Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Easirent logo - rentalcars.com

Easirent Reviews UK

Read 50 customer reviews on Easirent in the UK and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 18, 2018
The vehicle served its purpose in an economic way.
6.4
July 18, 2018
The car, the price, the staff
Location of the pick up and drop off
8.6
July 18, 2018
Good car
Nothing
9.4
July 18, 2018
Friendly and Professional approach by staff. The latter part has improved since my last booking with Easirent
Fuel deposit is still on my card records. Better if taken off afterwards (if needed)
8.2
July 17, 2018
The member of staff who dealt with us was fantastic. Nothing was to much trouble.
How much we actually paid wasn't clear.
8.6
July 17, 2018
Great service. Friendly staff. Great all round. A*********************
9.2
July 16, 2018
Distance from the airport.
8.2
July 16, 2018
Price, upgrade, nice car
Time to get car, short staffed, distance from airport
6.6
July 16, 2018
Staff were helpful. I was able to leave my own car during the hire period.
It was very busy when I arrived so a long wait, then a further wait for the car.
6.4
July 15, 2018
Helpful staff, clean and efficient car. Also easy of getting to and from airport great support. Not sure if the ladies name who attended to us but she was very helpful and courteous and welcoming.
9.0
July 14, 2018
Left back to airport.
Wait for the courtesy bus, about 20 minutes
7.8
July 14, 2018
Reliable economical vehicle, drop off to Southampton Airport.
7.0
July 14, 2018
Friendliness,
Didn't know I needed a credit card for deposit
8.6
July 13, 2018
Excellent company and staff.
9.0
July 12, 2018
Easirent was fantastic! The staff were wonderful, extremely helpful - would definitely use them again.
8.8
July 10, 2018
from Heathrow bus takes 25 minutes and every 20 minutes.If you are tight it might be a problem.
8.4
July 7, 2018
Very friendly support, time taken to find out specific needs hence upgrade
No concerns, maybe better arrangement for pick up / drop off, bit tight on space
7.2
July 6, 2018
VEry easy to get too staff friendly
car was not cleaned inside, old wrapping was found under seat and the foot wells were dirty outside was dusty and mud marks
9.2
July 6, 2018
Low price
Poor communication about the location and the shuttle .
7.2
July 4, 2018
Staff were amazing at pick up and drop off. Car was compact and easy to drive.
9.0
July 4, 2018
Overall a positive experience. Staff was nice.
We had to wait a lot for the car.
8.6
July 1, 2018
Staff were very helpful
Car not valeted washed had to wait then had to car wash my self windscreen covered in insects screen wash empty only 1/4 tank of fuel when picked up
6.6
June 27, 2018
Being offered discounted petrol before we started.
Long wait in the process of picking up the car.
7.8
June 25, 2018
Getting the exact car as booked
Crack in winndscreen not noticed
8.0
June 25, 2018
Excellent staff
Hard to find at the holiday inn
7.4
June 24, 2018
Polite, informative staff. Easy process on collection and return. Clean condition of car.
7.0
June 23, 2018
Friendly staff at Easirent and economical of the fuel consumption
The car exceeded 4000 miles due for service
5.4
June 23, 2018
On time and friendly. Did not push insurance etc. Checked around the car
8.8
June 21, 2018
Affordable car rental
Only negative thing was the wait to pick up the car but that was dealt with on location superb by the friendly staff.
8.0
June 21, 2018
Helpful staff
8.4
June 18, 2018
staff were very helpful
no complaints
6.8
June 13, 2018
Easy and professional
8.2
June 13, 2018
The person who served us at the desk was brilliant. Sorry we did t get his name
9.2
June 13, 2018
new car, clean and roadworthy
Had to call RAC to stop car alarm
7.2
June 12, 2018
The car and price
Customer service needs to improve if want to compete with others. Also on booking clarly needs to indicate that the "general" shuttle bus operating at most times every 45 mins so yu need to factor that in when returning
8.0
June 12, 2018
Lovely car to drive. The wonderful employees.
Nothing
9.2
June 12, 2018
Nice car - was upgraded. Nearly new car.
Had to ask for a quick tutorial on the unusual automatic drive controllers on the steering wheel. It took me some time to establish a Bluetooth connection as there was no handbook (it is on the system menu)
7.6
June 12, 2018
Excellent car and very efficient service
No negatives
7.0
June 11, 2018
Helpfull staff. No any problems. Fast.
9.6
June 11, 2018
Car was really on a very good condition infact ite new one... hastle free trip
9.0
June 10, 2018
Location easy to collect car
8.2
June 10, 2018
Great car bit long on free bus to get there but we'll worth it for the price
Bit crazy on drop off lots of people trying to pick up cars but it was saterday pm
8.2
June 9, 2018
Friendly, efficient staff. Incredible value. Easy pick up location near airport.
Nothing
9.0
June 9, 2018
The office staff were all friendly and helpful
No a thing
9.2
June 8, 2018
Construction work at MAN caused long delay I shuttle pick up. Otherwise the service was excellent, thanks.
Delay in pickup.
8.2
June 8, 2018
I was very greatful for the explanation given by the gentleman who served me, allowing me to understand how the car rental system works. He was very patient with me.
7.6
June 8, 2018
Friendly staff Good value for money
Different location of office to location of car. Meant time consuming. Difficult to return car - as someone not familiar with Birmingham I found returning to the garage in peak hour traffic pretty challenging.
7.2
June 7, 2018
Cost
Location and speed of transfer
5.0
June 6, 2018
Overall very pleased.
Distance from the airport & buses only every 45 mins.
7.2
June 6, 2018
We got brand new RAW 4 insted of fiesta. No any aditional costs.
No recive when delivered.
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Easirent Rating
UK
Good
6.45667 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in the UK

Easirent in other countries

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.