Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Bulgaria

Read customer reviews on Enterprise in Bulgaria and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 3, 2018
The was highly competent, friendly and helpful
8.6
DawnMarch 15, 2018
Exact car booked. Speed of pick up. Queries about existing damage answered promptly. Blocked excess refunded promptly
Nothing
9.6
February 19, 2018
friendly, car as described, no hassle pick up.
No screen wash - bad when it's middle of winter. Tyre pressure problems...all uneven and one badly under inflated. Two terminals at airport no indication which terminal the desk is at and at was at the wrong one for our flight.....
7.4
February 19, 2018
Good utility van for our family
No audio system in the vehicle.
6.8
August 24, 2017
All basically ok
Lot of scratches on car body work
8.8
RobertAugust 11, 2017
Great quick service, hassle free and pleasant staff
Nothing
7.6
BernieJuly 20, 2017
The car had a decent size engine, so was quite nippy not the tortoises I've hired in the past.
N/A
8.6
November 3, 2016
That I had to call for a taxi when I dropped the car because it was in terminal 2 the parking and we had our flight in terminal 1
8.0
ChrisJuly 27, 2016
Very helpful counter staff.
Cleanliness of the car.
7.6
March 1, 2016
Car which i received was seriously damaged on front right side. Later on i found out clutch is also broken.
7.6
February 1, 2016
The staff are kind and helpful.
The car was'n clean.
7.0
January 12, 2016
Office in the airport building.
Extra pay for a winter tires and for a night delivery. Car in a bad condition...
7.0
September 19, 2015
No hassle.Nice car.
7.8
AleksanderJuly 20, 2015
Friendly staff, clean car with a good, strong engine.
I would still prefer Focus (ordered) then Astra
9.4
July 2, 2015
The staff was just awesome :) and my car was brand new!
9.8
PeterJune 10, 2015
Staff excellent
Car was ok but very short on luggage space. No desk at terminal 1 do had to taxi both ways.
8.6
FilipApril 12, 2015
Fasr service
Why must the petrol be half full. Better to be FULL!!!! easy to manage
8.0
ColinMarch 24, 2015
Helpful staff very good price
pick up in other terminal
8.6
March 8, 2015
The friendliness and helpfullness of the staff.
The car was low on fuel when picked up. Would prefer to have it full of fuel.
9.0
NedkaApril 4, 2014
How easy everything was
Nothing
10.0
April 3, 2014
good attitude , better than most , fair fuel return policy . better than most . would use enterprise again at this airport.
when making reservation it is possible to pick up at sofia airport and drop off at sofia airport terminal 2 . customers must be aware that they are in fact the same place (no car hire at terminal 1)
9.333333333333334
AkiMarch 19, 2014
All good
10.0
SANDROMarch 18, 2014
thank you very much for to help us to save money during our business travel
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Bulgaria
Very good
7.63333 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did we answer your question / solve your issue on this occasion?

We’re always keen to improve. What do you think would enhance your whole experience of using Rentalcars.com?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.