Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Latvia

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Latvia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

WilmaMay 15, 2018
The helpfulness of counter staff. Ease of getting to and from where car parked.
The air con wasn’t working but the fresh air sufficed.
8.8
April 3, 2018
Nice and frendly staff, superfast pick-up!
8.2
March 31, 2018
Everinthing was very good. I will back again:)
6.8
VladimirFebruary 26, 2018
Everything was perfect. Excellent experience. Highly recommending !!
9.4
February 1, 2018
Very good quality of service and car
Everything was perfect
8.6
stevenJanuary 30, 2018
ease of collection
8.6
MaksimsDecember 18, 2017
Great service and friendly staff. Excellent and easy process.
9.4
TomasNovember 14, 2017
very satisfied thank you keep up the good work!
8.4
November 6, 2017
Price, Clean car, smooth check in/check out
Office a little bit off terminal
9.8
November 5, 2017
Excellent service very friendly staff.
9.8
MaksimsOctober 10, 2017
Best prices and Best customer service out of all.
8.2
July 18, 2017
El coche era de categoría superior y tienen un shuttle bus que te lleva hasta el párking donde se encuentra.
7.8
June 27, 2017
My flight was delayed and I was charged for a late pick up. The office isnt easily sign posted.
6.4
June 26, 2017
Nothing
7.6
March 28, 2017
Staff very helpful, car clean and new, exact model as booked.
Location was not inside the airport terminal, but across the street, anyway easy to locate.
9.4
February 26, 2017
Automatic hand brake on the car
7.8
September 15, 2016
I was upgraded but I would have preferred the car I booked.
8.0
September 7, 2016
No dislikes
8.0
March 29, 2016
It was a nice car,economical and ideal for the week
Ok , the car was covered in snow when we picked it up at midnight as it had snowed earlier in the day. I know the elements are out of your control, but it would have been nice if it was cleaned off for our collection.
8.6
August 27, 2015
The fast pick up and drop off of the car.
We booked a station wagon. Then we got an upgrade, but that car wasn't a station wagon any more, so we had little space but a great car.
8.6
June 29, 2014
i have hired vehicles in many different countries and the overall service and experience has been very good in comparison to all other countries. the only thing left is the refund of my deposit which i'm sure should be just a formality.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Latvia
Excellent
8.25 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.