Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Adelaide Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Adelaide Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 27, 2017
Everything
Nothing
9.0
DuncanSeptember 18, 2017
Decent vehicle which was quite well presented. Staff polite and efficient.
Nothing
8.6
September 18, 2017
car in good operating condition
no GPS
9.2
September 15, 2017
Great Service
n/a
8.2
SeanSeptember 3, 2017
Friendly staff, made pick up fast and easy
7.0
September 1, 2017
Very easy, great value for money
8.4
August 30, 2017
The car was quite marked
7.0
BILLAugust 23, 2017
lEFT MY READING GLASSES IN THE CAR,HERTZ FOUND THEM AND ARE HAVING THEM SENT TO MY HOME VIA A COURIER
EXCELLENT SO NOTHING
9.4
RachelAugust 22, 2017
Ease of pick up and drop off. Customer service.
9.0
JohnAugust 14, 2017
The price was fantastic value.
9.4
LisaAugust 9, 2017
Staff were friendly and very helpful. Car was cleanandingood condition.
I was expecting to be able to fit 2 suitcases in the boot that I thought would be th e case from the advertisement. However,as it was considered to be in the same class, I accepted the replacement and did not worry much about it.
8.6
August 9, 2017
Although I got an upgrade, I would ave preferred a smaller car
9.0
VedJuly 22, 2017
The ease in getting the car both delivery and return.
PDI not proper. Wind shield washer not working, wipers not in very good condition and spare wheel not properly inflated.
7.8
July 22, 2017
All staff at Hertz were extremely helpful and friendly. Ease in understanding all instructions. Dropping off car was also easy and the fellow was very friendly.
8.6
July 20, 2017
All good-staff and return people very helpful
8.8
GeraldJuly 11, 2017
Car was terrific and they offered a really good value upgrade on the spot
No negatives
9.6
July 11, 2017
Easy convenient
All good
8.2
July 8, 2017
Ease of process
Couldn't add frequent flyer number as already booked
8.4
GrahamJuly 3, 2017
Car and service were excellent.
Nothing
9.2
June 25, 2017
friendly, easy to find and deal with
9.0
JohnJune 6, 2017
I knew exactly what I wanted and Hertz gave me that. A very good service and I would not see myself going anywhere else.
Nil
7.8
June 5, 2017
all very good service
9.2
May 29, 2017
All positive
N/a
7.4
May 27, 2017
it was all great
nothing
9.0
RONALDMay 7, 2017
Time it took to get car
8.6
Terri-LouiseMarch 27, 2017
Very friendly staff, very efficient, no issues at either pickup or drop off of the vehicle.
9.4
BillMarch 19, 2017
The upgrade, though our original selection would have done just as well. Also being able to change our pickup point from the Airport to a location in town.
The interior of the vehicle could have been a bit cleaner.
7.8
March 17, 2017
comfortable and very safe
econo function shutoff
8.6
March 6, 2017
Easy to find and car was ready for us. Helpful and friendly staff.
Had to spend a long time noting all the marks that were all over the car as it was quite old for a hire car and they were not all recorded.
7.6
IanFebruary 27, 2017
Very roomy vehicle with comfortable seating.
We were given a 3.2litre petrol model instead of a 2-2 diesel. Very expensive to run and increased our fuel costs by 50%!!
7.6
PeterFebruary 4, 2017
The ease for collection and friendly staff.....
Could of been cheaper
9.2
LeonardJanuary 31, 2017
Will certainly recommend Rentalcars.com to family and friends. It is a simply comparison of available cars at the various rental companies.
8.2
January 30, 2017
Friendly staff at the car park counter
9.0
anthonyJanuary 8, 2017
0n airport rental.
could of had a adelaide map in glove box
9.0
January 1, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff - both at pick up and return. Upgrade with sat nav offered.
Nothing. Excellent service
8.6
bryceDecember 15, 2016
staff were very polite and helpful,i got my brother to hire one through rentalcars.com at Melbourne airport later in the week
we payed an extra $94 for a gps but it was faulty. example,we were driving along the princes hiway when it told us to turn left into a paddock without a side road in sight.we turned it off in the end because it confused us.
8.4
November 30, 2016
Trying to sell me extra insurances
8.0
October 29, 2016
Drop off swift and easy
9.0
October 17, 2016
The rental price was reasonable. The whole process of picking up and dropping off the car was smooth and easy.
No
9.6
HUGOSeptember 30, 2016
I had to drive the car for more than 2500 kms and the engine power of my Hyundai I max engine seemed poor on the up hills and also NO CRUISE CONTROL in a brand new model. PLEASE .... Next time think about my right foot. Thank you
7.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Adelaide Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings