Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Estonia

Read customer reviews on Budget in Estonia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ChristineAugust 29, 2017
As I was visiting from Australia and I hired the vehicle in Estonia, I would have appreciated some information regarding the parking restrictions in towns, when to pay for parking on the street, and clarity regarding parking signs. It was quite confusing.
8.0
August 19, 2017
Friendliness of the staff. Speedy check-in. Cleanliness of the car.
8.6
July 29, 2017
Car not checked properly - low oil. Having to call someone out. Phone number for maintenance did not work. Car was not a Polo and I got the impression there weren't any in fleet.
7.0
June 18, 2017
Always trying to sell extras
8.4
January 17, 2017
Nice service
I got similar car that I booked, but I understand that sometimes its inevitable. The only issue: I rented a car for 11 days and the car was delivered with warning light "service (..)". Car drove well, but having this light on all the time made me feel less comfortable.
7.0
October 16, 2016
The car was good and the staff recommended a larger car for the luggage etc.
Not easy to find the car and same with the return not knowing that the "key" was a magnetic card in the booklet with the car.
7.4
May 26, 2014
Loved the car. Auto switch off excellent
Boot size was a little small
8.444444444444445
samanMarch 22, 2014
the desk was helpful and nice.
the car was covered by snow so not checkable. there was even no brush for self cleaning. the washer tank was empty. they tried to sell me extra insurance that was already bought.
6.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Estonia
Excellent
8.0 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.