Skip navigation links
 English (US)
  My Booking
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Paris

Read customer reviews on Dollar in Paris and find the best car rental deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 2, 2018
Similar experience as car rental in the US. Good value.
car given could have been checked and serviced before given to me. It kept reminding to reinflate tire pressure. But there was no issue driving the entire time.
6.6
September 26, 2018
Excellent service. Fast. Friendly.
8.8
July 9, 2018
Very clear directions to drop off car at the airport. Friendly staff, no hassle, and helpful in giving us direction for where we needed to go in the airport.
It took over an hour to get our car, totally unacceptable. There were only 2 personnel at the counter to deal with customers and we were only #2 in line so I can imagine the other 10 behind us... The other car companies had 5 customer reps and we could see they cycled their customers much faster!
7.8
October 21, 2017
overall excellent service and attention of all staff
car was slightly underpowered for our trip. Next time a step up.
8.4
September 20, 2017
Car excellent, great staff
It took almost 1hour to get the car to me.
7.6
July 5, 2017
Car was full
No gps
8.4
May 27, 2017
Difficult to find from the street,since access is from train station Opel Adam is a poorly performing car. Could not use USA Visa card at nearby Esso gasoline station. No attendant at drop off found note to drop key at office.
6.6
March 18, 2017
The cleanliness of the car and it's handiling ability.
No on board GPS system instead a box device, not even a decent map hand out.
7.8
December 26, 2016
Quick
Not the car I booked
6.4
December 25, 2016
The value for my money
could not find the dollar counter at the Airport it was under Hertz which i wasn't notified.
7.0
May 26, 2016
Did not receive explanation on how to use the gps. Was in french. Finally an employee nearby was able to help us, after searching.
6.4
May 19, 2016
Excellent car to drive . Ie a Peugeot
Difficult to get to the car rental return spot at Charles de Gaule terminal 2. Needs a map and signage . Would value a map of France .
7.6
May 5, 2016
Staff was very helpful and courteous.
8.0
GardinerApril 20, 2016
The staff (Hertz was handling the administrative details) was very helpful and friendly. The vehicle was great!
8.6
MohammadSeptember 23, 2015
Your staff were so kind when I was facing bank problem and he helped me to solve it.
Non
8.6
September 15, 2015
Price
Fees
7.6
davidJuly 23, 2015
We had an extended rental. And given that, the agent was considerate enough to insure we wouldn't have problems. He upgraded the car and the whole experience was exceptional
9.0
MarkMay 12, 2015
Great job
Nothing
9.8
May 4, 2015
Don't have any insurance included on the price.
7.8
MarnaMarch 30, 2015
Car overall was just very comfortable and easy to drive.
Rented from Dollar - picked up at Hertz - didn't know that so a bit confusing when we were at airport.
9.0
January 7, 2015
Car had 49k miles and the outside was dented but functional
7.2
June 16, 2014
Car was in good condition & performed well
Very difficult to find how Dollar is represented at Orly. Process was a little but the staff was knowledgeable.
6.4
Previous Next

Search for rental cars

Choose your pickup location

Drop off

Choose your drop off location
Driver aged between 30 – 65?

Form submission
Dollar Rating
Paris
Very good
7.7 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Did you know? You can change your booking online right now.

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

One of our team will be with you soon.

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

DD MMM YYYY

One of our team will be with you soon.

Are you the main driver?

Sorry...

Please could you ask the main driver to contact us? We can't discuss bookings with anyone else for data protection reasons.

By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Is that right?

Unfortunately, we couldn't find a booking with those details.

Sorry...

Unfortunately, something went wrong. While we look into it, please restart the chat so we can connect you to an agent.