Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Geneva Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Geneva Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 7, 2015
Having to pay the full amount in advance.
9.4
August 21, 2015
Very impressed with the service, thanks!
8.6
MichaelAugust 17, 2015
We had to change our booking at the last moment due to a canceled flight and the Rentalcars agent was extremely helpful and reassuring. Europcar and the vehicle itself could not be improved upon, for a spookily low price
Nothing
8.8
August 11, 2015
HELFUL STAFF AND SAME BOOKING CAR
NOTHING
8.0
August 3, 2015
Europcar should announce all Assurance COSTs alreade at the very start of an email booking...
7.6
July 12, 2015
Very clean car, efficient drop off.
When picking up the keys and paperwork colleague constantly on the phone.
8.4
DavidJuly 9, 2015
speed of service was very good
A clear address for the return of the car to the airport could be better
8.8
MargareteMay 31, 2015
everything went very smoothly...the car was prepared and waiting and was good quality. The paperwork was easy and the shuttlebus from the airport was convenient. Dropping the car off was also easy and quick.
It was a little slow picking the car up...we had to queue even though we had booked well in advance...but it was a bank holiday and I guess there were not so many staff working that day... we probably had to wait about 15 mins in the queue which is not the end of the world!
8.8
May 26, 2015
Everything was first class couldn't fault it
9.2
April 3, 2015
The cost of the extras which really were absolute requirements and doubled the cost of the hire!
6.8
BrynMarch 28, 2015
Friendly efficient staff, quick pick up, clean vehicle and easy to locate and drive off.
No Sat Nav and no upgrade possibly to a similar car with automatic
9.0
March 24, 2015
Efficiency
The price is considered very high.
8.4
NathanMarch 6, 2015
Very clean car
My Flight was delayed and the agent said that often cars are not available if we don't call them. Surely they should see on the screen that the flight has been changed and just hold the cars until we arrive.
8.6
March 1, 2015
Staff at counter, ease of pick up at 9 pm.
The car was particularly small for a family of 4. I would not hire this type again.
7.8
johnFebruary 27, 2015
very good vehicle, perfect for skiing trips.
expensive hire, but very frugal car.
8.0
February 26, 2015
I had to miss lunch as it took forever to find the preordered GPS Navigator !!!
7.6
February 23, 2015
Great service and value.
Lack of signposts from airport shuttle(after rental desk) to actual car.
8.0
PaulFebruary 20, 2015
Easy booking. Prompt services on collection and return
Vehicle was damaged, although only 655km on clock. Nothing on paperwork identified this. Car was supposed to be full of fuel. Only half full. We have images on file should there be any ramifications.
7.2
February 1, 2015
Friendly, helpful, efficient
9.2
BrynJanuary 24, 2015
Europcar representative advised on options and an upgrade, which was an excellent choice. The car was simply amazing, economical and a pleasure to drive despite the harsh conditions and snow.
Having to return the car!
9.2
January 19, 2015
clear, efficient system of picking up and re-delivering the car. I got a 4x4 estate which was what I booked and having petrol pumps at the airport just before the drop off area works brilliantly.
The signposts around the airport to the drop off point could be better. Also advice on how to go back to the airport to pick up others (and where to pick them up from would be useful - P1 where parking up to an hour is free of charge for example).
9.2
January 5, 2015
Quick and easy to rent. Always get winter tyres when hiring from Geneva which is essential for travelling in the mountains in winter. Representative was efficient and helpful on pick up and return.
Nothing! All positive.
9.0
AndrewJanuary 4, 2015
Excellent, couldn't fault the service.
9.2
January 3, 2015
Service and friendly guys during the drop off
8.4
RobertJanuary 1, 2015
Great car, friendly staff, ease of pick up an drop off, petrol station close by.
Long queue at airport desk (maybe more staff should have been working at the empty desks?)
8.2
December 29, 2014
Overall service was very good.
Nothing.
9.2
EdisonNovember 29, 2014
Give 5 minutes for the staff to train the driver on the manual to operate the car such as open the gasoline to fill up the fuel, wiper, GPS ect. Because different car and country will have different systems.
9.0
AnarNovember 5, 2014
Speed of service, car condition, oil consumption etc
10.0
PeterNovember 2, 2014
Super easy service. Took under 5 minutes to collect and sign and be on the road!
10.0
October 29, 2014
It was very easy to book, procedure at the desk, pick the car up and bring it back. All went well and no extra charge after your booking online if you have booked everything you need.
10.0
GrantOctober 29, 2014
swift and easy process. travelling with children this was very welcome, thank you.
10.0
October 25, 2014
Great car, very helpful and efficient staff
9.777777777777779
October 20, 2014
Open miles
I'd like a full insurance for the car next time
8.444444444444445
SimonOctober 20, 2014
Larger car than expected, well equipped with sat nav etc. v short bus ride to pick up.
9.777777777777779
October 12, 2014
gps system far to expensive
8.0
AbdulazizSeptember 15, 2014
Not shown the type of fuel the car when booking Upon receipt of the car did not have the fuel tank is full
8.88888888888889
DavidSeptember 10, 2014
A new good car very clean
Getting a bus to the pick up area
9.777777777777779
MartinSeptember 3, 2014
the skoda octavia estate was great
9.555555555555555
alexandreSeptember 1, 2014
We should really mention about the efficiency of the rental desk manager, our first car Skoda has a mechanical problem, his intervention was really made us felt easy and helpful, he has transformed from a regrettable service now became a grateful and positive experience.
please pay a bit attention to the esprit of functionaries ( service without a smile and looks not enthusiastic even boring, are more suitable for them to joint the back yard.
6.444444444444445
DonallSeptember 1, 2014
Lovely new car, in clean condition
Whilst there was a drop-off box for keys outside of the return office's opening hours, it was difficult to figure out how to get the car back into the returns car park as the barrier was closed. Further information at pick-up would have been very helpful.
6.444444444444445
williamAugust 29, 2014
Upgrade to automatic.
10.0
WilliamAugust 18, 2014
No queueing - maybe we were just lucky with the time of pick up.
The AGIP fuelling station next to the drop off was not so easy to use - I managed. Would be good if you gave details of nearby petrol stations so when returning can refuel simply. And also TomTom reference so can easily code in to satnav how to find you and fuel.
8.666666666666666
AlanAugust 17, 2014
Very efficient vehicle given its size!
9.333333333333334
MarkAugust 14, 2014
Gave me the car advertised and not "equivalent"
never any maps at car rental places: don't understand !
9.11111111111111
IanAugust 5, 2014
The having to be bussed from airport to pick up point. It was so much nicer when you just went down stairs at the airport to collect cars.
6.222222222222222
July 25, 2014
The car was great and the service was efficient.
We were given a flyer with directions to return the car which caused more confusion than clarification.
8.0
July 23, 2014
Old version of GPS software. No English version of GPS assistance.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Geneva Airport
Superb
9.1 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings