Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Ireland

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Ireland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 23, 2018
Great friendly helpful staff.
Nothing
8.4
May 15, 2018
Very helpful and friendly staff
8.8
May 14, 2018
Fantastic service from enterprise
9.2
May 12, 2018
Staff were very friendly
8.2
MikeMay 8, 2018
Everything
9.0
MICHAELMay 2, 2018
Long walk to car in carpark
8.8
April 30, 2018
The car was clean and in a very good shape except the tyres.
The tyres were very low quality ones producing constant smell during normal usage.
7.6
April 30, 2018
Very friendly and eager staff, smooth pick up and drop off process.
8.2
April 21, 2018
Great customer service
Pick up to be in airport.
8.8
FrankApril 9, 2018
The free upgrade and condition of car as it was new Very good size of car for driving the distance
The sat navigation kept getting it wrong
7.6
SharonApril 3, 2018
Friendly desk staff. Car was close by to pick up.
All good I think
8.0
BrendanMarch 31, 2018
V quick processing of paperwork at pick up & drop back. Staff offered additional courtesy lift home. V helpful.
Car wasn’t ready at agreed time but staff were v helpful, offered alternatives & went out of their way to ensure I had a courtesy lift home whilst waiting.
7.4
March 20, 2018
The GPS was very poor and needed an update - it was unable to locate any of our destinations via post codes or street names.
7.4
RachaelJanuary 31, 2018
Staff very polite friendly and helpful
8.6
ChrisJanuary 9, 2018
Excellent service.
All fine.
9.6
ChristopherJanuary 4, 2018
staff at the airport were extremely helpful and friendly
9.2
January 3, 2018
Was given an automatic in the end which was great as we need over 1000kms.
The boot was a little smaller than we’d hoped but we made it work.
7.6
MaryDecember 30, 2017
The staff at the desk were very friendly. Easy and quick to do paperwork etc.
Having to walk to the end of the car park to pick up the car. Not being informed how to start the car as I had never had a keyless car before. I was stranded at the far end of the car park without knowing how to start. If I had not found someone to help me I would have had to walk back to the desk - luckily it was not nightime/dark or raining.
7.8
PeterDecember 29, 2017
Other than the wait for the courtesy bus to pick up the car, delighted
7.0
December 28, 2017
Very easy
8.6
November 27, 2017
Staff at Enterprise are consistently great all over Europe. Best car hire company in the world. By far.
9.2
November 14, 2017
Very good service, friendly polite staff. No pressure to take higher insurance cover or other extras
9.2
GillianNovember 5, 2017
Staff were exceptionally nice and helpful.
Nothing
9.2
BernardOctober 30, 2017
Excellent customer experience, very friendly, efficient, helpful....will definitely be back....
All good
9.0
aoibheannOctober 29, 2017
Customer service was excellent
8.0
October 22, 2017
Pretty easy
I wanted a smaller automatic. They only had a large van to choose from
6.8
MaryOctober 16, 2017
Helpful friendly staff, smooth pick up and drop off. Charming young man, so polite and informative. Donegal airport excellent
Nothing negative to say.
8.8
October 13, 2017
It was fast and easy.
I would have liked it to have been a little cheaper.
9.4
LewisSeptember 24, 2017
The helpfulness of Mark when we collected the car and of his colleague,equally helpful( but, unfortunately, we can`t remember his name) when we returned the car at approx: 3pm on Friday 22nd September
We thought the hire cost a bit expensive
8.4
RonaldSeptember 22, 2017
Customer service was great. Very friendly and helpful
Nothing
9.2
MervynSeptember 20, 2017
Almost everything
Price
8.4
JohnSeptember 19, 2017
car was not clean in the inside.The fuel tank was not full.
7.0
ElizabethSeptember 18, 2017
The service from the Enterprise team was brilliant. From the guy on the desk at the airport to the shuttle drivers to the staff when returning the car were helpful, professional and friendly. I will certainly be recommending them and using them in the future.
7.0
September 13, 2017
The staff were cheerful efficient and professional.
I liked all of the system.
8.2
JohnSeptember 12, 2017
Very helpful and friendly
8.8
CatherineSeptember 8, 2017
The helpfulness of the staff and willingness to help us
The first car had faults as soon as we started driving. I emailed and got no reply. When we got in to Waterford the staff there couldn't have been more helpful. It was great and we got a different car
6.4
September 6, 2017
Staff were very helpful in returning an item that I had left in the car when returning it to them.
8.8
September 5, 2017
I was more than happy, I would recommend this car rental service to everyone, special thanks to Tracy.
9.2
September 3, 2017
Staff very friendly and was easy to go through
No issues
7.8
September 1, 2017
The staff service was excellent
7.2
RobertAugust 30, 2017
Great staff at pick up and return. Service was brilliant. We decided at pickup to upgrade the car and fortunately they had one available and adjusted without any issues.
9.0
NoreenAugust 26, 2017
Small airport so the process of picking up and dropping off the car was quick and efficient. Enterprise representative Joseph McFadden was very courteous and friendly.
8.6
KathrynAugust 25, 2017
Great service, friendly,professional and precise.Thank you for the upgrade! Wouldnt have enjoyed no gps
No complaints
7.0
patAugust 23, 2017
Just so easy to book
Zero
8.4
August 23, 2017
Nice car ... great to drive
Nothing
7.4
SylvesterAugust 22, 2017
Cheerful staff both at rental counter and at handover / return Well done Enterprise
8.2
BernadetteAugust 22, 2017
very helpful staff, ease of booking, process was clear and hassle free.
Were very busy when I arrived for pickup, took an hour and a half before car was ready.
7.8
August 22, 2017
Staff, price
Didn't get a voltzwagon, location of office
7.4
RonaldAugust 20, 2017
Staff so friendly and helpful. So efficient.
7.4
August 19, 2017
Good friendly service felt a valued customer even on return of car everything explained very good
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Ireland
Excellent
8.19231 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.