Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Dubai Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Dubai Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 4, 2017
Drop off ease
Staff at pick up
7.2
March 1, 2017
very smooth return.
they only have desk in one terminal, so check your terminal and call them at baggage claim hall.
8.4
MaryMarch 1, 2017
The ease of the pick up and drop off. The car was a joy to drive
As the plate was an Abu Dhabi plate I couldn't use my daughters parking app as it could only be used on Dubai plates - it was a minor complaint as it meant finding cash to pay for paid parking areas of the city
7.2
February 19, 2017
Helpful staff and good cars
their office is in terminal one and we arrived in terminal 3 by emirates flight and had to go to terminal 1 and was very difficult with young children.There was no representative at the terminal 3 to guide us to terminal 1 to collect the car and we spent quiet a long time to locate terminal 1 budget car rental office.
7.4
February 14, 2017
The guy who picked the guy and did the check was very helpful!
8.2
January 20, 2017
Someone was already waiting for me when I landed at Dubai International Airport with my name printed. I was led to the counter staff. Getting to the counter staff, all booking information was there. The whole process was smooth and fascinating.
My music CD got stuck in the CD player of the car. Little/no effort to extract and return my CD was given. I was not happy with this.
9.2
January 17, 2017
The price is excesive
7.2
ZiadDecember 27, 2016
Quality of service. I was told that I had returned the car in good condition.
The GPS I was provided with appeared to be out of date as there was some confusion with regard to directions at times.
8.4
November 20, 2016
the helpful staff
landing at terminal 3 and having to make our way to terminal 1 and then returning to terminal 3 for our departure.
7.8
November 9, 2016
Car
Landed term 3 car was in 1 had to get shuttle bus with three kids and luggage was stressfull
7.8
September 29, 2016
Great Service
There are always hidden costs that are not explained from when the car is booked such as pick up Airport Fee, guaranty fee hold up...
8.8
July 9, 2016
Staff friendliness and efficiency
Basic car equipment
7.6
May 16, 2016
Great once we got to the booking desk
No signage from Terminal 1, was expecting a budget counter with transfer to terminal 1. Was told to take the bus as it would be quicker than waiting for a budget car to pick
6.8
May 14, 2016
Null
I get lost to find the location of rental cars parking.
7.8
PeterMay 2, 2016
i was arriving to terminal 3 but the rental desk was in terminal 1. the company's representative met me at t3 and took me to t1
it was a trouble to accept my hungarian driving license (even i have international driving license)
7.4
farzadMarch 28, 2016
Price and condition of rental car
The location of budget counter was in different terminal and nobody inform me .
7.6
March 25, 2016
There is no office in the terminal 2 which I should go to the terminal one to collect the car.
7.4
AbdulazizMarch 17, 2016
Helpful staff and they provide me good recommendations
Nothing
9.8
ABDULLAHMarch 6, 2016
quick response
nil
7.6
January 23, 2016
Car was clean very well The staff really good to deal with they explain every thing
I got old model The car has some scratch small one
7.6
January 17, 2016
GPS provided useless, did not help get to my destinations, Made my holiday very stressful.
5.2
ShafiqJanuary 16, 2016
The rate was good for car.
The car has a dead battery....I almost got stock but have managed..... I called the support desk and they sent me a new battery after about 2 hours,which was a waste of my time ....
8.6
January 3, 2016
Car was almost new
Service is close to average
6.0
January 1, 2016
MOST EVERT THING
COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF THIS EXCELLENT CAR WAS EQUIPPED WITH PARKING SENSORS
9.2
December 29, 2015
must have a office in Terminal 2 for Budget.
8.0
FURKANNovember 24, 2015
We rented the Navigation as well. But it was not working very well. We used our phones instead.
8.2
MohamedOctober 4, 2015
The car needs regular maintenance, it was shaking when drive after 100KM/H.
7.0
September 27, 2015
More detail to be sent by e-mail, like the same details was entered in the start of the booking
9.6
September 1, 2015
Drop car it's not taking long
The deposit in office 2000 wien you go to the pickup office the charge you 1000
6.0
August 28, 2015
He Didnot give me the car was i rent he give me nissan but i alradey rent chavarolate
7.0
August 24, 2015
Overall everything was good but the air-conditioning didn't work as it should of. But it was an excellent service and I got the car I wanted
7.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Dubai Airport
Good
6.3 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings