Skip navigation links
 English (US)
  My Booking
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Athens Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Athens Airport and find the best car rental deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 10, 2019
Ease if pick up and value of rental. Staff courteous and helpful
8.4
August 31, 2019
They didnt give me the skoda
7.6
August 23, 2019
The ease of access
Car had too many kilometers and was in a rough shape. Dirty and extensive damage
6.4
August 18, 2019
the man at the caunter was not polit and pationtless. he tryed to sell me budget overprice insurence.
7.8
August 2, 2019
What expected
Line up to get the car.
6.8
April 14, 2019
Upgraded car
It took a little getting use to as the car would shut off at stop lights...on Hills was interesting,
8.4
March 21, 2019
No comments
6.6
October 7, 2018
Wonderful all around. Excellent service and ease in out both ways. I hope that this gets adopted everywhere!
NONE
9.2
September 27, 2018
All very easy and smooth
The location of the vehicles in proximity and easy to get to at Athens Airport It’s more an Athens airport specific problem though
8.0
September 24, 2018
Helpful crew and excellent car.
Taking the car required some waiting - though normal for all car rental counters.
8.0
August 4, 2018
Ineeded afemaly car,i was upgrated to a sammoler.....but luxury
5.4
July 26, 2018
Loved the car. Plenty of room and plenty of pep when needed.
Nothing
8.8
November 17, 2017
The process was very easy and it was a great deal. The staff were very helpful. A vehicle for what we needed was made available. The service rep paid attention to the type of trip we were doing and made suggestions appropriate to that.
The previous person had fueled it just enough to make the last fuel bar light up, so we were not really given a full tank to start with. The car had issues of previous abuse by other renters with the clutch only catching at the last minute and one of the gears not always catching all the way - almost got stuck on a hill once.
8.6
LynnOctober 9, 2017
The service reps were very helpful & efficient. Arrived earlier than expected & was able to pick the car up earlier which was of great assistance to us.
The sign to turn into the lot from the highway was covered with shrubbery & we missed the turn off. Needs to be better marked.
7.8
September 13, 2017
The directions for car rental return are not good. It was very difficult to find it and the map is off
6.6
January 1, 2015
The attemtion by the car take off to deliver me an old damage as a new one
7.6
Previous Next

Search for rental cars

Choose your pickup location

Drop off

Choose your drop off location
Driver aged between 30 – 65?

Form submission
Budget Rating
Athens Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Did you know? You can change your booking online right now.

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

One of our team will be with you soon.

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

DD MMM YYYY

One of our team will be with you soon.

Are you the main driver?

Sorry...

Please could you ask the main driver to contact us? We can't discuss bookings with anyone else for data protection reasons.

By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Is that right?

Unfortunately, we couldn't find a booking with those details.

Sorry...

Unfortunately, something went wrong. While we look into it, please restart the chat so we can connect you to an agent.