Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Orlando logo - rentalcars.com

Orlando Reviews Fuerteventura

Read 50 customer reviews on Orlando in Fuerteventura and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MICHAELApril 4, 2018
Always excellent service with Orlando ..
Nothing ..
8.2
March 12, 2018
Good all round service
8.4
johnMarch 9, 2018
Best rental company in corralejo.
9.2
February 11, 2018
Car not very clean and paintwork marked.
6.8
EmmaFebruary 8, 2018
The feedom to go wherevere on the island as in costa calma you need a car
Nothing
7.4
January 24, 2018
Overall condition of car.
Time it took to pick-up car and do paperwork.
6.8
MichaelDecember 29, 2017
Brillent service
8.6
December 22, 2017
The posh bus from the airport to the location.
Didn't actually realize it wasn't at the airport, but wasn't a huge problem.
9.0
November 30, 2017
Upgrade as we had to wait over 90 minutes in queue as only one person working
Only one guy on desk and 6 people ahead of us in the queue although we got a new car it didn't have a very high spec.. No reversing cameras or beepers and poor sat nav
6.4
November 3, 2017
Friendly staff, helpful
The car picture showing faults should be completed by Orlando beforehand. There were 8 or so, scuffs, dents etc.,that I identified, would I have been charged for them when I brought the car back?
7.0
October 30, 2017
Really nice service
8.0
seamusOctober 29, 2017
No complaints
8.2
October 24, 2017
We get extra GPS for free because it was in the car,and we use it. Clean and very good condition car, almost new. AC was ok
that the cost near the airport (from orlando too) was 3 time less money. But overall cost was very ok
8.4
MetzOctober 13, 2017
Excellent services.
9.0
EvertOctober 10, 2017
Very friendly and professional staff Car was ready and waiting when I got there. Would definitely recommend using Orlando again!!
7.8
TomOctober 8, 2017
Car was very good and I was impressed the way they helped me out setting sat nav ect.
No down side.
8.4
September 27, 2017
Economic
Very basic old one
7.6
September 17, 2017
The Service was excellent. Highly recommend to everyone.
9.0
July 26, 2017
Collection and drop off very slow and waiting to long for shuttle bus
6.8
VLADUT-DANIELJuly 20, 2017
Great value for money. Newish car, in good condition, not too worn out.
The waiting time could have been shorter.
7.0
July 19, 2017
Got to Orlando I did not get the car we asked for they said I have to come back tomorrow and they give me a small car had to go back the next day and pick up another car which was the one we asked for but was full of scratches and dents
5.2
June 13, 2017
Very low cost
Had to get a bus 10 minutes from the airport and then it took 30 minutes to get the car. Also the baby seat was in poor condition.
6.6
FedericoMay 29, 2017
wait at the rental desk no indication of the rental desk
7.4
May 17, 2017
The value for money and the quality of the car.
The rather forceful notes about cleanliness of the car and being told that you could not travel on any unpaved road.
8.4
mattMay 16, 2017
Really helpful staff with excellent English speaking which was needed as my Spanish is poor.
Could do with a more detailed map so finding the depot was a bit easier.
7.6
March 25, 2017
I got what i reserved.
Passport is mot needed elsewhere in eu
8.6
kevinMarch 17, 2017
Excellent service
None
9.0
March 6, 2017
The easiness off collecting the car and helpfulness of rental car staff
n/a
8.2
March 5, 2017
Nice car, good price, all went smooth at drop-off.
Long waiting time to get the car - well over an hour spent in the rental company, waiting to get it processed, than waiting for the car itself. Though I was on holidays so not really in a hurry.
7.8
DavidMarch 1, 2017
Sill damage + overall cosmetic car body damage
7.4
February 27, 2017
We got the same price a higher class of car, because there was no analogue :-)
8.8
JoeFebruary 8, 2017
2nd rental with Orlando on this trip - good service.
Car was a bit "elderly", had no boot area cover (was a hatchback)and had no wheel trims so looked poorly.
7.0
RobertFebruary 4, 2017
The fuel was not full to full but to return it with the same amount of fuel was in it when picked up
8.4
AntonyJanuary 23, 2017
Very pleasant service minded assistance. Also I got the car I expected.
A bit time consuming to and from the airport. The vehicle was a bit more worn than expected.
6.2
January 23, 2017
Didn't get that car what we booked. Didn't get full to full tank the car as we booked.
7.6
MarkJanuary 17, 2017
Great car. Great value for money. There was no hard upsell at the Comapany desk. Everything was well explained and the staff were helpful.
Wasn't that sure where to go at Fuerteventura airport, and the bus took a while to arrive knowing that my flight had landed.
7.4
JanJanuary 10, 2017
All of it.
Nothing.
8.6
OksanaJanuary 6, 2017
It was my first time in Fuertaventura. Car we got was very nice and comfy, no regrets. Shuttle bus just outside airport waited for us, even we got flight delay for nearly 2 h, they didn't forget about us. No trouble to return car. Fast easy process. Reccomend.
7.8
January 6, 2017
Very easy to locate and a taxi rank is a short walk away as well.
Location appeared to be different to Google maps.
8.8
PerDecember 21, 2016
Excelent straf, and car. Easily pick up.
8.6
STEPHENDecember 8, 2016
The staff were very friendly and they dealt with me very swiftly, thanks to all for making it a painless operation both picking up and dropping off.
Nothing to say.
8.8
EricDecember 3, 2016
Overall the hire worked well, liked the inclusive insurance
The car was dirty inside and out but as we were in a hurry we didn't mention it
5.6
FareedDecember 1, 2016
Clean car, helpful staff
We did not realise Orlando were not located in the Airport, but on an industrial estate outside of the Airport.
8.0
November 28, 2016
Have used Orlando three times now, and have always received good service.
Nothing.
8.4
HeinzNovember 24, 2016
very uncomplicated processes, nice car in good condition
Transfer from the airport: waiting time over 45 min, not clearly marked pickup-location for the shuttle. The pick-up at the office took over 45 min. mainly because of groups booking directly at the counter, whereas we had already paid in advance by credit card. Suggestion: Handle clients who have already paid with priority.
7.8
PiotrOctober 29, 2016
Szybka i sprawna obsługa. Auto prawie nowe.Przyjazne osoby z Orlando.
8.2
MichaelOctober 18, 2016
Very quick and friendly service from the counter staff.
9.4
October 15, 2016
Car was modern and in reasonably good condition.
There were a number of dents on the vehicle which always leaves me uneasy even though they are marked approximately with crosses on a diagram. Although this is quite normal at Fuertaventura. There was also quite a long wait at the airport for the transfer to the office and so I took a taxi instead.
7.6
September 11, 2016
Collection was really quick, 5min wait for the bus then about 10/15min queue for car. Though the couple at the bus had been waiting 45mins and called twice... Car was cheap, size we wanted and did the job perfectly. Close to the aiport, friendly staff and returning took less than 2 mins.
Car was pretty dirty/dusty inside and smelled. Fuel was to be full to full but it was 1/4 on collection & told just to return 1/4. Few dents, I was told not to worry about, would have liked to have them noted & tyre pressure light was on, told not to worry but 1 of the tyres was soft. Told I didn't get a receipt as there was no problem, wanted 1
8.0
'PaulJune 30, 2016
Overall it all went very smoothly no negative comments at all
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Orlando Rating
Fuerteventura
Very good
7.44 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.