Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Jordan

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Jordan and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 10, 2018
they were honest
that the car was a mess. it was in poor condition
6.0
May 6, 2018
Was perfect customer service!Thanks
Parking front of the airport as it was no space at the return
8.6
May 5, 2018
The car needed some maintenance like brake pads and the windscreen washer to be fixed. Very under-powered for the size of the car.
6.2
April 26, 2018
Very fats to get the car
Car non properly clean. The car was quite old
6.4
April 25, 2018
Price
Flat tire
7.2
FrankApril 19, 2018
Excellent reliable service as previously experienced . Have. Rentedbrfore and will be my first choice again
Not getting a free upgrade I am very satisfied I
7.4
April 1, 2018
Car was exact model booked
Initially they were going to give us the car with 1/4 tank of petrol. We neither wanted to start our journey with that amount of petrol or have to bring it back 1/4 full. However after making a fuss they did fill the tank up for us
6.2
March 18, 2018
The car odometer did not function well. The fuel only 1 bar level when we received the car. The windscreen wiper need to be replaced as it did not function well.
6.4
MarkMarch 12, 2018
Efficient and friendly customer service, and a good reliable car - perfect for driving long distances around Jordan. Highly recommend!
8.8
February 27, 2018
Booked a Manual but got an automatic
6.2
February 27, 2018
Great value. Inside the airport
Nothing
8.2
February 14, 2018
Professional and quick service! Thank you!
8.4
JorgeFebruary 11, 2018
1. no full-to-full (tank wasn't full) 2. car with lot of small damages
6.8
January 4, 2018
I would like to thank the person at the customer service at Europcar he was very nice and helpful person.
7.4
IANJanuary 4, 2018
Friendly helpful staff.
NIL
8.6
December 17, 2017
The staff was very helpful
The car charging/lighter wasn't working and I needed it to charge my phone as I'm on the road all day for work
7.6
JaroslawDecember 4, 2017
Got the car I booked. Counter was easy to locate and the staff were very friendly. Was offered a mi-fi device at the counter, which was a nice touch.
Okay, the car was not in the cleanest condition, but given that all the country are dusty (it's just a dusty place), it's a very minor point.
8.2
RyanDecember 4, 2017
Car provided was clean and worked well without any incidents. Agents were helpful in both checkin and checkout process. I would recommend them for future travel.
7.4
RichardNovember 12, 2017
Great service and help
8.4
ALEXOctober 30, 2017
Excellent service and very friendly
7.4
HussamOctober 23, 2017
None great work and great people
7.6
October 22, 2017
Staff, location
Dropp off procedure where u need to park, go to office and go back to car to check and then to office to finalize - this take much time while u r leaving & airplane is waiting!!
7.6
October 22, 2017
The car break needed maintenance
8.6
October 18, 2017
Awesome. Thank you. Excellent service.
6.8
October 16, 2017
generally they ok
I did not take the car i get and not the same grade
6.0
October 16, 2017
No windshield washing fluid Brakes squeaking and seemed to need to be fixed
6.0
October 15, 2017
Overall service, speed of processes
Cleanliness of car can be improved. Renting an car and first get to the gas station is not convenient. Full to full is better.
8.0
SaudOctober 13, 2017
Helpfu Staff , fast service, clean car , fast drop off
The car have many scratches
8.8
BassamOctober 12, 2017
good and professional staff
7.2
RamiOctober 6, 2017
Got the exact car i booked
Cleanliness of car interior
7.6
OmarOctober 5, 2017
Europcar staff very helpfull
Nothing
8.8
October 3, 2017
Customer service excellent
First car wouldn't start on third morning. There is no Europcar facility at Aqaba airport as indicated when I first rented online. The only drop off point is in the town. Fortunately I didn't miss my flight.
8.0
AmeenOctober 1, 2017
Staff very friendly and ccoporating
Nothing
8.8
AlaaOctober 1, 2017
Everything was perfect
Nothing
8.0
September 24, 2017
Quick and efficient service, upgrade
Very basic car without any specific option
8.0
September 17, 2017
thanks & regards
8.4
September 17, 2017
Customer service
Conditions of the car
8.2
IbrahimSeptember 9, 2017
Thanks Mr. Mohammed for the help you give and for the upgrade as well
Nothing
8.6
September 5, 2017
The original registration card was not available when I hired the car They promised to bring it to my house but this didn't happen otherwise my experience was great
8.0
August 14, 2017
Delay in recognizing my booking by rental agency
5.0
July 7, 2017
the counter are very frindely
9.0
DayanaJune 28, 2017
Excellent overall-fast service. Thabk you
7.4
AhmadJune 13, 2017
The easy process and the proffissional team
The car was very basic model The car interier was very dirty
7.8
May 5, 2017
The staff were very nice & Helpful They upgrades the car for free Many thanks for all of them
8.8
SafeerApril 25, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
8.2
April 14, 2017
The staff was very helpful and give solutions immediately. There was a miscommunication regarding my booking because I did it last minute, and yet the staff managed to ensure I received a car.
9.0
IyadApril 7, 2017
Helpful friendly staff
Non
8.0
March 19, 2017
Upgraded car was more spacious.
The car was older with many klms.
6.2
SamiMarch 15, 2017
Clarification about why I put some low grades: 1- Value for Money: It's because I didn't like the car as Citroen, especially the transmission, nothing to do with Europcar 2- Cleanliness: Because of the weather
8.8
March 10, 2017
Direct and straightforward process for pickup and return of the car
Car wasn't very clean on the inside
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Jordan
Very good
7.24 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.