Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews Phoenix, AZ

Read customer reviews on National in Phoenix, AZ and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

NormanMay 2, 2018
Overall handling of the car
Repeated issue with one of the tyres losing pressure
8.0
StuartOctober 18, 2017
Good service at the checkin even reinstated my emerald aisle card
7.8
NicolaOctober 2, 2017
I liked the choice of cars and the speed of our chech in, and driving away.
9.2
August 11, 2017
excellent service all round thank you. great job!
none
8.6
July 1, 2017
Very helpful staff and easy in every respect.
8.2
April 10, 2017
Counter staff friendly and helpful
Car was underpowered.
7.4
ChrisOctober 13, 2016
Very easy to use website. Excellent value for money. Couldn't have wished for better service.
Zero dislikes.
9.2
September 25, 2016
The staff at Phoenix were very good and helpful. The car was a Dodge Durango which was ideal and better than the Jeep we were expecting. Inbuilt Sat Nav very good.
9.0
RobertFebruary 9, 2016
In built SAT NAV was not reliable
8.8
RobertAugust 23, 2014
Speed of pick-up and drop-off procedure, quality and cleanliness of vehicle, ability to start and finish at different locations, reasonable rate for all inclusive package.
On arriving at Phoenix airport car rental building about 11pm, the desk was unmanned and appeared closed which was a bit alarming. It was a while before we noticed a small notice asking customers to go to level 2 and the signage to it could have been clearer. Another customer after has had the same issue. However, once we found the level 2 pick-up desk the staff member was helpful and the procedure quick.
8.222222222222221
LaurenceMay 17, 2014
Had trouble with tyre indicator showing low pressure. Took it in to the national office and all sorted in 10 minutes, no hassle. Well done
Missing audio leads in the second car
9.11111111111111
March 8, 2014
Very fast and efficient service
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
National Rating
Phoenix, AZ
Excellent
8.2 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.