Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Thailand

Read 50 customer reviews on Hertz in Thailand and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

BernhardMay 18, 2018
Initially we did not get the car we requested (with cruise control). However the staff from Hertz tried everything to organise the right car for us, which we were able to pick up the following morning. We did not ge the Toyota but an Isuzu Mux instead. The car was brilliant and we are hoping to get the same car with same equipment again next time.
Nothing.
8.0
May 17, 2018
Helpful staff
Nothing
7.6
May 16, 2018
everything
nothing
9.0
May 8, 2018
everything
nothing
9.2
May 8, 2018
There car is always new and in a good condition.
Interior of the car sometime is not clear enough.
8.2
May 3, 2018
Everything is fast and good.
8.6
April 23, 2018
Perfect, no complaints just great
9.0
April 19, 2018
Excellent job
9.2
ERWINApril 17, 2018
The condition from the car was excelent.
Notting to report
7.8
April 9, 2018
i love hertz .. new car and very clean
nothing
7.8
April 4, 2018
Very nice car
A little difficult to find the drop off point.
7.2
April 3, 2018
The car I took was quite new,low mileage.I had a pleasure driving at my trip.
The GPS was not updated frequently.Many destination can not be found.
6.6
March 31, 2018
Very pleasant staff!!
8.2
March 27, 2018
Same size car.
Not very clean.
5.4
March 27, 2018
Old car with very high miles.
7.8
RichardMarch 26, 2018
Everything was OK
Car was very old, 175,000 km
7.2
paulMarch 20, 2018
good value good car good service
6.8
March 19, 2018
Good service at the airport
8.4
SIUMarch 16, 2018
Audio with bluetooth is great
8.2
March 12, 2018
The car is in excellent condition, fully loaded, it even had a DVD monitor which was really a blessing when you have a child in the car, it was a seven seater wheel is good when you have a big family. Staff were very friendly.
Nothing
8.6
March 10, 2018
Price and service.
nothing
9.2
March 4, 2018
Good services
9.2
PeterFebruary 27, 2018
Everything was fantastic, from arrival to departure. I will use your rental services again in August when I return to Thailand for 3 weeks
Everything was excellent
9.0
February 26, 2018
The car was in excellent conditions. Staff at the desk was very helpful and attentive.
9.0
February 26, 2018
Car was very good,good spec and clean
Time it took to get the car.
6.8
February 26, 2018
Car condition is good @ good service .
6.8
February 22, 2018
Great service and good vehicle. Overall great experience
The formalities at the counter could be a bit faster.
8.4
markFebruary 22, 2018
Hertz dropped the car to my hotel in Bangkok and picked it up from the hotel at the Airport. Exceptional service !!!!
N/A
9.4
February 11, 2018
Comfortable car
Gps
7.8
NEILFebruary 3, 2018
The service was very good and the car was also very good. I will use this location again
8.0
February 1, 2018
The car was brand new and low km
8.8
GaryJanuary 30, 2018
I found the staff very helpful and professional
9.2
LouisJanuary 28, 2018
Helpfulness staff. Excellent services! We love it! Thank you
8.8
January 22, 2018
Good service
There was nothing not to like
7.8
AllanJanuary 22, 2018
Excellent Car
Pickup took too long Return was terrible. Very difficult to find and ages to get back
7.2
January 21, 2018
Easy to pick up
Nothing
9.2
January 15, 2018
Excellent all round
8.0
SeeJanuary 14, 2018
Helpful staff and good service Nice car
7.4
MingJanuary 13, 2018
Fantastic car, great staff
Longer waiting time
9.0
ChristopherJanuary 6, 2018
Great value for money - very nice car.
Nothing
7.8
UlricoJanuary 5, 2018
Staff, cleaners and conditions of the car. By car return, the staff was extremely friendly and quick, despite not being at the terminal, we were than in less that 15 minutes. Great people
Just waited too long at pick-up, the car was not ready and we had to wait almost 1 hours for it. With other providers at BKK this did not happened before. To return the car, the indication are too vague and it is not easy to find the entrance
7.0
January 5, 2018
I like their service very much never disappointed will use Hertz again
8.2
January 4, 2018
Hertz staffs are very polite and friendly
no comments
7.4
January 4, 2018
Good service.
The interior of the car is not so clear.
5.8
January 3, 2018
Keep up the good service standard!
8.4
December 28, 2017
They provide free shuttle from returning area to airport.
Difficult to find to returning area. It is 5mins drive away from airport.
8.2
EngDecember 23, 2017
Condition of car, ease of dropping off at airport.
Location of counter.
7.0
GrahamDecember 16, 2017
I rent regularly from Hertz Krabi and am most satisfied with the service and the vehicles. The staff at Krabi airport are great!
7.2
BernhardDecember 14, 2017
Everything was really good. The car was exactly what wd wanted and in tip top condition. Service wonderful and very helpfull.
Children seats were ok but not to the standard we are accustomed to in Australia.
8.0
December 11, 2017
I was given the same model I requested and it was a brand new car
The signs to where the hertz and other companies have their return parking area is very difficult to find at the airport due to no signs
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Thailand
Excellent
8.07857 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.