Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

City Car logo - rentalcars.com

City Car Reviews Lebanon

Read 50 customer reviews on City Car in Lebanon and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 19, 2018
No infos about where and how to drop thé car. Car was not very new
6.0
AbdulMay 15, 2018
location at airport, swift collection and drop-off,cheapest around,cleanliness of car, nearly brand now car as always...
nothing @ all.
9.2
May 7, 2018
Staff was friendly and quick
8.2
April 30, 2018
You have good information for every thing and smile people.
Non
8.8
FredericApril 9, 2018
Perfect experience
10.0
April 2, 2018
The ease of getting the car
9.4
March 25, 2018
Convenience and location of the car.
Drop off time can be improved.
8.2
GeorgeMarch 1, 2018
Car was new, Audi A4
9.6
JohnFebruary 22, 2018
It was easy to drive and park
I didn't like the fact that the same man didn't collect the car and the man who checked the car on pick up missed a dent under the drivers door
9.2
February 12, 2018
Clean, good condition car. Efficient staff.
I got "similar" car which was a bit older modeland in my opinion smaller that was promied. But not a big problem.
8.0
FouadJanuary 16, 2018
Same make and model which is unusual with car rental companies
9.8
December 25, 2017
They were super quick and helpful
I didn't get the receipt for the blocked money they just said they'll refund it.
9.6
December 14, 2017
Car met my needs and was comfortable
GPS was very inaccurate, not even close. It has not been updated in a long time.
7.2
HichamDecember 5, 2017
Excellent services
None
8.4
RachaNovember 23, 2017
Excellent staff service
NA
9.0
GeorgesNovember 9, 2017
perfect , great and very helpful staff, will definitely be renting again from city car .
9.2
HANIOctober 23, 2017
Good customer service
7.0
October 18, 2017
It's all good
When you return the car there is no parking you need to give up on street at airport and wait till they come which is may give you fine from police
5.6
AbdulrhmanOctober 17, 2017
Very good customer services
Baby car seat not clean and not available.
7.2
FouadOctober 10, 2017
Efficient friendly staff
9.2
mohamadOctober 2, 2017
Good behaviour of personal and high profesionality
9.6
September 25, 2017
Thanks
Thanks
6.2
September 18, 2017
Helpful staff and reasonably priced rental
8.6
September 15, 2017
The staff was very helpful and proffessional
Nothing All was greatg
9.0
September 14, 2017
Good overall experience. Friendly and well versed staff.
9.2
AntoineAugust 24, 2017
Great service at pick up and drop off!!!
Nothing
8.8
August 18, 2017
Car wasn't good for more then 1 person as boot is very small and 1.6 engine very weak and eats petrol.
6.2
August 6, 2017
The app and the ease of booking
The car condition
5.0
HousamJuly 17, 2017
Good service, nice staff
8.4
YasserJuly 2, 2017
The car is new model 2017.rentalcars .com are very professionals .
Very slow process to obtain the car in beirut airport .
6.4
KhaledMay 23, 2017
Perfect
To drop the car it's not in a parking it's outside and the police don't let you park
8.6
May 18, 2017
Th car
None
7.8
May 15, 2017
It's a nice experience
7.2
May 10, 2017
Nice and clean
They made me pay for intl. phone call at drop off and 6 USD at the airport parking?! Weird.
8.0
May 3, 2017
Great car and service Thank you
No sat nav Would give 10 out of 10 if there was
7.0
KevinApril 12, 2017
Very polite and helpful counter staff. The vehicle was clean, reliable , carried an exceptionally low mileage which was only 1 year old.
N/a
9.4
ChristopherMarch 4, 2017
Clean new car was provided
Not very clear about drop off area
7.6
March 3, 2017
Welcoming
Car model was lower
6.0
RolaJanuary 13, 2017
Great helpfull staff
9.4
January 5, 2017
The staff are so helpfull
I did not get the same car i booked
6.2
RoyDecember 12, 2016
Honestly, I can't think of a single bad thing that happened or I disliked.
10.0
FouadDecember 8, 2016
Very helpful staff. Car exactly the same as picked online
Waiting Time to pick up and deliver the car
7.4
November 23, 2016
Air-con very good.
Scratches all over the car, did not have a USB port eventhough I requested it.
7.0
EliasNovember 7, 2016
Have another car model than what I booked
8.0
November 7, 2016
Very good service
0
8.8
October 4, 2016
I ask for a particular car and I got different one with a lot of damage.
6.0
AymanSeptember 16, 2016
Very helpful and kind staff
Minor tears in the car body
7.6
August 18, 2016
ease of service, freindlyness of the people who work at City car. exchanging car with another one withou giving us a problem.answering our questions
the First car had some michnical issues. was replaced with another one without any problems.
7.2
August 16, 2016
Friendliness of the team and the upgrade
Blocking a huge amount on my credit card. The amount was kept blocked since I had a flat tyre and they wanted to check if it is damaged although the tyres were in bad condition and should be replaced immediately for passengers safety
9.0
May 22, 2016
thanks
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
City Car Rating
Lebanon
Very good
7.8 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.