Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Jucy logo - rentalcars.com

Jucy Reviews Sydney Airport

Read customer reviews on Jucy at Sydney Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

BrendanMarch 21, 2017
Friendly staff
Car not very clean, not the car I booked online
5.8
CarloMarch 17, 2017
friendly staff, good value for money
longish wait when returning the car
7.8
February 21, 2017
Easy rental and friendly staff. Petrol station right next to the rental location for re-filling.
Time waiting for transfer to and from the airport. Car wasn't as clean as it could have been. Price for 3 days was too expensive.
6.0
December 30, 2016
Long waiting time at the counter to pick/drop the car
6.0
MohamedDecember 22, 2016
Car save on Fuel Car speed on demand Air-con worked dutifully Medium-size; just suitable for two of us
Could have been better if got the latest Toyota Altise model Dents plenty
8.4
EdwinDecember 18, 2016
Value for money....
Cars are a little on the high mileage side but for the price, you can't complain.
6.6
November 22, 2016
Excellent value for money.
Didn't realise it was off site when we booked. Need to take this into account and add an extra 30-60 minutes.
7.0
GrahamNovember 13, 2016
Great friendly service and reasonable price
The extra on insurance
8.8
RichardOctober 23, 2016
Good friendly service and at a low cost for the vehicle
Can was getting too old, had lots of scratches and engine a little rough
7.4
October 22, 2016
Car was older model
7.2
October 22, 2016
very happy with vehicle and staff
vehicles front window was very dirty inside and wipers were no good need replacing
9.0
KathleenOctober 10, 2016
Excellent staff - helpful, cheerful, with a strong desire to provide an excellent service
8.6
AlbertOctober 9, 2016
Friendly staff and quick pickup
Car was not cleaned very well, windows and external not washed very well, radio didn't work
6.8
TerranceOctober 1, 2016
The car and staff
We hired a TomTom from Jucy in Sydney,we didn't bring our own in case it was out of date,however the Jucy TomTom was completely out of date, we have never driven in Sydney and it suggested we go in directions that were now completely wrong or not even there.It took an hour to get out of Sydney & into Brisbane & was hugely stressful.Not gud service!
7.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Jucy Rating
Sydney Airport
Good
6.9 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations