Skip navigation links
 English (US)
  My Booking
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Athens Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Athens Airport and find the best car rental deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 29, 2018
It was an excellent experience. Staff very professional, courteous and friendly. Will definitely use Rental cars again.. Thank you.
9.2
September 27, 2017
Getting the exact car I ordered
The service at the car return lot was ok but not very friendly.
8.4
June 30, 2017
Loved the A is agent's helpfulness, put us to ease in a foreign country.
8.4
June 11, 2017
Volvo was perfect size and pleasant to drive
Dropoff fee was higher than we would normally expect within same country
7.6
June 8, 2017
The counter staff was very helpful.
Drop off for the car was a little confusing.
6.4
December 24, 2016
Location of the car was on airport, no buses or travel to different location. Car was clean and in excellent condition
No washer fluid when i first received vehicle. when notifying Avis representative they got a water bottle and poured it into car's washer bottle. Not a huge issue just not professional
9.0
July 27, 2016
Drop off is a mess if you want a receipt. Had to wait in line for over 30 minutes. I could have gone without a receipt but who can you trust nowadays? Also the car, a BMW 115i, was poorly maintained and had 2-3 warning lights on making its use not so pleasant.
4.6
GreerJune 11, 2016
Great car
GPS very difficult to use!
8.2
April 15, 2016
Very poor acceleration, difficult to get up hills, start from stopped position,and merging onto highways
9.2
March 15, 2016
Very helpful staff and very easy to access
9.2
September 7, 2015
Convenience
No complaints
8.8
Previous Next

Search for rental cars

Choose your pickup location

Drop off

Choose your drop off location
Driver aged between 30 – 65?

Form submission
Avis Rating
Athens Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Did you know? You can change your booking online right now.

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

One of our team will be with you soon.

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

DD MMM YYYY

One of our team will be with you soon.

Are you the main driver?

Sorry...

Please could you ask the main driver to contact us? We can't discuss bookings with anyone else for data protection reasons.

By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Is that right?

Unfortunately, we couldn't find a booking with those details.

Sorry...

Unfortunately, something went wrong. While we look into it, please restart the chat so we can connect you to an agent.