Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Beauvais

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Beauvais and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 13, 2016
The service was excellent, very helpful, explained everything and the car was very easy to return at the end of the holiday, too
8.2
ALINOctober 28, 2016
The person from the desk, Thomas, was very helpful, and, since we did not manage to find our way out, he was kind enough to support us all the at. Note that I was not the driver, I was one of the passengers, the English speaker person from the group.
9.4
KonstantinosDecember 4, 2015
Help of the Alamo employee when a credit card problem occured
9.0
November 19, 2015
Does what it says on the tin
10.0
GiuseppeAugust 6, 2015
The car was OK for the purpose: very low gas consumption, comfortable, good air conditioning.
At least one wheel had certainly previously hit one step or a sidewalk (it had visible bumps which were reported in the form before the car was delivered). After a few days the tire deflated so I had to use the emergency kit (no spare tire in the car) and had to get it repaired in a shop, spending 20 Euros.
6.6
MichaelJuly 24, 2015
the staff were friendly
the car
6.6
MaciejJune 20, 2015
The car was very nice, clean, good looking. Staff were very efficient and pleasant.
The rental offices were not clearly sign posted at the airport and too me a while to find them.
9.0
JonathanOctober 22, 2014
Very prompt and efficient service. Very happy with everything. One of the best car rental experiences I have had.
10.0
September 18, 2014
New car ( 1 km on board ! ) maybe too new :-) that causes a little stress ...
9.555555555555555
PETERAugust 24, 2014
Quick and efficient service. Friendly helpful staff. Car parked across from arrivals so very handy.
Car i was given was a Nissan Duke. Lovely car. But did not suit as we were 3 adults and 2 children. Very cramped and a tiny booth for luggage. Also Alamo had no signage anywhere.
8.222222222222221
MichaelMay 26, 2014
office very near terminal and as was car pickup and the lady who we dealt with at pickup and drop off was extremely efficient and friendly.
No one there to check in car and give a clearance check as the lady was on her own in office. Uncomfortable leaving car without getting a clearance receipt.
9.555555555555555
AislingMay 17, 2014
New Car Spotlessly clean great price friendly staff
Almo sign not clearly visible when coming out of the airport GPS system was poor
8.88888888888889
April 24, 2014
The full tank policy, the cleanliness of the car.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Beauvais
Very good
7.6 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations