Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Turkey

Read 50 customer reviews on Alamo in Turkey and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 24, 2018
Excellent car and the staff both at the desk and the carpark were very helpful and friendly
9.0
May 23, 2018
Brilliant
9.0
GeorgeMay 22, 2018
Best deal in Antalya.
8.4
May 21, 2018
Everything was perfect. nothing better than that.
8.4
MaamounMay 12, 2018
New car Suitable for family
8.2
April 23, 2018
brand new car
I booked for ford fiesta. I got hyundai accent. desk said no manual available, but there was an available manual car in the car park and the other officer changed it when I asked for it.
6.6
PETERApril 16, 2018
I enjoyed the M series BMW!
9.0
MohammadApril 16, 2018
Car, staff, pickup, drop off
Alamo is the same company with Enterprise rent a car, if you rent from alamo you should go to the enterprise desk in terminel 2, you won't find alamo there, call enterprise and they will come to you, the only problem was to find the desk and call the rent office at domestic lines area.
7.6
VernonApril 12, 2018
The car great. Rates very good and staff tried to help
Having to drop the car at the otopark.
7.8
WasayApril 9, 2018
The car was perfect with all the facilities in it. It was super clean and smooth to drive. It was a perfect car, that make our trip much more comfortable.
The Bluetooth of the car was not working properly.
9.2
WissamMarch 26, 2018
The car is brand-new 2018 model , with excellent condition
9.0
JAMALMarch 19, 2018
Super svcs
None
7.4
February 25, 2018
Thank you so mush
No
8.0
February 23, 2018
Help of stuff
Crowded in Istanbul
7.0
AbduljabbarFebruary 20, 2018
car was relatively new and in very food conditions. friendly staff. very fast drop off
car could have been cleaner at pick up
8.6
NidhalFebruary 11, 2018
the staff was very cooperative and friendly
Nill
8.4
AbdulrahmanFebruary 7, 2018
The employees how received the car were very good
The procedures to long to pick up the car
5.8
January 16, 2018
The dropoff location is hard to access.
6.4
January 7, 2018
Thanks
8.6
wissamNovember 20, 2017
the car was in very good condition and enjoyed driving it.
to be honest the marking of the damages prior to renting the car was not clear and therefore created an inconvenience when i returned the car, needless to say i didn't cause any scratches or damages but because the report was not very clear when i received the car, they took so much time to finalize the papers.
7.4
AliNovember 11, 2017
all good but the counter staff should be more faster
staff shoylf be avilable in depacher gate to get the car it will be more easy
5.4
KhalidNovember 7, 2017
Alamo always is good
9.2
MohamedOctober 27, 2017
Staff
None
6.8
October 24, 2017
Quality
7.8
October 8, 2017
Easy access from the airport
7.0
SajidOctober 8, 2017
Nice and friendly staff.
Car had an issue with the passenger seat belt warning light which they "fixed" by simply deactivating the alarm.
7.4
September 29, 2017
Fast service
Nothing
9.6
CalinSeptember 22, 2017
Counter in the Airport
No good language/english/german skills .
7.8
September 21, 2017
Excellent car and fast service
No negatives
7.6
September 18, 2017
The car was new Fast service
7.6
September 16, 2017
They supplied the same car that I hired.
There was only one assistant behind the counter in the sales office. I had to wait 35 mins before he could start my booking
8.6
September 15, 2017
V.good
9.2
September 13, 2017
The car was powerful and comfortable.
We rented a car with manual transmission, but there were only automatic cars available.
6.2
LeonardSeptember 13, 2017
Brilliant
All was brilliant
9.4
September 11, 2017
I want to see testimonials about the company and its service quality at pick up point.. selection should not be only based on price but also on speed, service quality, location etc.
7.8
September 11, 2017
the car condition and cleanness and the reasonable hiring rate
-Employees not knowing English -The personnel that offer the shuttle transport to the terminal after returning the car to the car parking demand a tip and become angry if they did not get it
7.8
September 9, 2017
It was very clean car
Drop the car outside the airport
7.2
MahmudSeptember 8, 2017
The ladys kindness at the desk, the guys at the park until delevering me the car they were so helpful and kind , the car was very new clean and shortly it was perfect that made me to hire the same car again Thank you for every thing
No thing
9.8
September 6, 2017
Car type is exact make & model
Taking long time to check every piece of the car during picking up and dropping off the car. Even taking pictures from underneath the car.
5.0
August 25, 2017
The service
Arranging pick-up and delivery via website instead I contacted the counter myself and arranged this myself by phone.
8.8
AbdullaAugust 23, 2017
The car is parked 2Km away from the airport where you have to take shuttle rental company bus when picking and dropping my off the car.
6.6
August 22, 2017
Good service
None
8.2
SAUDAugust 20, 2017
Speed, helpful staff
Location of car in which to be delivered
7.6
GaryAugust 20, 2017
Very helpful, pleased with service.
8.8
IanAugust 19, 2017
Overall professional and efficient service. Compares well to competing services in Turkey.
Instructions regarding the return of the car (location) could have been clearer. Needed a phone call to clarify.
8.2
davideAugust 17, 2017
People very kind.
Form and receipt just on Turkish. I didn't yet understood how much I've exactly spent.
8.2
MohamedAugust 15, 2017
Staff is very good and helpful .
Nothing.
8.4
August 12, 2017
New car, helpful staff
Not enough staff at the rental desk
6.8
August 5, 2017
The car is excellent
The staff at picking up the staff are very late
5.8
yalchinJuly 30, 2017
All ok
No comment
6.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Turkey
Very good
7.69231 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.