Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Jucy logo -

Jucy Reviews Sydney Airport

Read customer reviews on Jucy at Sydney Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


CHristineMarch 12, 2018
The car was in great condition and the ease of rental was really good.
January 28, 2018
Very friendly staff. Nice clean modern car.
Difficult to find pick up point for shuttle bus at airport.
January 24, 2018
Car condition and performance
January 20, 2018
Staff were helpful and cooperative. Service was speedy and efficient. Apart from the Sydney traffic we were on our way quickly.
GeorgiaJanuary 16, 2018
Staff at juicy were great. Very helpful and they also let me have the car a little longer on the day i was dropping off at no extra charge and if i paid for insurance i did not have to pay a bond. I will definetely use jucy again
January 15, 2018
Staff were really pleasant and easy going. They responded well and appropriately when problems arise.
The car was old (over 100,000kms) and had quite a bit of superficial damage. Rental should have reflected this more in the price.
January 5, 2018
Car was reliable and was everything I needed and a considerably lower cost than alternatives.
erezJanuary 4, 2018
The staff
Time to reach the office and the waiting in the office
January 2, 2018
The staff were friendly and the shuttle driver was very friendly.
The car was dirty and old
January 2, 2018
The staff of Jucy is quite helpful and friendly
January 2, 2018
Ease of pick up and drop off. Fast and efficient shuttle service back to airport in Brisbane. Friendly, helpful staff
December 5, 2017
Friendly Staff Good price Petrol Station is located opposite the rental place, super convenient.
Vehicle is over 5 year old, there are many minor repairs left untouched, eg. scratches on car body and bullseyes on window. Transit time between rental car yard and airport is considerably longer than expected. It is over 30mins one way.
October 31, 2017
Newness of car. Lockable boot. Automatic.really helpful staff.
Why is it so much more to rent in Australia and NZ? Include a map of local area. Not everyone uses GPS.
October 18, 2017
Really helpfull effiient and friendly staff,
Car had very strong smell of cigarette smoke..not very pelasant with window closed.
PrashanthOctober 2, 2017
Fuss free service. Also good that they have an existing tie up with
September 12, 2017
Cheap ad affordable rental.
Old car, high mileage
September 10, 2017
Helpful staff. Car was fit for purpose.
That the car was marked, clearly displying that it was a rental.
August 29, 2017
The friendly and helpful staff. We had a little problem and they helped us very much to solve it.
KinAugust 26, 2017
It's very easy to locate the company and get the car. The staff was hospitality and gave me all the details of the car.
July 15, 2017
The staff at jucy were fantastic. The car was economical and suited our trip to the blue mountains perfectly.
July 14, 2017
We got equivalent value - paid only for economical run-about and got suitable value for our dollar. Car was in good running order. :)
CD Player did not work. Had just bought NEW CD to listen to on our trip, but were unable to do so. :(
July 10, 2017
Wait too long for the shuttle at the airport to car office.
July 3, 2017
Price and performance of the vehicle
Having to wait for a shuttle to transport us between the airport and the car rental company
RobertJune 26, 2017
Good service from Jucy people, good directions, explanations and staff who appreciated our custom
The Jucy yard is quite a ways from the airport which we were concerned about finding it again, but all worked out fine
June 24, 2017
the friendliness of the staff
the lack of instruction manuel for the bluetooth
MichaelJune 22, 2017
Friendly pick up and desk staff. Speed of pick from desk.
Took a while to get to Jucy from the airport.
June 20, 2017
A comfortable car, but a bit scratched, which is to be expected as it had done about 94,000k
there was no standard GPC(Sat Nav) which in a car that is going to probably get majority Foreign drivers should be an essential item.
WalterJune 20, 2017
The friendliness of the lady at the counter Very professional and very helpful
June 15, 2017
Great service and staff were great
June 12, 2017
The hotline is very bad.
June 8, 2017
The auto manual was a bit annoying. It takes a little getting used to.
June 6, 2017
Friendly service
Not located at airport
RobynMay 30, 2017
The desk staff at Jucy in Sydney were marvelous. Friendly, courteous, helpful and very welcoming.
The car was roughly cleaned. Interior of windscreen was done again as I waited, as desk staff were also unsatisfied with the cleanliness it was presented in. Promptly cleaned and I was on my way. Upon returning the car, the shuttle for my return to the airport was not ready, it was a 25min wait, luckily I had allowed extra time beforehand.
May 25, 2017
When we dropped off our car in Brisbane it was before the shuttle bus was operating to the airport - a really lovely gentleman working there offered to drop us off so we'd make our flight on time - such a gentleman!
Location of airport offices quite far away
KerstinMay 17, 2017
I absolutely love your staff. Always helpful, friendly fast working.
Cant think of anything.
ConnorMay 10, 2017
Cheap and cheerful
Fiat Puntos have the worst automatic gearboxes... Also car had seen many better days, scratches, dents, parts of trim missing as well...
ArminMay 1, 2017
Overall a good experience.
GraemeApril 4, 2017
BrendanMarch 21, 2017
Friendly staff
Car not very clean, not the car I booked online
CarloMarch 17, 2017
friendly staff, good value for money
longish wait when returning the car
February 21, 2017
Easy rental and friendly staff. Petrol station right next to the rental location for re-filling.
Time waiting for transfer to and from the airport. Car wasn't as clean as it could have been. Price for 3 days was too expensive.
December 30, 2016
Long waiting time at the counter to pick/drop the car
MohamedDecember 22, 2016
Car save on Fuel Car speed on demand Air-con worked dutifully Medium-size; just suitable for two of us
Could have been better if got the latest Toyota Altise model Dents plenty
EdwinDecember 18, 2016
Value for money....
Cars are a little on the high mileage side but for the price, you can't complain.
November 22, 2016
Excellent value for money.
Didn't realise it was off site when we booked. Need to take this into account and add an extra 30-60 minutes.
GrahamNovember 13, 2016
Great friendly service and reasonable price
The extra on insurance
RichardOctober 23, 2016
Good friendly service and at a low cost for the vehicle
Can was getting too old, had lots of scratches and engine a little rough
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Jucy Rating
Sydney Airport
Very good
7.0 / 10
100+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.