Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Macedonia

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Macedonia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 3, 2018
We are very impressed with this service and we hope that we would use this again in the future.Thank you.
Nothing.
7.6
September 25, 2017
Friendly helpful service
When I returned the car, there was no one at the desk.
9.0
September 12, 2017
Great staff at Ohrid airport, very helpful.
7.8
June 10, 2016
car was ready, quick procedure, clean car
some little scratches / glass impact not registered in the damages check list.
9.2
MirzaOctober 5, 2015
Staff was very professional and friendly. I will definitely come again when I am in Skopje.
9.0
August 21, 2015
Hertz Skopje - Aleksandar, excellent service, thank you.
8.0
June 29, 2015
Friendly service.
The car was large and low mileage, but the engine was extremely poor. This is typical of all car hires in Macedonia, but I expected a more internationally standard car from Hertz partnership.
6.8
November 7, 2014
Thank you very much with great service and vehicle.
10.0
OliverAugust 5, 2014
Customer service was fantastic I am a return customer and will always use Hertz
10.0
May 6, 2014
Nice clean vehicle, though larger than I had anticipated.
Rental agency closed earlier that expected drop-off time and asked us to call ahead to drop off car. (We returned the van earlier than scheduled so it was not a problem, just an anticipated annoyance).
7.111111111111111
MarkoMarch 6, 2014
Simple reservation and excellent value for money. Staff at the Hertz counter was very competent, quick and friendly. I got a free upgrade.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Macedonia
Superb
9.0 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.