Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews USA

Read 50 customer reviews on Sixt in the USA and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 18, 2018
Good service and great car
No transponder for tolls. Colorado requires automated toll payments.
8.6
July 14, 2018
Shuttle came within 10 mins while picking up. Got the exact car that i ordered through booking.com
It's not very convenient having to take a shuttle. With a lot of luggage, its cumbersome to move luggage fron shuttle to airtrain and then terminal. It would be good if atleast the drop off can be done directly to the terminal instead of airport car rental. Also the sixt app wouldn't show my reservation details for some reason
6.4
July 8, 2018
All of the Sixt representatives were friendly and helpful.
8.6
June 24, 2018
Roomy and controllable ac in the back
Doors were squeaky
7.0
June 19, 2018
The wide selection vehicles for rent. Very impressed
7.6
June 15, 2018
Overall good service with no complaints. The car was good and if the price remains competitive id use them again.
7.6
June 14, 2018
The Jaguar was luxury was not the same as a Mercedes Benz
8.6
June 13, 2018
Friendliness of the staff at syxt very helpful people.
I didn't like that I didn't get the car I was expecting and it made my time a lot more difficult and stressful.
6.8
June 11, 2018
I was visiting my husband for the first time in the Air Force. J received a free upgrade. The car definitely made the trip more enjoyable. My husband really enjoyed relaxing in the car with the AC.
8.2
June 10, 2018
The car is new and in a very good condition, quiet and fuel saving.
No
9.6
June 9, 2018
I did not get what I want.
5.2
June 9, 2018
Off airport campus
8.0
June 5, 2018
I really like Sixt. They’re very satisfactory and comfortable.
I forgot my hat inside the car and I was trying to call then to figure out it. But they not awnser.
8.2
May 31, 2018
Quality of car and price
9.0
May 23, 2018
Pretty convenient for off airport shuttle access. Had to wait awhile to be picked up.
7.0
May 22, 2018
Exact make and model of the vehicle reserved.
None
8.8
May 14, 2018
Everything went extremely well all around. Everyone was most helpful
Location to rental office was originally confusing from Airport
9.4
May 11, 2018
The location of pick up from arrival area !
8.0
May 10, 2018
Friendly staff. Nice and modern location.
Didn't have the car we wanted.
8.4
April 25, 2018
Everything - seamless
9.0
BrianApril 22, 2018
easy and fast.
no problems
9.0
April 16, 2018
Did not get make and model I requested.
7.4
April 11, 2018
Nice car, quick service
Car was not washed and smelled of cigarette smoke, but otherwise was a nice vehicle
6.8
IvaApril 5, 2018
The mileage on the car.
The radio was not to my liking, it wasn't xm.
9.0
April 3, 2018
The new rental center in Miami is easy to get to, Sixt booth is easy to locate.
We did not get the car we had selected, but a comparable vehicle. Since it was a German performance car with all kinds of bells and whistles it would have been nice if there had been a sort of guide to the car. This was not your standard transmission or cockpit by any means and it took a lot of guess work to locate the correct controls.
8.8
April 2, 2018
I was offered upgrades for a reduced price. The car was awesome.
Pickup took longer than usual, would be great to speed up that process
7.4
MauriceApril 1, 2018
Good service in every way.no complaints whatsoeverthe
8.6
RobertMarch 12, 2018
Clean car. Close to airport. Little or no wait for transportation to the car.
Long wait at counter. Not the car I reserved. No wiper fluid in car.
7.4
March 7, 2018
Cleanliness of the vehicle. Ease of access to car. Quick drop off.
Hard to communicate via telephone with Sixt. Internet access is only mode of communication.
8.0
March 7, 2018
It was Awesome Sauce! From the counter to the pick up, to the drop off and back to the counter!
8.2
StephannieFebruary 19, 2018
Had to wait a bit to pick up the car, but not a terribly long time. Customer service was good and the car was a great value.
There is a fee to have a spouse listed as a driver. That is not something I had encountered before.
8.8
TimothyFebruary 19, 2018
Quality of vehicle and great service staff.
7.8
kYLEFebruary 15, 2018
Being off site was not that big of a deal - shuttles ran frequently
Nothing!
8.8
RussellFebruary 14, 2018
great service great value for the money free upgrade...thanks again
no problems what so ever
9.2
February 12, 2018
the time it took to pick up the car
8.6
February 9, 2018
The customer service is excellent!
I prefer an European car
8.8
DouglasJanuary 27, 2018
Great company
7.4
BinhJanuary 23, 2018
Sun/Moon Roof doesn't work.
7.8
December 30, 2017
Convenience of having a rental desk at the airport & the friendly staff. Shuttle to & from airport was a big life saver. We were stressed just knowing we had to catch our flight but the driver made us relaxed & got us there on time.
8.6
December 12, 2017
excellent!
8.8
MarleneDecember 11, 2017
Absolutely perfect.
Not a thing.
9.8
JESUSDecember 10, 2017
Excellent experience. Will definitely recommend.
No complaints.
9.0
December 6, 2017
the staff were excellent!! friendly, helpful and nice!
it took some time to find the right kind of care seat for my child, so we were there longer than i would have liked. But at the same time, the staff were so nice and friendly, it wasn't that big of a deal.
8.0
ReginaNovember 30, 2017
Great service
7.6
November 27, 2017
Car has some cigarettes smell
5.4
November 26, 2017
Car was in great condition and van driver to rental lot was excellent. Very informative.
Took a little too long to get through paperwork
7.4
kathleenNovember 21, 2017
Friendly staff
Nothing
9.6
ScottNovember 20, 2017
Good service prices are fair
8.4
November 19, 2017
Car was given w/o windshield washer fluid, navigation was not activated or was additional fee.
8.4
November 17, 2017
Good value
Off airport location.
6.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
USA
Very good
7.75263 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in USA

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.