Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Rosselot logo - rentalcars.com

Rosselot Reviews Santiago Airport

Read customer reviews on Rosselot at Santiago Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 2, 2017
car was on time available
the car was with flat tires (low air), and there was a problem with the starter, sometimes was hard to start the car.
6.6
February 1, 2017
good car , nice , helpful staff
none
9.0
January 18, 2017
There were no gas on tank. The city was new to me, and I didn't know were was gas stations closer to airport... I fear to run off gas.
6.2
December 29, 2016
Our lovely little Kia got us all the way from Santiago to San Pedro de Atacama and back! Great little car, no problems at all. Picking up and returning the car was easy, and the counter staff spoke English.
9.6
December 14, 2016
Car's conditions
Nothing in particular
8.0
August 2, 2016
Location of collecting was not clear!
6.2
MARIAMay 4, 2016
Quick an reliable. Everything was perfect
9.0
iztokMarch 28, 2016
Very clean car, almost like new. Easy to find counter and later parking lot.
Poor or no english conversation possible. They could explain where automatic toll collection system works and where we need to pay (in Spanish maybe they do). I'm still afraid penalties might follow.
9.2
johnFebruary 15, 2016
Very easy booking helpful staff at both airports
Cannot think of anything
8.8
January 6, 2016
The car was very good to drive and hade a big trunk. Good that you cannot notice from outside that it is a rental car
7.0
December 2, 2015
Couldn´t get a GPS at the car rental.
6.8
November 22, 2015
They were courteous and tried to be helpful.
The car first given was manual, but eventually found the automatic we had ordered. We showed up at drop-off location, and it was closed. Had to ask hotel staff to call and then return a bit later. Minimal English and no receipt was given.
6.8
June 29, 2015
I've arrived to the desk at 10pm, the lady told me they were closed (I didn't know they closed at 10, It wasn't writen anywhere in the resertvaition process). She said, I'm not suppoused to be here, but let me see if I can get you set up. It was nice of her.
I had to wait for 10 minutes until the grumpy guy at the pickup lot showed up, also he argue with the guy from Alamo about who's space of the lot it was who's and what not. Car, althoug in one piece, it was pretty beat up. had 50.000 km and it showed.
6.8
GregApril 19, 2015
Car was what we ordered and in good condition Drop off very efficient
Long wait at pick-up; customer in front of us seemed to have some problems
7.4
April 1, 2015
Exact make and model, automatic transmission, value for money, friendliness of Rosselot staff.
Long queue and slow pick up process. There is another desk in the baggage hall which was closed but which could be opened to speed up the process.
8.2
March 29, 2015
Great service
9.2
January 11, 2015
staff, car, price, service
8.4
GeraldJanuary 9, 2015
Process of renting was very fast. Make of car was available, no stress to choose another category.
Airport partly under construction - less room for the rental car agencies.
8.6
LUIZMay 19, 2014
The conter staff at pick up was excellent.
The cleanliness of the vehicle was very poor.
7.555555555555555
johnMay 11, 2014
Included tolls, good English
Need to emphasize time for argentine insurance crossing and gps units as both did not happen for me. Not all you fault but could be better system to help confidence in service
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Rosselot Rating
Santiago Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations