Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Germany

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Germany and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 13, 2018
Counter staff and delivery staff.
The car was OK but would expect a bit better for a 10K kilometers car. Not related to the rental company perhaps..
7.6
June 7, 2018
vehicle drop was very easy
collecting the car was slow
9.6
June 4, 2018
I like car and excellent
Every time is perfect
8.0
June 4, 2018
New car. Easy driving. Perfect.
Maybe i coulnd not find in car's GPS favorite address list, but it could be good if precize point of location (street address) is input in GPS list- place opposite to rented car entrance into parking. Would be much easier to return car and find the right place
8.8
May 31, 2018
Didn’t get a golf, got a Kia and was under powered for motorway driving
7.2
May 30, 2018
Perfect company and very good service
Nothing
9.0
May 28, 2018
Tim at the check in counter was very good to deal with. He went over the contract and was friendly and efficient.
The upgrade ended up a bigger vehicle (CUV which was under powered) and with hide sight was not as good for our highway trip to several cities.
8.2
May 26, 2018
EXCELLENT STAFF & VERY HELPFUL TO MAKE YOUR DAY!
9.4
May 23, 2018
staff was very helpful to get me another car option, despite my very late pick up.
7.6
UlrichMay 23, 2018
Easy clean and good price
Everything was perfect !
8.8
May 15, 2018
I will use them again regularly
na
9.0
BoonMay 14, 2018
- Conditional of the car was good - Pricing was low and good
No comment
9.4
AnnMay 9, 2018
Customer service staff were very helpful.
We had to wait at least 30 minutes in a queue to pick up the car. Maybe have more staff on at busy times. Also we had to give the customer service agent our details again eventhough I had entered these online at the time of booking. There was no Rav 4 available so we took the Jeep renegade that was offered to us..it seemed a less spacious car
8.4
MarianMay 4, 2018
Very friendly and helpful Staff
9.2
April 22, 2018
I always rent my cars from this place. They are fantastic
8.8
iyadApril 22, 2018
The stuff were very good and helpful Thanks enterprise
7.6
April 19, 2018
Overall very pleased. Staff friendly and good car.
The previous renter must have smoked in the car.
9.2
April 13, 2018
Helpful staff and fast check in
Car smell with cigarette smoke
6.6
April 1, 2018
Nothing .. all ok
7.4
CATHYMarch 31, 2018
Great rental easy pickup and drop off.
Nothing. All was good.
7.6
March 26, 2018
No ability to add second driver from different entreprise location
9.0
AnggaMarch 20, 2018
Service! Great representative of Enterprise
none
8.8
TunMarch 18, 2018
service, nice vehicle
nothing special
9.0
GaryMarch 13, 2018
The car was new and excellent service. We were sent down to the car pick up area by mistake and not the main counter in the airport.The car park guys sorted it out for us . Would certainly book again.
Couldn't find main counter and were sent to the pick up area in the underground car park instead. The guys however were extremely helpful.
8.2
RahilMarch 6, 2018
Good services
9.8
TadeuszMarch 3, 2018
Very fast professional service and good inter tire.
nothing
9.2
February 28, 2018
EXCELLENT CUSTOMERE SERVICE!!! I would definitely come back and rent a vehicle from Enterprise.
9.2
February 28, 2018
The counter staff were the most helpful I have come across. They accompanied me to the car so that they could change the langauge on the in car screen, including the satnav, to English
The car hire pick up desks are very poorly signposted.
8.4
February 27, 2018
The car was maintained excellently and in good condition.
8.4
PhilipFebruary 27, 2018
Was excellent and friendly service
9.8
SimonFebruary 26, 2018
Good clean car.
Not model expected (asked for a Golf) but car was acceptable and very new
8.4
February 26, 2018
Price is good and car was new. Happy about Enterprise service!
8.6
February 23, 2018
All good
Nothing
7.6
DeckerFebruary 23, 2018
Courtasy at reception
Parking no easy to locate
9.8
OnofreiFebruary 17, 2018
Car was better than I expected
9.0
JoaoFebruary 16, 2018
How easy Rentalcars.com solved my problems and how friendly were the employees of Enterprise.
Nothing
9.4
IANFebruary 15, 2018
only comment was difficulty to find car in car park
9.6
February 13, 2018
Very efficient service at counte5
8.6
AdilFebruary 9, 2018
Perfect. Smooth. Friendly staff.
10.0
February 8, 2018
Very quick and friendly service
No gps available
7.0
February 6, 2018
The car they gave me was not the car I selected. didn't like the car they gave me instead. Service desk people were not very polite
7.8
January 28, 2018
Very fast, good price helpful staff and the car was very good.
8.6
January 20, 2018
Speed and ease
9.0
January 9, 2018
The manager dealt with my rental has been incredibly kind and professional!
8.8
peterJanuary 8, 2018
Thank you it was good help ❤️
7.4
JoachimJanuary 7, 2018
Great service ,very helpful pleasure to deal with
7.4
January 6, 2018
Hard to find the returns/drop off place
8.8
January 5, 2018
The Best of The BEST in Hamburg! Danke!
Super!!
8.0
January 4, 2018
Value for money, convenient location, friendly staff.
Exterior of the car was not clean when picked up.
7.4
AnnaJanuary 4, 2018
Car wasn't clean Tank wasn't full
6.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Germany
Excellent
8.01647 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.