeptember 14, 2017
uncomplicated and professional
-
9.8
BarrySeptember 11, 2017
The guy at the Desk was professional and quick in dealing with picking ups our car. The car was clean and nice to drive. (golf)
8.6
AntonSeptember 9, 2017
Uncomplicated, professional (Sixt), easy to book, clear overview of extras and things not included.
Nothing really
8.4
AideenSeptember 4, 2017
I rent with Sixt whenever I can, their insurance upgrade is very good and they do a full to full fuel policy. I also find their cars to be in great condition and staff helpful
We got a Skoda Octavia and not a Renault Megane, I found it very underpowered, especially in a lower gear, for a car of its class
8.0
ASeptember 1, 2017
English speaking staff
No signed confirmation provided on drop off
7.8
August 29, 2017
Felt rushed when dropping car off at Lca airport
6.6
August 28, 2017
Everything was fine.
-
8.8
August 26, 2017
Low mileage car
Always worried about third party damaging the car
5.8
August 15, 2017
No fuss and good quality vehicle.
Nothing
9.4
DragosAugust 15, 2017
Great service, very new and clean car, everything was great!
N/A
9.2
August 14, 2017
Quick, efficient service.
Nothing
7.2
IanAugust 4, 2017
Exactly what I ordered and just over a year old. Very efficient and friendly staff.
Nothing at all.
9.4
TheodosisAugust 4, 2017
I've used car hire companies in Cyprus for years. I actually got the car I booked and it was brand new! That's a first for me. Many other Sixt hire cars looked new or fairly new. Not many of the car hire companies in Cyprus operate this policy! Very easy and quick company to deal with and the staff where all nice. There was no hidden charges.
I'm getting lazy so i will get the auto next time.
8.6
MartinaJuly 30, 2017
Definetly id rent in sixts again. Very fast. Friendly staff
9.2
AdrianJuly 22, 2017
Lovely clean car , friendly staff very quick on receiving car and drop off
8.8
DeborahJuly 21, 2017
We have always had excellent service from the staff as Sixt
Nothing
8.6
ColinJuly 18, 2017
Every part of the booking
8.8
June 30, 2017
Quick service and brand new car
7.8
ElizabethJune 30, 2017
Great service, friendly professional staff at pick up and drop off
Having to return the car at the end of the rental - never driven a kia before, very impressed
7.8
June 22, 2017
Ease of access to drive away car
7.4
AndrewJune 22, 2017
All good
0
9.4
PeterJune 19, 2017
Once again no problems and good value for money
Nothing
9.0
GlennJune 19, 2017
The car was newish and in very good condition also very good on fuel which helps when there is four of you.
Nothing.
8.6
June 11, 2017
Excellent service, would recommend.
9.0
ianJune 9, 2017
THE STAFF ARE EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL
9.2
AvnerJune 3, 2017
Gas tank was not full as declared in front desk. Fuel consumptions was not as described on your ad.
7.8
June 2, 2017
Droop car.
Ful-empty i was get half tank petrol for 56 euro!!
7.0
AndriyMay 24, 2017
Brand new car in excellent condition
-
9.0
May 23, 2017
All very friendly staff and everything made as easy as possible - thank you!
9.0
May 22, 2017
great staff, very nice and helpful. second time in two weeks in the same airport. (Larnaca)
nothing.
8.8
SerhiiMay 17, 2017
Thanks, great job. Appreciated
7.6
April 21, 2017
The costs at the end have been higher than expected and than other companies. The instructions for rent car are only in local language and the support 24/7 was not completely useful
6.6
ianApril 20, 2017
the staff are extremely helpful and professional
there was nothing we did not like
9.0
April 9, 2017
Good customer service and very good condition of car, we always use Sixt and they are excellent.
Nothing
9.2
April 7, 2017
Fairly quick and easy process
The guys in the rental office outside were not interested and quite nonchalant. They watched a 51year old woman (me) struggle getting her suitcase into the car and never offered to help. Same on drop off the guys didn't help me get my case out of the car and watched me struggle again.
7.8
April 4, 2017
The car was fine and uniquely as I ordered.
The car was old at least 5 years old and was bit scruffy around the edges both interior and exterior but got the impression it was the only one of the choice i made.
7.4
patrickMarch 26, 2017
everything
9.2
MichaelMarch 24, 2017
Very quick at the desk
Over priced to others
9.0
PatriciaMarch 22, 2017
Staff really helpful and pleasant no messing all straight forward and quick we have used these the last few times and wouldn't go anywhere else now
Nothing
8.8
GillianMarch 12, 2017
Excellent all round service
8.8
February 4, 2017
every thig was just perfect
the car is new but has no cruse control
9.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Larnaca Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings