Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Martinique

Read customer reviews on Avis in Martinique and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

UlrichApril 7, 2018
We ordered a VW Golf and got a KIA with such a small motor that we got a lot of difficulties to climb the steep streets on the island.
6.2
January 8, 2018
The headlights shoud have been better
8.2
December 3, 2017
An enormous queue to pick up cars at the airport. it took very long time to complete. it is stupid that the Avis office in Le Marin port de plaisance is closed on saturday afternoon and on sunday.
7.0
November 24, 2017
Helpful staff. Easy to locate the Avis office at the airport, and the vehicle return office nearby. The vehicle was in a satisfactory state.
7.8
AlanApril 4, 2017
Courtesy bus from airport to pickup point.
No comments to make
9.2
ClaudiaMarch 25, 2017
Audi drives nicely
Interior had stains on seat, not clean. Very expensive car.
8.0
February 13, 2017
Efficient and pleasant desk staff, car in very good condition. Reasonably easy return though it took about 35-40 minutes - lots of people waiting to return cars as the office opened.
Very, very long line to pick up the car. This was the longest I ever had to wait to pick up a car.
6.6
RonanMarch 24, 2014
service is perfect and fast
9.555555555555555
keithMarch 22, 2014
Ease of finding avis desk at airport
Need a minibus to collect car. Impossible to inspect car at night, very poor lighting in avis car park
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Martinique
Very good
7.375 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

Leave message

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry, all our agents are busy right now. Please try again later or leave a message.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm

Please try again later or leave a message.

*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours.

*Required
1000 characters remaining
There was a problem sending your message.

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

Thanks

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours