Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Nissan logo - rentalcars.com

Nissan Reviews Guam

Read customer reviews on Nissan in Guam and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 7, 2018
The desk at the airport is right by the doors by the door on the right side as you come out of Baggage claim. The staff was super friendly even though it was four in the morning! The car was very clean, and very modern (it had a lot of bells and whistle’s such as backing up camera and push to start button and I could plug my iPhone in to use map)
9.6
March 26, 2018
good car. good service.
car has no GPS.
8.4
March 6, 2018
new car
cleanness of car
6.6
CHAOFebruary 22, 2018
Good condition of the car, nice staff to help to pick up the car, excellent service.
8.8
January 28, 2018
The car was clean, in great condition, fast and consume less fuel.
10.0
SUNGHYUNDecember 11, 2017
very helpful and sweet staff.
nothing.
9.0
November 20, 2017
I didn't know that there was a deposit requirement
7.2
October 31, 2017
Everything. Staff was great. Gave good information. Timely support and I got a free upgrade! Turn-in took less than 3 minutes!
Nothing.
8.8
October 11, 2017
good
nothing
9.0
DeweySeptember 14, 2017
No map was given by the desk when receiving a car. Everything else was okay.
8.6
August 27, 2017
-Checking the vehicle up in the rain -No exploration how to drop the vehicle
7.8
HYOYOUNGAugust 27, 2017
Good car condition
Nothing
7.6
August 16, 2017
The condition of the car is very good.
9.4
August 2, 2017
Staff helpful. Arrived at airport early and car was made available quicker than time reserved.
8.8
DavidJuly 19, 2017
Respectable insurance premium Hassle free Good pricing Friendly staff
Existing bumps on cat but these were marked off during inspection
6.8
July 2, 2017
Easy pick up and drop off, location, great overall experience
8.6
RonaldMay 5, 2017
All of it including the attitude of the staffs.
No gps although we have earlier requested for it. Sigh
8.6
May 4, 2017
The counter staff was very kind.
9.2
April 14, 2017
Having a rental to meet my meeting schedules.
Late in coming to pick me up to the rental location.
8.6
March 10, 2017
The car was nice
Need to wait 30+ minutes for a staff to lead me to the car. The staff didn't examine the car with me and tell me how to leave the car part. He just wanted to give me the key and leave right away.
6.4
YOUNGFebruary 13, 2017
The first one had some problem but the manager fixed very quickly.
There was nothing bad with me.
7.8
November 21, 2016
Thank you for the upgrade and professional assistance
8.6
WilliamFebruary 26, 2016
The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
I would have liked the option to return the car without filling up the tank. My flight was very early, and it was one more thing I didn't want to have to worry about. If the option was available, I was not aware of it.
9.4
RolandApril 19, 2015
very friendly staff all run very smooth
needed a bigger vehicle, but nothing available
8.0
StevenSeptember 9, 2014
Staff was great from the counter to the individual who brought the vehicle to us.
Staff should warn customers on how to exit the airport. No traffic signs and poorly lit. Local police use this to stop individuals.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Nissan Rating
Guam
Very good
7.93333 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nissan in other countries

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.