Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Morocco

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Morocco and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MunirMay 16, 2018
Excellent service
No complaints
7.6
May 9, 2018
Lack of communication regarding insurance on both pick up & return.
7.0
April 28, 2018
Nice car, friendly service
It is always a bit hard to find the right person when returning cars to Marrakech airport. This affects all hire companies
8.2
TewesMarch 6, 2018
Very good car
I'm not used to return a rental car clean inside and outside. It has always been taken fare off by the rental car company
7.4
RenaldoOctober 22, 2017
No hassles. Simple and great value
7.2
October 2, 2017
Drop off was quick and easy
Rental return was not signposted.
5.2
August 4, 2017
aircon
time to check/return vehicle
7.2
June 19, 2015
Good value for money
Trunk was difficult to lock/unlock, headlights were poor,
7.0
ElOctober 18, 2014
I collected the car half an hour late than the time I suppose to collecte it due to the flyth delay and I paid 250 Dhs which is not fair
4.888888888888889
September 8, 2014
The car that was booked on the internet is not what I received, it says you will receive a similar car but never did!!!
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Morocco
Good
6.81111 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.