Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

East Coast Rentals logo - rentalcars.com

East Coast Rentals Reviews Brisbane Airport

Read customer reviews on East Coast Rentals at Brisbane Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 21, 2017
The staff where we picked up in Brisbane were excellent, friendly, helpful and efficient.
The staff at the drop off place in Cairns were very offhand and not very helpful.
8.2
November 15, 2017
Good car. Easy to use.economic.
Getting to the pick uppoint at Brisbane.
6.6
TerenceNovember 1, 2017
The courtesy coach was waiting at the Airport for us. The driver was very helpful. The staff at the depot were professional, helpful and efficient. The car was clean, comfortable, easy to drive and very economical. The drop off was very quick and we were taken back to the Airport straight after the car inspection.
Nothing.
9.0
October 30, 2017
No drop off at air port
9.0
StephenOctober 28, 2017
Efficient amd easy to find.
9.4
AlexOctober 28, 2017
Great company, east coast car rentals really looked after us, even drove us back to our hotel free of charge
9.6
October 23, 2017
It was easy
9.0
October 19, 2017
Very kind attitude and profesionalim from french guy at counter
7.6
October 10, 2017
Price is competitive
High excess. Car condition.
6.2
JurrieOctober 3, 2017
The good gas mileage
7.0
October 1, 2017
Fantastic experience, will not hesitate to book with east coast again
9.0
September 28, 2017
Vehicle too old
6.4
KirstySeptember 28, 2017
Great service. Affordable price, friendly staff, efficient drop off and pick up and quick service.
8.4
KennethSeptember 19, 2017
EVERYTHING WAS GOOD.
N/A
9.0
September 15, 2017
Everything
9.8
winsonSeptember 13, 2017
Friendly & helpful staff.
No pick up within the International Airport itself.
6.8
NormanAugust 29, 2017
I had difficulty finding access from the North and finding the petrol station.
8.2
August 28, 2017
The excess was more than expected
7.2
August 28, 2017
Bloody great
8.4
August 22, 2017
It was great
9.2
YongyutAugust 22, 2017
Friendly Staffs Excellent Courtesy van driver Good quality renting car
It would be glad to have some map to illustrate on booking for pick up point in the airport especially the first time using. As of the shutter parking will be charged by minutes by the airport. It might be good to pickup and lead clients from inside terminal. It might not need for frequent clients.
9.2
August 17, 2017
car was in poor condition . Didnt realise it was manual
trying to find the depot from the highway when in a hurry .
6.8
August 16, 2017
No offer of Navman Side mirrors dirty
8.6
August 16, 2017
people are very nice.
nothing is really bad.
8.8
August 14, 2017
Efficiency at pick-up.
Lack of efficiency at drop-off.
8.2
JoannaAugust 13, 2017
I thought the car was in excellent condition and found the staff extremely helpful
It would have been better if the car had gps
8.8
August 11, 2017
Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
6.6
August 10, 2017
nice compact car, OK if you don't like cruise control.
not sure if the Hyundai Accent was an upgrade from the Nissan. Very noisy car could not hear directions given by my navigation system properly, constantly looking how close to next turn off.
8.8
JacobAugust 7, 2017
Everything is well organized
Nothing I didn't like, they all good
7.8
August 7, 2017
Friendly service and no waiting after collection from airport.
Having to leave the airport to collect the car and taking the additional time to get the car due to travel and wait for shuttle bus
8.0
August 2, 2017
Did not receive the car I wanted
7.0
JasonAugust 1, 2017
The service was amazing, everyone was lovely, i will be telling everyone of the great company and ill be going with this company again Lynn was AMAZING, please give her a raise, she was incredible when i was late for my flight. She is wonderful!!!
9.6
August 1, 2017
Shuttle bus. Would prefer to have car at airport
8.0
GaryJuly 31, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff, efficient service.
The first car I got had grinding brakes, but it was swapped out without any fuss, so we'll done.
8.6
July 29, 2017
The staff were all very friendly and made the whole experience very easy.
8.8
CaronJuly 26, 2017
From pick up to hand over, the staff were welcoming, friendly and observed the extra care and attention needed travelling with an elderly mother.
A 1 Pick up place was a little difficult to find.
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
East Coast Rentals Rating
Brisbane Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings