Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Poland

Read 50 customer reviews on Alamo in Poland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PeterMay 20, 2018
Excellent service from counter staff.
9.2
PeterMay 17, 2018
I like, that i didnt have to clean the car on my return
Extra charge for going abroad (to Slovakia)
8.0
April 25, 2018
Helpful staff
8.4
April 23, 2018
Both the service reps at pick-up and drop-off were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Really great job from both of them.
I thought I was getting a Toyota Auris combi and ended up with a 4 door sedan.
9.2
PeterApril 14, 2018
Friendly staff On airport collection Great prices
9.8
April 11, 2018
I could not recommend it enough. Staff was just marvellous. will definitely use again!!
N/A
9.0
GeorgeApril 10, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Price.
No sign to find Alamo in multilevel car park
9.0
April 6, 2018
I got a car of the right type and size.
No negative comments
8.4
BrendonMarch 30, 2018
Great service,great car, Great value for money.
7.8
MaiduMarch 20, 2018
Car was brand new, staff was helpful
nothing
9.2
PeterMarch 11, 2018
Very friendly staff.
10.2
WojciechMarch 6, 2018
Very helpful staff
N/a
9.6
March 4, 2018
Staff very friendly
9.2
KevinMarch 3, 2018
Polite helpful staff. Quick friendly service
8.0
March 1, 2018
Helpful staff
8.8
February 23, 2018
Staff all spoke English and Polish. We got a free upgrade to a larger car which was nearly new (<1,000km. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Process for pickup and drop off was as simple and quick as I've ever experienced with a hire car.
8.2
DonaldFebruary 17, 2018
Very good experience all round.
8.2
VincenzoFebruary 16, 2018
The staff was very, very helpful from collection of the car to the drop off. This is the best service I received in many years renting card. I am very happy with everything. Totally recommend Alamo. Thank you
N/A
7.6
DorotaFebruary 8, 2018
All documents were ready. Nice greetings when I went into the office.Very helpful staff - not only details about the car but also with my luggage.Absolutely brilliant
9.2
LukaszJanuary 25, 2018
The best customer service at the airport!!!!!
9.0
January 20, 2018
Great service
8.2
December 17, 2017
Easy booking, great price - highly recommended. Thanks
9.4
LukaszDecember 10, 2017
Customer service and care.
9.0
December 3, 2017
Very helpful counter staff - easy and friendly
9.6
November 28, 2017
lack of washer fluid!
8.8
DorotaNovember 27, 2017
Absolutely brilliant staff in the office, very professional and kind.Helped with my bags, explained all as it was bigger car than I used to use.
9.2
UlrikeNovember 19, 2017
This was the friendliest customer service I have ever encountered at a car rental desk. Thank you for your kind and helpful service. In the future I will definitely rent again from enterprise.
None
9.0
TomaszNovember 3, 2017
Very helpfully stuff
Everything was good
8.0
DavidOctober 11, 2017
Dropping off was so easy, there was a staff member there waiting who checked over the car and meant that we didn't need to go to the desk.
Because of booking through rentalcars and not Alamo direct I was unable to pick up the car when we arrived as the flight was early and had to wait. The other issue was that the car was VERY underpowered and driving in anything other than city streets was miserable (we went to the mountains!)
7.6
JINOctober 5, 2017
Friendly staff both at the desk and the returns.
8.8
SamuelSeptember 24, 2017
It was somewhat confusing of how and where I was to deliver the car. After some time I finally was able to speak with someone from Hertz that helped me. It was early on a Saturday, around 08:00 and no one at your counter.
8.6
September 22, 2017
Easy access, good service
10.0
September 19, 2017
Drop off box for early drop off time
Back seats were stained but not pointed out on collection.
8.2
theophilusSeptember 19, 2017
Efficient service
Nothing
7.8
NikhilSeptember 17, 2017
Excellent counter staff.
9.8
September 11, 2017
Helpufull staff
It was very difficult to find the parking area for the car rental.
7.6
KONRADSeptember 7, 2017
Cleanliness, helpfulness, ease of contact with the company
Difficult to find the counter. Fuel deposit - didn't have it oin other car rentals
8.0
September 5, 2017
I have to pay higher deposit than the rentalcars agreement show because I got an upgrade car which I do not necessary needed.
7.8
JohnAugust 31, 2017
Good value for the money.
The car was not filled up with gas, when receive (~70%), but supposed to be filled up when drop.
8.6
KirillAugust 28, 2017
Car was in very good condition, all arrangements went fast, company representative was very friendly and professional
8.8
MichalAugust 18, 2017
Great service, less than 1o min to do paperwork, instead the smallest car got the nice large vehicale, Highly recommanded
Alamo sign not well visible
8.6
August 14, 2017
SUV in the price of a C class car
Interior had 2 stains on the seats
8.4
PawelAugust 10, 2017
The staff is very friendly and professional and because of that I will return here next time I am in Warsaw and need a car. I also got an upgrade.
It was not a big problem but I had to wait 15 minutes for the car to be made ready after I was finished with the formalities.
7.2
RallyAugust 8, 2017
Easy process
8.4
June 29, 2017
Good service and help
7.6
AdrianJune 28, 2017
Good car, easy airport to get in and out of. Near main routes
Possibly needs in vehicle sat navigation as standard. Most cars have it. It was disabled on my car . As a lone driver you could do with the ease of direction,
8.2
June 22, 2017
Quality service, professional reception.
NOthing
9.6
June 14, 2017
The service at the desk in the airport was the best I have experienced. The individual working their was incredibly professional and helpful. Thank you.
7.8
BartlomiejMay 23, 2017
Car was excellent
8.6
May 16, 2017
service was excellent,car was as ordered,staff were waiting in airport parking on return,car checked and handed over no need to go to office.
nothing
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Poland
Excellent
8.4625 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Poland

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.