Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Best Rent a Car logo - rentalcars.com

Best Rent a Car Reviews Saudi Arabia

Read 50 customer reviews on Best Rent a Car in Saudi Arabia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AtheruddinMay 20, 2018
Service and response to my need
Nothing to mention
7.4
AlexanderApril 5, 2018
quick friendly staff
all good no complaints at all
8.8
March 25, 2018
The fuel was low & the warning lamb was on so i was worried that it might stop suddenly in the road,
7.6
FarhanMarch 13, 2018
Every thing was very good,
None,
7.8
March 9, 2018
Cars almost 0 meters. Excellent condition.
Front office employees very poor services. Non skills
6.8
February 4, 2018
The employee where helpful and friendly
9.2
January 28, 2018
The staff
The distance between two terminals and I take taxi to pick the car
6.8
FayezDecember 28, 2017
the car was not so clean but ok could have been better
8.2
AlexanderDecember 16, 2017
good service
8.0
December 3, 2017
New car
A kind of smell which was not pleasant No ashtray present No tissue box present
8.8
FilippeNovember 21, 2017
They gave me a better car this time.
8.4
AlexanderNovember 10, 2017
Great rental company
8.0
November 5, 2017
Receiptin staff support
8.4
FilippeNovember 4, 2017
Easy to get the car.
They gave a really old and bad car.
7.2
October 15, 2017
The car was in bad condition
6.8
RamliOctober 13, 2017
Fast and easy process Friendly welcoming
Nothing to mention
9.4
October 11, 2017
fuel tank was almost empty , and one of the tiers was low in air .
7.0
October 7, 2017
Car is very old
6.6
AlexanderSeptember 29, 2017
Excellent Staff , helpful and friendly , no fuss no drama just arrive sign for the car and go
9.0
BaderSeptember 27, 2017
Very nice staff people...fast service...
Non
9.8
StevenSeptember 16, 2017
the ease of picking the car up from the airport
more expensive than car rentals in the cities
7.2
FilippeAugust 26, 2017
It was very fast and the model of the car the same as promised.
The car was really dirty and pretty damaged. I dont mind that much but it could have been much better,
7.4
AlexanderAugust 24, 2017
good service and friendly staff
8.4
July 15, 2017
The car rental company in different terminal and the car in bad condition even though it's two years old
5.8
SamieUZZamanJuly 6, 2017
Everything but the 'didn't like'
The desired car was not available the next upgrade had a problem with its A/C BUT the 2nd upgrade was great. What I dod not like was time it took to finally get the car.
8.6
July 5, 2017
the car size
hassle, not easy . you have to take a free taxi from terminal to city office 20 minutes drive and check-in then the same when returning the car. Too much hassle and traffic.
4.8
July 1, 2017
One door wasn't getting locked...so no safety for items inside car
7.2
June 13, 2017
I got the car ready
The fuel not fully There was sound from the roof
6.6
June 11, 2017
Great service
The car had on 54 kn worth of gas in the car. I did bring this up to the attendant an they said not problem bring it back that way.....ok but the outside gas stations are 25 to 30 k away and some were closed for Ramadan. I found an open gas station with 14 Km showing on the gas tank.
9.4
AlexanderApril 27, 2017
Good service and helpful staff . always a pleasure to hire from BEST
8.4
FahadMarch 14, 2017
cars condition
7.4
IshaqJanuary 27, 2017
Very nice guy at counter...gave me an upgrade
8.6
November 20, 2016
The car's odometer was only 1850 km.
There were red circles written on the rear body which were very ugly.
10.0
ANDREASNovember 2, 2016
car was in good working order.AC was working properly
there was no navigation
8.4
July 26, 2016
Every detail !
9.4
July 26, 2016
Every detail !
9.4
July 26, 2016
Every detail
9.4
July 24, 2016
the support from desktop
car condition was bad
6.2
AhmadJune 19, 2016
Check engin sign
8.8
June 13, 2016
The price was good considering it was a seasonal period.
Stained seats.
6.0
June 5, 2016
service at desktop
car condition of was really bad .
6.6
May 22, 2016
The car's break was in a bad condition
9.6
RaafatMay 15, 2016
It is little bit expensive
7.6
April 20, 2016
Excellent
None
9.6
April 13, 2016
I landed in terminal 1 and the car rental office was in terminal 3. A very long walk after a long flight
7.8
April 1, 2016
I did not recognize that washer liquid is zero in the car. From next time, I hope the staff to check before rent somebody.
8.0
MohammedFebruary 21, 2016
The gentleman at the airport disk was very helpful and he offered a better car since the one i booked was it up to my expectations. As well as the team at the parking area, they were very helpful. Both the car pickup and the drop off experience were excellent. I will definitely use their service and cars in my future trips to KSA.
10.0
February 3, 2016
Location, ease and speed of collection
Condition of the car and the empty fuel tank!!
6.8
January 11, 2016
The fast service
The fulle not full , the car not that good car no usp tchatger
6.2
January 4, 2016
Very good
9.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Best Rent a Car Rating
Saudi Arabia
Good
6.62 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.