Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews Philippines

Read customer reviews on National in Philippines and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 14, 2016
Good staff and very helpful
Picking up the car in a different airport terminal which was not mention upon confirmation
5.2
September 2, 2015
The National staff, were friendly, quick and helpful
Car was well used and old, as well as somewhat smelly inside.
6.8
May 9, 2015
Good reliable car
Bit underpowered
7.8
PeterFebruary 3, 2015
Staff were most helpful.
National had tried to update their car availability but were unable to.
6.2
January 7, 2015
The staff.. 10/10
I would have prefered a diesel.
7.2
April 8, 2014
returning service, and they gave me a bigger size car.
I arrived at the terminal 3 but had to be shuttled back to terminal 1 to do all the paper work, just more time consuming.
8.666666666666666
April 5, 2014
National service, delivered car to my hotel for small fee. Same for pick up.
Tyre blow out on expressway. However National did authorize purchase of a new tyre and reimbursed expense.
6.0
February 4, 2014
National car rental is becoming more "user friendly" than before; and has taken into consideration of the normal "wear and tear" possibility.
For this rental however, the radio was not working at all. So throughout this trip, no sound whatsoever accompanied those lonely drives.
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
National Rating
Philippines
Okay
5.5 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did we answer your question / solve your issue on this occasion?

We’re always keen to improve. What do you think would enhance your whole experience of using Rentalcars.com?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.