Skip navigation links
 English (US)
  My Booking
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Perth

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Perth and find the best car rental deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 31, 2019
Good size vehicle for the money. Reversing camera was of great assistance.
Could not fold down the second row of seats to be even. May have been operator error.
9.0
KeithApril 13, 2018
The upgrade
Nothing
6.2
November 14, 2017
fast,
Car did not have cruise control - I did not ask , thought cruise control was standard equipment
9.4
October 14, 2017
Efficiency of pick-up and drop-off. Car cleanliness general condition.
Expensive for a small car.
8.6
March 18, 2016
Car was better than I expected.
Nothing
9.2
CharlesDecember 10, 2015
Nice car
signs at Perth airport to find rental car return
8.6
February 24, 2015
price
8.0
AndreaOctober 25, 2014
Staff was very efficient. I got the car at a very good price and the car was near new.
There was nothing a didn't like. I will book again next time.
9.1
DianneOctober 15, 2014
I liked the car, very easy to drive, responsive and good mileage.good price, very nice personnel.
Not having a representative in terminal 2, and finding that the reservation 'people' had not told the desk I was arriving very late, so all the paperwork had to be redone by hand. Also, a map would have saved a lot of time. You could supply one, charge us and refund the charge if you get it back.
7.8
DarrelJuly 22, 2014
I was impressed with the counter staff and the efficiency in sorting the paperwork out, and her friendliness aand helpful manner
the only complaint I have would be not realizing the additional taxes on top of my car hire, I would have preferred that the amount I paid in advance was the full amount including taxes. But this was something I should have read in the paperwork
10.0
July 21, 2014
almost everything
distance to car (but a problem for everyone) having to walk to Virgin area for counter -- though it was on the way.
8.9
May 8, 2014
Lack of staff and just not ready for people who had already booked
7.3
February 4, 2014
Had to line up at the counter for about 20 minutes. Far too long!
8.9
Previous Next

Search for rental cars

Choose your pickup location

Drop off

Choose your drop off location
Driver aged between 30 – 65?

Form submission
Europcar Rating
Perth
Excellent
8.1 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Did you know? You can change your booking online right now.

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

One of our team will be with you soon.

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

DD MMM YYYY

One of our team will be with you soon.

Are you the main driver?

Sorry...

Please could you ask the main driver to contact us? We can't discuss bookings with anyone else for data protection reasons.

By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Is that right?

Unfortunately, we couldn't find a booking with those details.

Sorry...

Unfortunately, something went wrong. While we look into it, please restart the chat so we can connect you to an agent.