Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Morocco

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Morocco and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 14, 2018
Drop of easy service
The baby seats we hired were stained and not the best choice for our twins.
7.2
RaMarch 10, 2018
Very good service
9.0
MelanieNovember 29, 2017
The while Sixt service was professional and easy and I would thoroughly recommend using them. I have used other hire companies from Marrakech who insisted on cleaning the car before bringing it back or who took 30 minutes to process a booking online. Sixt was quick and friendly , the car was brand new, and directions were perfect.
I liked everything!
7.6
WalterJuly 1, 2017
Helpful staff Great new car / 9k km's SixT staff in Tangier exceptionally helpful - collected car from old medina, helped me a lot ! Thank you !
Car was in need of service - service indicator light was on when I received car.
7.2
June 25, 2017
The check-in, easy to give the keys back
Difficult to find counter but that's a problem for the airport to be fair. Very small counter so only one staff - had to queue quite a bit. Despite giving all my details online, I had to give them all again. The staff giving the vehicle was not the most courteous.
5.8
March 26, 2017
The two men assisting us when picking up the car. They were kind of proud to be working for Sixt.
There was no one at the desk when returning the car. I had to phone someone who told me to just leave the key and papers at the desk, unattended!
6.8
OlegFebruary 7, 2017
Helpful staff No ridiculous up-selling No hassle Good car condition mechanically Relatively new car - 40000 km, which is good by local standards I would say
Just lots of scratches and paint going off, but it is ok by local standards.
8.6
OlegDecember 18, 2016
Easy to find Helpful and friendly staff No hassle
Main point I didn't like was the car condition but I guess that was ok for local standards as some friends who rented from other companies had lots of problems e.g. dead battery etc. To be fair my concerns are mostly aesthetical - The car was all scratched and had lots of dings - Weird sound from the breaks - wipers not working properly
5.6
GhaziDecember 18, 2016
Idid like the friedly and kindness of the staff. They are well trained and very professional
Waiting area inside SIXT office is very small. It will be better to provide more chairs.
8.8
November 12, 2016
The upgrade
nothing really
6.2
April 3, 2016
conveniently located
The rep tried to charge me for a flat tire.
7.0
February 9, 2016
Very friendly staff
Nothing
8.2
MohamedNovember 15, 2015
Not bad
Is okay
6.6
June 5, 2015
SixT was very professional and helpful. Mohamed Rasify (manager) and Wafaa Abdelfetah were very helpful.
8.8
January 10, 2015
Very friendly counter stuff, fast service.
8.2
GeoffreyFebruary 28, 2014
Very efficient service
A good local map provided with the vehicle would have been very useful.
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Morocco
Good
6.9 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.