Skip navigation links
 English (US)
  My Booking
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Bordeaux

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Bordeaux and find the best car rental deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 4, 2019
Excellent service and Nice people
9.0
December 8, 2018
The Alamo staff were amazing I Will try to book with them again simply because of the staff.
nothing
7.2
September 6, 2018
The vehicle had plenty of room
The car was underpowered. It stalled often on small hills. It was too big for french country lanes and provincial towns. It is hell getting around Bordeaux, but that's not your problem!
6.0
August 3, 2018
The best car rental service ever and I travel yearly globally Have used Avis before but this staff at Bordeaux was not only efficient but friendly and helpful
8.0
July 30, 2018
Excellent and helpful staff.
Car had not been washed at pick-up.
8.6
August 23, 2015
The car was a hybrid and the staff made sure to sit in the car with me and show me how to use it.
Be very careful to check the cars. Many bangs and scraps to be documented before leaving. But the staff was good to note them as I found them.
8.2
FabriceAugust 11, 2015
Perfect
8.6
IndreAugust 10, 2015
The stuff members were so great and helpful. Especially Paul (hope i spell it right).
8.8
August 2, 2015
Very friendly staff, ease of transaction
The car was with enterprise, not Alamo, which made it harder to find. I decided to return the car three days early and didn't get any credit for unused days.
7.2
October 22, 2014
Car was very efficient & economical.
Instruction manual was in French only which can be a problem.
8.7
September 15, 2014
the handling of the ALAMO staff in the pick-up and drop off
ALAMO counter is a part of EORUPCAR and it is not easy to see that.
9.1
September 15, 2014
procedure for dropping of key outside opening hours is not clear
insurance policy is not clear on the web-site
5.8
August 22, 2014
Price
No signs for Alamo rental. Did not know that Europcar was handling the rental
6.4
January 29, 2014
efficient and friendly and English speaking staff. Had car still available after arriving a day later then originally booked.
9.8
Previous Next

Search for rental cars

Choose your pickup location

Drop off

Choose your drop off location
Driver aged between 30 – 65?

Form submission
Alamo Rating
Bordeaux
Excellent
8.4 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Did you know? You can change your booking online right now.

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

One of our team will be with you soon.

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

DD MMM YYYY

One of our team will be with you soon.

Are you the main driver?

Sorry...

Please could you ask the main driver to contact us? We can't discuss bookings with anyone else for data protection reasons.

By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Is that right?

Unfortunately, we couldn't find a booking with those details.

Sorry...

Unfortunately, something went wrong. While we look into it, please restart the chat so we can connect you to an agent.