Skip navigation links
 English (US)
  My Booking
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Florence International Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Florence International Airport and find the best car rental deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 23, 2019
the condition of the car
the long waiting process to pick up the car
7.2
August 19, 2018
Car was nice and return was fairly easy.
Took nearly an hour to pick up the car. Location was abit hard to find.
6.4
July 7, 2018
Overall efficient experience with pick up and drop Off.
8.0
ChristianOctober 5, 2017
Marvelous staff at the counter when picking up the car and same when returning.
Rental car return difficult to find. Insufficiently clear sign posts.
9.2
June 28, 2017
The price for a 2nd driver
There was a charge for a second driver
5.0
ValentineJune 23, 2017
The car and friendly staff.
It took almost 2 hours to obtain our car.
8.2
June 20, 2017
Nice car and decent customer service
Took too long to have the car inspected before upon pick up.
6.4
MarleneJune 6, 2017
Friendly staff.
No sign indicating that you didn't have to wait in line to see a rep in the building. Should be an arrow and the word "Returns" on the outside of the building and inside the building.
8.2
May 20, 2017
Time at counter
6.8
June 5, 2016
Signage to rental car return needs to be improved
I had to point out that the car had a large dent on right side which made me distrustful of Budget
7.8
May 7, 2016
I did not get the car type I had originally selected.
8.0
September 22, 2015
Car drove well
A little small in luggage space for 4 adults
8.2
September 20, 2015
New clean car. Drove and handled very well.
8.4
September 13, 2015
Signs not clear at check in desk. Received smaller car. Couldn't fit luggage
5.0
ScottAugust 24, 2015
Convenience of location. Car worked very well. No problems.
Difficulty finding the return address. Only Street name on contact.
8.2
July 5, 2015
drop-off was quick and efficient car was brand new
pick-up took very long, due to a long queue
7.0
CarolMay 30, 2015
Effort to accommodate us after rejecting initial car off- ering.
First car was man/auto ....not suitable for us Car we accepted was a hybrid ..... But not explained. Took a bit of trial and error to understand. Both cars were filthy outside
5.8
October 19, 2014
Shuttle service to and from the airport.
There was damage to the side of the vehicle when we picked it up, but which was not shown on the documentation. The parking area was cramped and crowded.
7.6
WilliamOctober 18, 2014
The car it self was fine.
Paying for a GPS that coudn't get us out of Florence, Italy.They gave us a GPS that for one hour we tried to get out of Florence and it kept taking us back to the same strange street. Finally we used our phones and got to our destination. Did not use the GPS and asked for a refund. What a waste.If they are going to give those things to people traveling in a strange country they should at least be accurate.
10.0
July 17, 2014
Good gas mileage and it handled well
The car had no window washing fluid and the trunk door popped open intermittently. Hard to find the office on return.
8.9
Previous Next

Search for rental cars

Choose your pickup location

Drop off

Choose your drop off location
Driver aged between 30 – 65?

Form submission
Budget Rating
Florence International Airport
Very good
7.0 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat